Santa Cruz First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:49 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:22

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:56 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:23
Day length today: 12 hours, 00 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:20
First light:
6:20
Sunrise:
6:46
Sunset:
17:55
Last light:
18:22
Twilight ends:
19:22
Night

Santa Cruz day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:47 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:21

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:57 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:24
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 02 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:12 (111°) 17:33 (249°) 06:44 18:00 12:22 11:16:01
Fri, 2 Feb 07:11 (111°) 17:34 (250°) 06:44 18:01 12:23 11:17:48
Sat, 3 Feb 07:10 (110°) 17:35 (250°) 06:43 18:03 12:23 11:19:38
Sun, 4 Feb 07:09 (110°) 17:36 (250°) 06:42 18:04 12:23 11:21:28
Mon, 5 Feb 07:08 (110°) 17:37 (251°) 06:41 18:05 12:23 11:23:21
Tue, 6 Feb 07:07 (109°) 17:39 (251°) 06:40 18:06 12:23 11:25:14
Wed, 7 Feb 07:07 (109°) 17:40 (251°) 06:40 18:07 12:23 11:27:09
Thu, 8 Feb 07:06 (109°) 17:41 (252°) 06:39 18:08 12:23 11:29:06
Fri, 9 Feb 07:05 (108°) 17:42 (252°) 06:38 18:09 12:23 11:31:03
Sat, 10 Feb 07:04 (108°) 17:43 (253°) 06:37 18:10 12:23 11:33:03
Sun, 11 Feb 07:03 (107°) 17:44 (253°) 06:36 18:11 12:23 11:35:02
Mon, 12 Feb 07:01 (107°) 17:45 (254°) 06:35 18:12 12:23 11:37:03
Tue, 13 Feb 07:00 (106°) 17:46 (254°) 06:34 18:13 12:23 11:39:06
Wed, 14 Feb 06:59 (106°) 17:47 (254°) 06:33 18:14 12:23 11:41:10
Thu, 15 Feb 06:58 (106°) 17:48 (255°) 06:32 18:15 12:23 11:43:15
Fri, 16 Feb 06:57 (105°) 17:49 (255°) 06:31 18:16 12:23 11:45:20
Sat, 17 Feb 06:56 (105°) 17:50 (256°) 06:29 18:17 12:23 11:47:27
Sun, 18 Feb 06:55 (104°) 17:51 (256°) 06:28 18:18 12:23 11:49:35
Mon, 19 Feb 06:54 (104°) 17:52 (257°) 06:27 18:19 12:23 11:51:43
Tue, 20 Feb 06:52 (103°) 17:53 (257°) 06:26 18:20 12:23 11:53:53
Wed, 21 Feb 06:51 (103°) 17:54 (257°) 06:25 18:21 12:23 11:56:04
Thu, 22 Feb 06:50 (103°) 17:55 (258°) 06:24 18:22 12:23 11:58:14
Fri, 23 Feb 06:49 (102°) 17:56 (258°) 06:22 18:23 12:23 12:00:26
Sat, 24 Feb 06:47 (102°) 17:57 (259°) 06:21 18:24 12:22 12:02:39
Sun, 25 Feb 06:46 (101°) 17:58 (259°) 06:20 18:25 12:22 12:04:52
Mon, 26 Feb 06:45 (101°) 17:59 (260°) 06:19 18:26 12:22 12:07:07
Tue, 27 Feb 06:43 (100°) 18:00 (260°) 06:17 18:27 12:22 12:09:22
Wed, 28 Feb 06:42 (100°) 18:01 (261°) 06:16 18:28 12:22 12:11:37
Thu, 29 Feb 06:41 (99°) 18:02 (261°) 06:15 18:28 12:22 12:13:53
Fri, 1 Mar 06:39 (99°) 18:03 (262°) 06:13 18:29 12:21 12:16:10