Ocean City First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (29th Jun 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 05:35 Direction: 59°
First light: 05:03

Sunset

sunset 20:30 Direction: 302°
Last light: 21:02
Day length today: 15 hours, 58 minutes

Daylight & night hours today


Night:
0:00
First light:
3:35
Twilight:
5:02
Sunrise:
5:34
Sunset:
20:29
Twilight:
21:01
Last light:
22:28
Night:
23:00

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (30th Jun 2022)

Sunrise

sunrise 05:36 Direction: 59°
First light: 05:03

Sunset

sunset 20:30 Direction: 301°
Last light: 21:02
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 58 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 Jun 05:35 (60°) 20:19 (300°) 05:03 20:51 12:57 15:48:02
Thu, 2 Jun 05:34 (60°) 20:20 (300°) 05:03 20:52 12:57 15:49:16
Fri, 3 Jun 05:34 (60°) 20:21 (300°) 05:02 20:53 12:57 15:50:25
Sat, 4 Jun 05:34 (60°) 20:22 (301°) 05:02 20:53 12:58 15:51:31
Sun, 5 Jun 05:33 (60°) 20:22 (301°) 05:01 20:54 12:58 15:52:35
Mon, 6 Jun 05:33 (60°) 20:23 (301°) 05:01 20:55 12:58 15:53:34
Tue, 7 Jun 05:33 (59°) 20:23 (301°) 05:01 20:55 12:58 15:54:30
Wed, 8 Jun 05:33 (59°) 20:24 (301°) 05:01 20:56 12:58 15:55:22
Thu, 9 Jun 05:32 (59°) 20:24 (301°) 05:00 20:57 12:58 15:56:11
Fri, 10 Jun 05:32 (59°) 20:25 (301°) 05:00 20:57 12:59 15:56:56
Sat, 11 Jun 05:32 (59°) 20:25 (301°) 05:00 20:58 12:59 15:57:37
Sun, 12 Jun 05:32 (59°) 20:26 (301°) 05:00 20:58 12:59 15:58:14
Mon, 13 Jun 05:32 (59°) 20:26 (302°) 05:00 20:59 12:59 15:58:48
Tue, 14 Jun 05:32 (59°) 20:27 (302°) 05:00 20:59 12:59 15:59:17
Wed, 15 Jun 05:32 (59°) 20:27 (302°) 05:00 20:59 13:00 15:59:43
Thu, 16 Jun 05:32 (59°) 20:28 (302°) 05:00 21:00 13:00 16:00:05
Fri, 17 Jun 05:32 (59°) 20:28 (302°) 05:00 21:00 13:00 16:00:23
Sat, 18 Jun 05:32 (58°) 20:28 (302°) 05:00 21:01 13:00 16:00:38
Sun, 19 Jun 05:32 (58°) 20:28 (302°) 05:00 21:01 13:00 16:00:48
Mon, 20 Jun 05:33 (58°) 20:29 (302°) 05:00 21:01 13:01 16:00:53
Tue, 21 Jun 05:33 (58°) 20:29 (302°) 05:00 21:01 13:01 16:00:56
Wed, 22 Jun 05:33 (58°) 20:29 (302°) 05:01 21:02 13:01 16:00:54
Thu, 23 Jun 05:33 (58°) 20:29 (302°) 05:01 21:02 13:01 16:00:48
Fri, 24 Jun 05:33 (58°) 20:29 (302°) 05:01 21:02 13:01 16:00:40
Sat, 25 Jun 05:34 (58°) 20:30 (302°) 05:01 21:02 13:02 16:00:26
Sun, 26 Jun 05:34 (59°) 20:30 (302°) 05:02 21:02 13:02 16:00:08
Mon, 27 Jun 05:34 (59°) 20:30 (302°) 05:02 21:02 13:02 15:59:47
Tue, 28 Jun 05:35 (59°) 20:30 (302°) 05:03 21:02 13:02 15:59:22
Wed, 29 Jun 05:35 (59°) 20:30 (302°) 05:03 21:02 13:02 15:58:53
Thu, 30 Jun 05:36 (59°) 20:30 (301°) 05:03 21:02 13:03 15:58:20
Fri, 1 Jul 05:36 (59°) 20:29 (301°) 05:04 21:02 13:03 15:57:43