Richmond First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for June 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 31 May 05:51 (61°) 20:26 (299°) 05:21 20:56 13:09 15:35:22
Sat, 1 Jun 05:51 (61°) 20:26 (299°) 05:20 20:57 13:09 15:36:32
Sun, 2 Jun 05:51 (61°) 20:27 (299°) 05:20 20:58 13:09 15:37:38
Mon, 3 Jun 05:50 (61°) 20:28 (300°) 05:20 20:58 13:09 15:38:42
Tue, 4 Jun 05:50 (61°) 20:28 (300°) 05:19 20:59 13:09 15:39:42
Wed, 5 Jun 05:50 (60°) 20:29 (300°) 05:19 21:00 13:09 15:40:38
Thu, 6 Jun 05:50 (60°) 20:29 (300°) 05:19 21:00 13:10 15:41:32
Fri, 7 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:30 (300°) 05:19 21:01 13:10 15:42:21
Sat, 8 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:31 (300°) 05:18 21:01 13:10 15:43:09
Sun, 9 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:31 (300°) 05:18 21:02 13:10 15:43:52
Mon, 10 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:32 (301°) 05:18 21:03 13:10 15:44:32
Tue, 11 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:32 (301°) 05:18 21:03 13:10 15:45:09
Wed, 12 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:32 (301°) 05:18 21:04 13:11 15:45:42
Thu, 13 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:33 (301°) 05:18 21:04 13:11 15:46:11
Fri, 14 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:33 (301°) 05:18 21:04 13:11 15:46:36
Sat, 15 Jun 05:49 (59°) 20:34 (301°) 05:18 21:05 13:11 15:46:59
Sun, 16 Jun 05:49 (59°) 20:34 (301°) 05:18 21:05 13:11 15:47:18
Mon, 17 Jun 05:49 (59°) 20:34 (301°) 05:18 21:05 13:12 15:47:33
Tue, 18 Jun 05:49 (59°) 20:35 (301°) 05:18 21:06 13:12 15:47:44
Wed, 19 Jun 05:49 (59°) 20:35 (301°) 05:18 21:06 13:12 15:47:52
Thu, 20 Jun 05:50 (59°) 20:35 (301°) 05:18 21:06 13:12 15:47:56
Fri, 21 Jun 05:50 (59°) 20:35 (301°) 05:19 21:06 13:12 15:47:56
Sat, 22 Jun 05:50 (59°) 20:35 (301°) 05:19 21:07 13:13 15:47:53
Sun, 23 Jun 05:50 (59°) 20:36 (301°) 05:19 21:07 13:13 15:47:45
Mon, 24 Jun 05:50 (59°) 20:36 (301°) 05:19 21:07 13:13 15:47:35
Tue, 25 Jun 05:51 (59°) 20:36 (301°) 05:20 21:07 13:13 15:47:21
Wed, 26 Jun 05:51 (59°) 20:36 (301°) 05:20 21:07 13:13 15:47:02
Thu, 27 Jun 05:51 (59°) 20:36 (301°) 05:20 21:07 13:14 15:46:41
Fri, 28 Jun 05:52 (60°) 20:36 (301°) 05:21 21:07 13:14 15:46:16
Sat, 29 Jun 05:52 (60°) 20:36 (301°) 05:21 21:07 13:14 15:45:47
Sun, 30 Jun 05:53 (60°) 20:36 (301°) 05:22 21:07 13:14 15:45:15