Shoreline First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:11 Direction: 53°
First light: 04:31

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:09 Direction: 307°
Last light: 21:50
Day length today: 17 hours, 18 minutes

Shoreline daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
2:03
First light:
4:29
Sunrise:
5:10
Sunset:
21:08
Last light:
21:49
Twilight ends:
0:15
Night

Shoreline day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:11 Direction: 53°
First light: 04:31

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:10 Direction: 307°
Last light: 21:50
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 19 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:16 (55°) 21:01 (305°) 04:36 21:40 13:08 17:04:14
Sun, 2 Jun 05:15 (55°) 21:02 (306°) 04:35 21:41 13:08 17:06:00
Mon, 3 Jun 05:15 (55°) 21:03 (306°) 04:35 21:42 13:09 17:07:41
Tue, 4 Jun 05:14 (54°) 21:03 (306°) 04:34 21:43 13:09 17:09:17
Wed, 5 Jun 05:14 (54°) 21:04 (306°) 04:34 21:44 13:09 17:10:48
Thu, 6 Jun 05:13 (54°) 21:05 (306°) 04:33 21:45 13:09 17:12:13
Fri, 7 Jun 05:13 (54°) 21:06 (307°) 04:32 21:46 13:09 17:13:34
Sat, 8 Jun 05:12 (54°) 21:07 (307°) 04:32 21:47 13:09 17:14:49
Sun, 9 Jun 05:12 (54°) 21:07 (307°) 04:32 21:48 13:10 17:15:59
Mon, 10 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:08 (307°) 04:31 21:48 13:10 17:17:02
Tue, 11 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:08 (307°) 04:31 21:49 13:10 17:18:01
Wed, 12 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:09 (307°) 04:31 21:50 13:10 17:18:54
Thu, 13 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:10 (307°) 04:31 21:50 13:10 17:19:41
Fri, 14 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:10 (307°) 04:30 21:51 13:11 17:20:22
Sat, 15 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:10 (307°) 04:30 21:51 13:11 17:20:58
Sun, 16 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:30 21:52 13:11 17:21:28
Mon, 17 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:11 (308°) 04:30 21:52 13:11 17:21:51
Tue, 18 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:12 (308°) 04:30 21:53 13:11 17:22:09
Wed, 19 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:12 (308°) 04:30 21:53 13:12 17:22:21
Thu, 20 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:12 (308°) 04:31 21:53 13:12 17:22:26
Fri, 21 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:12 (308°) 04:31 21:53 13:12 17:22:26
Sat, 22 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:12 (308°) 04:31 21:53 13:12 17:22:20
Sun, 23 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:13 (308°) 04:31 21:54 13:12 17:22:07
Mon, 24 Jun 05:13 (53°) 21:13 (307°) 04:32 21:54 13:13 17:21:49
Tue, 25 Jun 05:13 (53°) 21:13 (307°) 04:32 21:54 13:13 17:21:25
Wed, 26 Jun 05:13 (53°) 21:13 (307°) 04:33 21:54 13:13 17:20:56
Thu, 27 Jun 05:14 (53°) 21:13 (307°) 04:33 21:53 13:13 17:20:20
Fri, 28 Jun 05:14 (53°) 21:13 (307°) 04:34 21:53 13:13 17:19:38
Sat, 29 Jun 05:15 (53°) 21:12 (307°) 04:34 21:53 13:14 17:18:51
Sun, 30 Jun 05:15 (53°) 21:12 (307°) 04:35 21:53 13:14 17:17:57
Mon, 1 Jul 05:16 (53°) 21:12 (307°) 04:35 21:52 13:14 17:16:59