Portland First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:03 Direction: 104°
First light: 06:33

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:47 Direction: 256°
Last light: 18:18
Day length today: 11 hours, 44 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-22
Night Twilight begins:
5:22
First light:
6:31
Sunrise:
7:01
Sunset:
17:47
Last light:
18:17
Twilight ends:
19:25
Night

Portland day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:01 Direction: 104°
First light: 06:31

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:49 Direction: 257°
Last light: 18:19
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 47 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:33 (114°) 17:17 (246°) 07:02 17:48 12:25 10:46:57
Fri, 2 Feb 07:32 (114°) 17:18 (247°) 07:00 17:50 12:25 10:49:24
Sat, 3 Feb 07:31 (113°) 17:20 (247°) 06:59 17:51 12:25 10:51:54
Sun, 4 Feb 07:30 (113°) 17:21 (247°) 06:58 17:53 12:25 10:54:26
Mon, 5 Feb 07:28 (112°) 17:23 (248°) 06:57 17:54 12:25 10:57:01
Tue, 6 Feb 07:27 (112°) 17:24 (248°) 06:56 17:55 12:26 10:59:37
Wed, 7 Feb 07:26 (112°) 17:26 (249°) 06:55 17:57 12:26 11:02:15
Thu, 8 Feb 07:24 (111°) 17:27 (249°) 06:53 17:58 12:26 11:04:54
Fri, 9 Feb 07:23 (111°) 17:29 (250°) 06:52 18:00 12:26 11:07:35
Sat, 10 Feb 07:22 (110°) 17:30 (250°) 06:51 18:01 12:26 11:10:17
Sun, 11 Feb 07:20 (110°) 17:32 (251°) 06:49 18:02 12:26 11:13:02
Mon, 12 Feb 07:19 (109°) 17:33 (251°) 06:48 18:04 12:26 11:15:48
Tue, 13 Feb 07:17 (109°) 17:34 (252°) 06:47 18:05 12:26 11:18:36
Wed, 14 Feb 07:16 (108°) 17:36 (252°) 06:45 18:07 12:26 11:21:24
Thu, 15 Feb 07:14 (108°) 17:37 (253°) 06:44 18:08 12:26 11:24:15
Fri, 16 Feb 07:13 (107°) 17:39 (253°) 06:42 18:09 12:26 11:27:06
Sat, 17 Feb 07:11 (107°) 17:40 (254°) 06:41 18:11 12:26 11:29:59
Sun, 18 Feb 07:10 (106°) 17:42 (254°) 06:39 18:12 12:26 11:32:53
Mon, 19 Feb 07:08 (106°) 17:43 (255°) 06:38 18:13 12:26 11:35:48
Tue, 20 Feb 07:06 (105°) 17:45 (255°) 06:36 18:15 12:25 11:38:44
Wed, 21 Feb 07:05 (105°) 17:46 (256°) 06:35 18:16 12:25 11:41:42
Thu, 22 Feb 07:03 (104°) 17:47 (256°) 06:33 18:18 12:25 11:44:40
Fri, 23 Feb 07:01 (104°) 17:49 (257°) 06:31 18:19 12:25 11:47:40
Sat, 24 Feb 07:00 (103°) 17:50 (257°) 06:30 18:20 12:25 11:50:40
Sun, 25 Feb 06:58 (103°) 17:52 (258°) 06:28 18:22 12:25 11:53:42
Mon, 26 Feb 06:56 (102°) 17:53 (258°) 06:26 18:23 12:25 11:56:44
Tue, 27 Feb 06:54 (101°) 17:55 (259°) 06:25 18:24 12:24 11:59:46
Wed, 28 Feb 06:53 (101°) 17:56 (260°) 06:23 18:26 12:24 12:02:51
Thu, 29 Feb 06:51 (100°) 17:57 (260°) 06:21 18:27 12:24 12:05:56
Fri, 1 Mar 06:49 (100°) 17:59 (261°) 06:19 18:28 12:24 12:09:01