Pukalani First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (25th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:59 Direction: 75°
First light: 05:36

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:48 Direction: 285°
Last light: 19:11
Day length today: 13 hours, 35 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-25
Night Twilight begins:
4:40
First light:
5:35
Sunrise:
5:58
Sunset:
18:48
Last light:
19:10
Twilight ends:
20:05
Night

Pukalani day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (26th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:59 Direction: 75°
First light: 05:36

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:49 Direction: 285°
Last light: 19:12
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 36 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:19 (85°) 18:41 (276°) 05:56 19:03 12:30 13:06:29
Tue, 2 Apr 06:18 (84°) 18:41 (276°) 05:55 19:03 12:29 13:07:42
Wed, 3 Apr 06:17 (84°) 18:41 (276°) 05:55 19:04 12:29 13:08:56
Thu, 4 Apr 06:16 (83°) 18:42 (277°) 05:54 19:04 12:29 13:10:09
Fri, 5 Apr 06:15 (83°) 18:42 (277°) 05:53 19:04 12:28 13:11:22
Sat, 6 Apr 06:14 (83°) 18:42 (278°) 05:52 19:04 12:28 13:12:35
Sun, 7 Apr 06:13 (82°) 18:42 (278°) 05:51 19:05 12:28 13:13:48
Mon, 8 Apr 06:13 (82°) 18:43 (279°) 05:50 19:05 12:28 13:15:01
Tue, 9 Apr 06:12 (81°) 18:43 (279°) 05:49 19:05 12:27 13:16:14
Wed, 10 Apr 06:11 (81°) 18:43 (279°) 05:48 19:06 12:27 13:17:26
Thu, 11 Apr 06:10 (81°) 18:44 (280°) 05:47 19:06 12:27 13:18:39
Fri, 12 Apr 06:09 (80°) 18:44 (280°) 05:47 19:06 12:27 13:19:51
Sat, 13 Apr 06:08 (80°) 18:44 (280°) 05:46 19:07 12:26 13:21:03
Sun, 14 Apr 06:08 (79°) 18:45 (281°) 05:45 19:07 12:26 13:22:15
Mon, 15 Apr 06:07 (79°) 18:45 (281°) 05:44 19:08 12:26 13:23:27
Tue, 16 Apr 06:06 (79°) 18:45 (282°) 05:43 19:08 12:26 13:24:38
Wed, 17 Apr 06:05 (78°) 18:46 (282°) 05:42 19:08 12:25 13:25:49
Thu, 18 Apr 06:04 (78°) 18:46 (282°) 05:42 19:09 12:25 13:27:01
Fri, 19 Apr 06:04 (78°) 18:46 (283°) 05:41 19:09 12:25 13:28:11
Sat, 20 Apr 06:03 (77°) 18:47 (283°) 05:40 19:09 12:25 13:29:21
Sun, 21 Apr 06:02 (77°) 18:47 (283°) 05:39 19:10 12:25 13:30:31
Mon, 22 Apr 06:01 (76°) 18:47 (284°) 05:39 19:10 12:24 13:31:41
Tue, 23 Apr 06:01 (76°) 18:48 (284°) 05:38 19:11 12:24 13:32:50
Wed, 24 Apr 06:00 (76°) 18:48 (285°) 05:37 19:11 12:24 13:33:58
Thu, 25 Apr 05:59 (75°) 18:48 (285°) 05:36 19:11 12:24 13:35:07
Fri, 26 Apr 05:59 (75°) 18:49 (285°) 05:36 19:12 12:24 13:36:15
Sat, 27 Apr 05:58 (75°) 18:49 (286°) 05:35 19:12 12:24 13:37:22
Sun, 28 Apr 05:57 (74°) 18:50 (286°) 05:34 19:13 12:23 13:38:28
Mon, 29 Apr 05:57 (74°) 18:50 (286°) 05:34 19:13 12:23 13:39:35
Tue, 30 Apr 05:56 (74°) 18:50 (287°) 05:33 19:14 12:23 13:40:41
Wed, 1 May 05:55 (73°) 18:51 (287°) 05:32 19:14 12:23 13:41:47