Saint James City First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:57 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:33

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:57 Direction: 285°
Last light: 20:21
Day length today: 13 hours, 47 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:34
First light:
6:32
Sunrise:
6:56
Sunset:
19:56
Last light:
20:20
Twilight ends:
21:18
Night

Saint James City day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:57 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:33

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:57 Direction: 285°
Last light: 20:21
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 48 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:19 (84°) 19:46 (276°) 06:56 20:09 13:33 13:13:06
Tue, 2 Apr 07:18 (84°) 19:46 (276°) 06:55 20:10 13:32 13:14:42
Wed, 3 Apr 07:17 (84°) 19:47 (277°) 06:54 20:10 13:32 13:16:18
Thu, 4 Apr 07:16 (83°) 19:47 (277°) 06:53 20:11 13:32 13:17:54
Fri, 5 Apr 07:15 (83°) 19:48 (278°) 06:52 20:11 13:31 13:19:29
Sat, 6 Apr 07:14 (82°) 19:48 (278°) 06:51 20:12 13:31 13:21:04
Sun, 7 Apr 07:13 (82°) 19:49 (278°) 06:50 20:12 13:31 13:22:40
Mon, 8 Apr 07:12 (81°) 19:49 (279°) 06:49 20:13 13:31 13:24:14
Tue, 9 Apr 07:11 (81°) 19:50 (279°) 06:47 20:13 13:30 13:25:49
Wed, 10 Apr 07:10 (81°) 19:50 (280°) 06:46 20:14 13:30 13:27:24
Thu, 11 Apr 07:09 (80°) 19:51 (280°) 06:45 20:14 13:30 13:28:59
Fri, 12 Apr 07:08 (80°) 19:51 (281°) 06:44 20:15 13:30 13:30:33
Sat, 13 Apr 07:07 (79°) 19:52 (281°) 06:43 20:15 13:29 13:32:07
Sun, 14 Apr 07:06 (79°) 19:52 (281°) 06:42 20:16 13:29 13:33:42
Mon, 15 Apr 07:05 (79°) 19:53 (282°) 06:41 20:16 13:29 13:35:15
Tue, 16 Apr 07:04 (78°) 19:53 (282°) 06:40 20:17 13:29 13:36:48
Wed, 17 Apr 07:03 (78°) 19:54 (283°) 06:39 20:18 13:28 13:38:21
Thu, 18 Apr 07:02 (77°) 19:54 (283°) 06:38 20:18 13:28 13:39:54
Fri, 19 Apr 07:01 (77°) 19:55 (283°) 06:37 20:19 13:28 13:41:25
Sat, 20 Apr 07:00 (77°) 19:55 (284°) 06:36 20:19 13:28 13:42:57
Sun, 21 Apr 06:59 (76°) 19:56 (284°) 06:35 20:20 13:28 13:44:28
Mon, 22 Apr 06:58 (76°) 19:56 (284°) 06:34 20:20 13:27 13:45:59
Tue, 23 Apr 06:57 (75°) 19:57 (285°) 06:33 20:21 13:27 13:47:30
Wed, 24 Apr 06:57 (75°) 19:57 (285°) 06:33 20:21 13:27 13:48:59
Thu, 25 Apr 06:56 (75°) 19:58 (286°) 06:32 20:22 13:27 13:50:28
Fri, 26 Apr 06:55 (74°) 19:58 (286°) 06:31 20:23 13:27 13:51:56
Sat, 27 Apr 06:54 (74°) 19:59 (286°) 06:30 20:23 13:27 13:53:25
Sun, 28 Apr 06:53 (74°) 20:00 (287°) 06:29 20:24 13:26 13:54:51
Mon, 29 Apr 06:52 (73°) 20:00 (287°) 06:28 20:24 13:26 13:56:18
Tue, 30 Apr 06:52 (73°) 20:01 (287°) 06:27 20:25 13:26 13:57:44
Wed, 1 May 06:51 (73°) 20:01 (288°) 06:26 20:26 13:26 13:59:10