Sedona First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:07 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:41

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:17 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:42
Day length today: 12 hours, 01 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-22
Night Twilight begins:
5:40
First light:
6:39
Sunrise:
7:04
Sunset:
18:16
Last light:
18:41
Twilight ends:
19:40
Night

Sedona day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:05 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:40

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:18 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:43
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 03 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:27 (111°) 17:56 (250°) 07:00 18:22 12:41 11:22:17
Fri, 2 Feb 07:26 (110°) 17:57 (250°) 07:00 18:23 12:41 11:23:56
Sat, 3 Feb 07:25 (110°) 17:58 (250°) 06:59 18:24 12:42 11:25:36
Sun, 4 Feb 07:24 (110°) 17:59 (251°) 06:58 18:25 12:42 11:27:19
Mon, 5 Feb 07:24 (109°) 18:00 (251°) 06:57 18:26 12:42 11:29:03
Tue, 6 Feb 07:23 (109°) 18:01 (252°) 06:57 18:27 12:42 11:30:47
Wed, 7 Feb 07:22 (108°) 18:02 (252°) 06:56 18:28 12:42 11:32:33
Thu, 8 Feb 07:21 (108°) 18:03 (252°) 06:55 18:29 12:42 11:34:21
Fri, 9 Feb 07:20 (108°) 18:04 (253°) 06:54 18:30 12:42 11:36:09
Sat, 10 Feb 07:19 (107°) 18:05 (253°) 06:53 18:31 12:42 11:37:59
Sun, 11 Feb 07:18 (107°) 18:06 (253°) 06:52 18:32 12:42 11:39:50
Mon, 12 Feb 07:17 (106°) 18:07 (254°) 06:51 18:33 12:42 11:41:42
Tue, 13 Feb 07:16 (106°) 18:08 (254°) 06:50 18:34 12:42 11:43:35
Wed, 14 Feb 07:15 (106°) 18:09 (255°) 06:49 18:35 12:42 11:45:29
Thu, 15 Feb 07:14 (105°) 18:10 (255°) 06:48 18:36 12:42 11:47:24
Fri, 16 Feb 07:13 (105°) 18:11 (256°) 06:47 18:37 12:42 11:49:20
Sat, 17 Feb 07:12 (104°) 18:12 (256°) 06:46 18:38 12:42 11:51:17
Sun, 18 Feb 07:11 (104°) 18:13 (256°) 06:45 18:39 12:42 11:53:15
Mon, 19 Feb 07:10 (104°) 18:14 (257°) 06:44 18:40 12:42 11:55:14
Tue, 20 Feb 07:09 (103°) 18:15 (257°) 06:43 18:40 12:42 11:57:13
Wed, 21 Feb 07:08 (103°) 18:16 (258°) 06:42 18:41 12:42 11:59:14
Thu, 22 Feb 07:07 (102°) 18:17 (258°) 06:41 18:42 12:42 12:01:15
Fri, 23 Feb 07:05 (102°) 18:18 (259°) 06:40 18:43 12:41 12:03:17
Sat, 24 Feb 07:04 (101°) 18:18 (259°) 06:39 18:44 12:41 12:05:19
Sun, 25 Feb 07:03 (101°) 18:19 (260°) 06:37 18:45 12:41 12:07:23
Mon, 26 Feb 07:02 (100°) 18:20 (260°) 06:36 18:46 12:41 12:09:27
Tue, 27 Feb 07:01 (100°) 18:21 (260°) 06:35 18:47 12:41 12:11:31
Wed, 28 Feb 06:59 (99°) 18:22 (261°) 06:34 18:47 12:41 12:13:36
Thu, 29 Feb 06:58 (99°) 18:23 (261°) 06:33 18:48 12:40 12:15:43
Fri, 1 Mar 06:57 (99°) 18:24 (262°) 06:31 18:49 12:40 12:17:49