Outer Banks First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:54 Direction: 65°
First light: 05:25

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:05 Direction: 296°
Last light: 20:33
Day length today: 15 hours, 07 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
4:10
First light:
5:24
Sunrise:
5:52
Sunset:
20:04
Last light:
20:32
Twilight ends:
21:45
Night

Outer Banks day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:54 Direction: 64°
First light: 05:25

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:05 Direction: 296°
Last light: 20:34
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 09 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:10 (71°) 19:49 (290°) 05:43 20:16 13:00 14:33:15
Thu, 2 May 06:09 (70°) 19:50 (290°) 05:42 20:17 13:00 14:35:17
Fri, 3 May 06:08 (70°) 19:51 (290°) 05:41 20:18 12:59 14:37:19
Sat, 4 May 06:07 (70°) 19:51 (291°) 05:40 20:19 12:59 14:39:18
Sun, 5 May 06:06 (69°) 19:52 (291°) 05:39 20:20 12:59 14:41:17
Mon, 6 May 06:05 (69°) 19:53 (292°) 05:38 20:21 12:59 14:43:14
Tue, 7 May 06:04 (69°) 19:54 (292°) 05:37 20:22 12:59 14:45:10
Wed, 8 May 06:03 (68°) 19:55 (292°) 05:36 20:23 12:59 14:47:05
Thu, 9 May 06:03 (68°) 19:56 (293°) 05:35 20:24 12:59 14:48:58
Fri, 10 May 06:02 (68°) 19:57 (293°) 05:34 20:25 12:59 14:50:50
Sat, 11 May 06:01 (67°) 19:57 (293°) 05:33 20:25 12:59 14:52:40
Sun, 12 May 06:00 (67°) 19:58 (294°) 05:32 20:26 12:59 14:54:29
Mon, 13 May 05:59 (67°) 19:59 (294°) 05:31 20:27 12:59 14:56:16
Tue, 14 May 05:58 (66°) 20:00 (294°) 05:30 20:28 12:59 14:58:00
Wed, 15 May 05:58 (66°) 20:01 (294°) 05:29 20:29 12:59 14:59:44
Thu, 16 May 05:57 (66°) 20:01 (295°) 05:28 20:30 12:59 15:01:25
Fri, 17 May 05:56 (65°) 20:02 (295°) 05:28 20:31 12:59 15:03:05
Sat, 18 May 05:55 (65°) 20:03 (295°) 05:27 20:32 12:59 15:04:43
Sun, 19 May 05:55 (65°) 20:04 (296°) 05:26 20:32 12:59 15:06:19
Mon, 20 May 05:54 (65°) 20:05 (296°) 05:25 20:33 12:59 15:07:52
Tue, 21 May 05:54 (64°) 20:05 (296°) 05:25 20:34 12:59 15:09:24
Wed, 22 May 05:53 (64°) 20:06 (296°) 05:24 20:35 13:00 15:10:52
Thu, 23 May 05:52 (64°) 20:07 (297°) 05:23 20:36 13:00 15:12:20
Fri, 24 May 05:52 (64°) 20:08 (297°) 05:23 20:37 13:00 15:13:44
Sat, 25 May 05:51 (63°) 20:08 (297°) 05:22 20:37 13:00 15:15:07
Sun, 26 May 05:51 (63°) 20:09 (297°) 05:22 20:38 13:00 15:16:26
Mon, 27 May 05:50 (63°) 20:10 (298°) 05:21 20:39 13:00 15:17:43
Tue, 28 May 05:50 (63°) 20:10 (298°) 05:21 20:40 13:00 15:18:58
Wed, 29 May 05:50 (62°) 20:11 (298°) 05:20 20:40 13:00 15:20:10
Thu, 30 May 05:49 (62°) 20:12 (298°) 05:20 20:41 13:00 15:21:20
Fri, 31 May 05:49 (62°) 20:12 (298°) 05:19 20:42 13:01 15:22:26
Sat, 1 Jun 05:48 (62°) 20:13 (298°) 05:19 20:43 13:01 15:23:30