Seattle First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for January 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sun, 31 Dec 07:58 (125°) 16:28 (236°) 07:22 17:03 12:13 09:40:58
Mon, 1 Jan 07:58 (125°) 16:28 (236°) 07:23 17:04 12:13 09:41:45
Tue, 2 Jan 07:58 (124°) 16:29 (236°) 07:23 17:05 12:14 09:42:37
Wed, 3 Jan 07:58 (124°) 16:30 (236°) 07:23 17:06 12:14 09:43:32
Thu, 4 Jan 07:58 (124°) 16:31 (236°) 07:22 17:07 12:15 09:44:33
Fri, 5 Jan 07:58 (124°) 16:32 (236°) 07:22 17:08 12:15 09:45:39
Sat, 6 Jan 07:58 (124°) 16:33 (237°) 07:22 17:09 12:16 09:46:48
Sun, 7 Jan 07:57 (123°) 16:35 (237°) 07:22 17:10 12:16 09:48:02
Mon, 8 Jan 07:57 (123°) 16:36 (237°) 07:22 17:11 12:16 09:49:20
Tue, 9 Jan 07:57 (123°) 16:37 (237°) 07:22 17:12 12:17 09:50:43
Wed, 10 Jan 07:56 (123°) 16:38 (237°) 07:21 17:13 12:17 09:52:09
Thu, 11 Jan 07:56 (123°) 16:39 (238°) 07:21 17:15 12:18 09:53:40
Fri, 12 Jan 07:56 (122°) 16:41 (238°) 07:20 17:16 12:18 09:55:15
Sat, 13 Jan 07:55 (122°) 16:42 (238°) 07:20 17:17 12:18 09:56:53
Sun, 14 Jan 07:54 (122°) 16:43 (239°) 07:20 17:18 12:19 09:58:36
Mon, 15 Jan 07:54 (121°) 16:45 (239°) 07:19 17:19 12:19 10:00:22
Tue, 16 Jan 07:53 (121°) 16:46 (239°) 07:18 17:21 12:20 10:02:12
Wed, 17 Jan 07:52 (121°) 16:47 (239°) 07:18 17:22 12:20 10:04:05
Thu, 18 Jan 07:52 (121°) 16:49 (240°) 07:17 17:23 12:20 10:06:02
Fri, 19 Jan 07:51 (120°) 16:50 (240°) 07:17 17:25 12:21 10:08:03
Sat, 20 Jan 07:50 (120°) 16:52 (240°) 07:16 17:26 12:21 10:10:06
Sun, 21 Jan 07:49 (120°) 16:53 (241°) 07:15 17:27 12:21 10:12:14
Mon, 22 Jan 07:48 (119°) 16:55 (241°) 07:14 17:29 12:21 10:14:24
Tue, 23 Jan 07:47 (119°) 16:56 (242°) 07:13 17:30 12:22 10:16:37
Wed, 24 Jan 07:46 (118°) 16:58 (242°) 07:13 17:31 12:22 10:18:53
Thu, 25 Jan 07:45 (118°) 16:59 (242°) 07:12 17:33 12:22 10:21:13
Fri, 26 Jan 07:44 (118°) 17:01 (243°) 07:11 17:34 12:22 10:23:35
Sat, 27 Jan 07:43 (117°) 17:02 (243°) 07:10 17:36 12:23 10:26:00
Sun, 28 Jan 07:42 (117°) 17:04 (243°) 07:09 17:37 12:23 10:28:28
Mon, 29 Jan 07:41 (116°) 17:05 (244°) 07:08 17:39 12:23 10:30:58
Tue, 30 Jan 07:40 (116°) 17:07 (244°) 07:07 17:40 12:23 10:33:30
Wed, 31 Jan 07:39 (116°) 17:08 (245°) 07:05 17:42 12:23 10:36:06