Skippers Corner First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:06 Direction: 64°
First light: 05:37

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:13 Direction: 296°
Last light: 20:41
Day length today: 15 hours, 03 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
4:24
First light:
5:36
Sunrise:
6:04
Sunset:
20:12
Last light:
20:40
Twilight ends:
21:52
Night

Skippers Corner day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:05 Direction: 64°
First light: 05:37

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:14 Direction: 296°
Last light: 20:42
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 05 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:22 (71°) 19:57 (289°) 05:55 20:23 13:09 14:28:07
Thu, 2 May 06:21 (71°) 19:57 (290°) 05:54 20:24 13:09 14:30:04
Fri, 3 May 06:20 (70°) 19:58 (290°) 05:53 20:25 13:09 14:31:59
Sat, 4 May 06:19 (70°) 19:59 (290°) 05:52 20:26 13:09 14:33:54
Sun, 5 May 06:18 (70°) 20:00 (291°) 05:51 20:27 13:09 14:35:46
Mon, 6 May 06:17 (69°) 20:01 (291°) 05:50 20:28 13:09 14:37:38
Tue, 7 May 06:16 (69°) 20:01 (292°) 05:49 20:29 13:09 14:39:29
Wed, 8 May 06:16 (69°) 20:02 (292°) 05:48 20:30 13:09 14:41:18
Thu, 9 May 06:15 (68°) 20:03 (292°) 05:47 20:30 13:09 14:43:06
Fri, 10 May 06:14 (68°) 20:04 (293°) 05:46 20:31 13:09 14:44:52
Sat, 11 May 06:13 (68°) 20:05 (293°) 05:46 20:32 13:09 14:46:37
Sun, 12 May 06:12 (67°) 20:05 (293°) 05:45 20:33 13:09 14:48:20
Mon, 13 May 06:11 (67°) 20:06 (293°) 05:44 20:34 13:09 14:50:02
Tue, 14 May 06:11 (67°) 20:07 (294°) 05:43 20:35 13:09 14:51:42
Wed, 15 May 06:10 (66°) 20:08 (294°) 05:42 20:36 13:09 14:53:21
Thu, 16 May 06:09 (66°) 20:08 (294°) 05:41 20:36 13:09 14:54:57
Fri, 17 May 06:09 (66°) 20:09 (295°) 05:41 20:37 13:09 14:56:32
Sat, 18 May 06:08 (66°) 20:10 (295°) 05:40 20:38 13:09 14:58:06
Sun, 19 May 06:07 (65°) 20:11 (295°) 05:39 20:39 13:09 14:59:37
Mon, 20 May 06:07 (65°) 20:11 (295°) 05:39 20:40 13:09 15:01:05
Tue, 21 May 06:06 (65°) 20:12 (296°) 05:38 20:40 13:09 15:02:32
Wed, 22 May 06:06 (64°) 20:13 (296°) 05:37 20:41 13:09 15:03:56
Thu, 23 May 06:05 (64°) 20:14 (296°) 05:37 20:42 13:09 15:05:19
Fri, 24 May 06:05 (64°) 20:14 (296°) 05:36 20:43 13:09 15:06:40
Sat, 25 May 06:04 (64°) 20:15 (297°) 05:36 20:44 13:10 15:07:58
Sun, 26 May 06:04 (64°) 20:16 (297°) 05:35 20:44 13:10 15:09:14
Mon, 27 May 06:03 (63°) 20:16 (297°) 05:35 20:45 13:10 15:10:27
Tue, 28 May 06:03 (63°) 20:17 (297°) 05:34 20:46 13:10 15:11:38
Wed, 29 May 06:02 (63°) 20:18 (297°) 05:34 20:46 13:10 15:12:46
Thu, 30 May 06:02 (63°) 20:18 (298°) 05:33 20:47 13:10 15:13:53
Fri, 31 May 06:02 (63°) 20:19 (298°) 05:33 20:48 13:10 15:14:56
Sat, 1 Jun 06:01 (62°) 20:20 (298°) 05:33 20:48 13:10 15:15:57