Outer Banks First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd Sep 2023)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:50 Direction: 89°
First light: 06:25

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:01 Direction: 271°
Last light: 19:26
Day length today: 13 hours, 01 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2023-09-22
Night Twilight begins:
5:24
First light:
6:24
Sunrise:
6:49
Sunset:
18:59
Last light:
19:24
Twilight ends:
20:24
Night

Outer Banks day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd Sep 2023)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:51 Direction: 89°
First light: 06:26

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:59 Direction: 271°
Last light: 19:25
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 59 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Sep 06:35 (79°) 19:31 (281°) 06:09 19:57 13:03 13:48:36
Sat, 2 Sep 06:36 (80°) 19:30 (281°) 06:10 19:56 13:03 13:46:22
Sun, 3 Sep 06:36 (80°) 19:28 (280°) 06:10 19:54 13:02 13:44:08
Mon, 4 Sep 06:37 (81°) 19:27 (280°) 06:11 19:53 13:02 13:41:53
Tue, 5 Sep 06:38 (81°) 19:26 (279°) 06:12 19:52 13:02 13:39:38
Wed, 6 Sep 06:39 (81°) 19:24 (279°) 06:13 19:50 13:01 13:37:23
Thu, 7 Sep 06:39 (82°) 19:23 (278°) 06:13 19:49 13:01 13:35:08
Fri, 8 Sep 06:40 (82°) 19:21 (278°) 06:14 19:47 13:01 13:32:52
Sat, 9 Sep 06:41 (83°) 19:20 (277°) 06:15 19:46 13:00 13:30:37
Sun, 10 Sep 06:41 (83°) 19:18 (277°) 06:16 19:44 13:00 13:28:21
Mon, 11 Sep 06:42 (84°) 19:17 (276°) 06:17 19:43 13:00 13:26:06
Tue, 12 Sep 06:43 (84°) 19:16 (276°) 06:17 19:41 12:59 13:23:51
Wed, 13 Sep 06:44 (85°) 19:14 (275°) 06:18 19:40 12:59 13:21:35
Thu, 14 Sep 06:44 (85°) 19:13 (275°) 06:19 19:38 12:58 13:19:19
Fri, 15 Sep 06:45 (86°) 19:11 (274°) 06:20 19:37 12:58 13:17:04
Sat, 16 Sep 06:46 (86°) 19:10 (274°) 06:20 19:35 12:58 13:14:48
Sun, 17 Sep 06:47 (87°) 19:08 (274°) 06:21 19:34 12:57 13:12:32
Mon, 18 Sep 06:47 (87°) 19:07 (273°) 06:22 19:32 12:57 13:10:18
Tue, 19 Sep 06:48 (88°) 19:05 (273°) 06:23 19:31 12:57 13:08:02
Wed, 20 Sep 06:49 (88°) 19:04 (272°) 06:23 19:29 12:56 13:05:47
Thu, 21 Sep 06:50 (88°) 19:02 (272°) 06:24 19:28 12:56 13:03:31
Fri, 22 Sep 06:50 (89°) 19:01 (271°) 06:25 19:26 12:56 13:01:17
Sat, 23 Sep 06:51 (89°) 18:59 (271°) 06:26 19:25 12:55 12:59:01
Sun, 24 Sep 06:52 (90°) 18:58 (270°) 06:26 19:23 12:55 12:56:47
Mon, 25 Sep 06:53 (90°) 18:56 (270°) 06:27 19:22 12:54 12:54:32
Tue, 26 Sep 06:53 (91°) 18:55 (269°) 06:28 19:20 12:54 12:52:19
Wed, 27 Sep 06:54 (91°) 18:53 (269°) 06:29 19:19 12:54 12:50:04
Thu, 28 Sep 06:55 (92°) 18:52 (268°) 06:29 19:17 12:53 12:47:51
Fri, 29 Sep 06:56 (92°) 18:50 (268°) 06:30 19:16 12:53 12:45:37
Sat, 30 Sep 06:56 (93°) 18:49 (267°) 06:31 19:14 12:53 12:43:24
Sun, 1 Oct 06:57 (93°) 18:48 (267°) 06:32 19:13 12:52 12:41:11