Phoenix First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (19th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:26 Direction: 66°
First light: 04:58

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:26 Direction: 295°
Last light: 19:53
Day length today: 14 hours, 54 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-19
Night Twilight begins:
3:47
First light:
4:57
Sunrise:
5:24
Sunset:
19:24
Last light:
19:52
Twilight ends:
21:02
Night

Phoenix day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:25 Direction: 65°
First light: 04:58

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:26 Direction: 295°
Last light: 19:54
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 56 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:40 (71°) 19:12 (289°) 05:14 19:38 12:26 14:24:39
Thu, 2 May 05:39 (71°) 19:13 (290°) 05:13 19:39 12:26 14:26:31
Fri, 3 May 05:38 (70°) 19:13 (290°) 05:12 19:40 12:26 14:28:22
Sat, 4 May 05:37 (70°) 19:14 (290°) 05:11 19:41 12:26 14:30:12
Sun, 5 May 05:36 (70°) 19:15 (291°) 05:10 19:42 12:26 14:32:01
Mon, 6 May 05:36 (69°) 19:16 (291°) 05:09 19:43 12:26 14:33:49
Tue, 7 May 05:35 (69°) 19:16 (291°) 05:08 19:43 12:26 14:35:35
Wed, 8 May 05:34 (69°) 19:17 (292°) 05:07 19:44 12:26 14:37:20
Thu, 9 May 05:33 (68°) 19:18 (292°) 05:06 19:45 12:26 14:39:04
Fri, 10 May 05:32 (68°) 19:19 (292°) 05:05 19:46 12:26 14:40:48
Sat, 11 May 05:31 (68°) 19:20 (293°) 05:04 19:47 12:26 14:42:28
Sun, 12 May 05:31 (67°) 19:20 (293°) 05:03 19:48 12:26 14:44:08
Mon, 13 May 05:30 (67°) 19:21 (293°) 05:03 19:48 12:26 14:45:45
Tue, 14 May 05:29 (67°) 19:22 (294°) 05:02 19:49 12:26 14:47:23
Wed, 15 May 05:29 (67°) 19:23 (294°) 05:01 19:50 12:26 14:48:57
Thu, 16 May 05:28 (66°) 19:23 (294°) 05:00 19:51 12:26 14:50:30
Fri, 17 May 05:27 (66°) 19:24 (294°) 05:00 19:52 12:26 14:52:01
Sat, 18 May 05:27 (66°) 19:25 (295°) 04:59 19:52 12:26 14:53:31
Sun, 19 May 05:26 (66°) 19:26 (295°) 04:58 19:53 12:26 14:54:58
Mon, 20 May 05:25 (65°) 19:26 (295°) 04:58 19:54 12:26 14:56:24
Tue, 21 May 05:25 (65°) 19:27 (295°) 04:57 19:55 12:26 14:57:47
Wed, 22 May 05:24 (65°) 19:28 (296°) 04:56 19:56 12:26 14:59:09
Thu, 23 May 05:24 (65°) 19:28 (296°) 04:56 19:56 12:26 15:00:28
Fri, 24 May 05:23 (64°) 19:29 (296°) 04:55 19:57 12:26 15:01:46
Sat, 25 May 05:23 (64°) 19:30 (296°) 04:55 19:58 12:26 15:03:01
Sun, 26 May 05:22 (64°) 19:30 (297°) 04:54 19:58 12:26 15:04:14
Mon, 27 May 05:22 (64°) 19:31 (297°) 04:54 19:59 12:26 15:05:24
Tue, 28 May 05:22 (63°) 19:32 (297°) 04:53 20:00 12:27 15:06:32
Wed, 29 May 05:21 (63°) 19:32 (297°) 04:53 20:01 12:27 15:07:38
Thu, 30 May 05:21 (63°) 19:33 (297°) 04:53 20:01 12:27 15:08:41
Fri, 31 May 05:21 (63°) 19:33 (297°) 04:52 20:02 12:27 15:09:42
Sat, 1 Jun 05:20 (63°) 19:34 (298°) 04:52 20:03 12:27 15:10:40