Niceville First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:49 Direction: 66°
First light: 05:22

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:38 Direction: 294°
Last light: 20:05
Day length today: 14 hours, 42 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-21
Night Twilight begins:
4:14
First light:
5:21
Sunrise:
5:47
Sunset:
19:37
Last light:
20:04
Twilight ends:
21:10
Night

Niceville day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:48 Direction: 66°
First light: 05:22

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:39 Direction: 295°
Last light: 20:06
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 43 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:03 (72°) 19:25 (288°) 05:37 19:50 12:44 14:13:13
Thu, 2 May 06:02 (72°) 19:25 (289°) 05:36 19:51 12:44 14:14:54
Fri, 3 May 06:01 (71°) 19:26 (289°) 05:35 19:52 12:44 14:16:33
Sat, 4 May 06:00 (71°) 19:27 (290°) 05:34 19:53 12:43 14:18:10
Sun, 5 May 05:59 (70°) 19:27 (290°) 05:33 19:53 12:43 14:19:48
Mon, 6 May 05:58 (70°) 19:28 (290°) 05:33 19:54 12:43 14:21:23
Tue, 7 May 05:58 (70°) 19:29 (291°) 05:32 19:55 12:43 14:22:57
Wed, 8 May 05:57 (70°) 19:30 (291°) 05:31 19:55 12:43 14:24:32
Thu, 9 May 05:56 (69°) 19:30 (291°) 05:30 19:56 12:43 14:26:04
Fri, 10 May 05:55 (69°) 19:31 (291°) 05:29 19:57 12:43 14:27:34
Sat, 11 May 05:55 (69°) 19:32 (292°) 05:29 19:58 12:43 14:29:04
Sun, 12 May 05:54 (68°) 19:32 (292°) 05:28 19:58 12:43 14:30:32
Mon, 13 May 05:53 (68°) 19:33 (292°) 05:27 19:59 12:43 14:32:00
Tue, 14 May 05:53 (68°) 19:34 (293°) 05:26 20:00 12:43 14:33:25
Wed, 15 May 05:52 (67°) 19:34 (293°) 05:26 20:01 12:43 14:34:50
Thu, 16 May 05:52 (67°) 19:35 (293°) 05:25 20:01 12:43 14:36:12
Fri, 17 May 05:51 (67°) 19:36 (293°) 05:24 20:02 12:43 14:37:33
Sat, 18 May 05:50 (67°) 19:36 (294°) 05:24 20:03 12:43 14:38:53
Sun, 19 May 05:50 (66°) 19:37 (294°) 05:23 20:03 12:43 14:40:10
Mon, 20 May 05:49 (66°) 19:38 (294°) 05:23 20:04 12:43 14:41:26
Tue, 21 May 05:49 (66°) 19:38 (294°) 05:22 20:05 12:44 14:42:40
Wed, 22 May 05:48 (66°) 19:39 (295°) 05:22 20:06 12:44 14:43:53
Thu, 23 May 05:48 (65°) 19:39 (295°) 05:21 20:06 12:44 14:45:03
Fri, 24 May 05:48 (65°) 19:40 (295°) 05:21 20:07 12:44 14:46:11
Sat, 25 May 05:47 (65°) 19:41 (295°) 05:20 20:08 12:44 14:47:18
Sun, 26 May 05:47 (65°) 19:41 (296°) 05:20 20:08 12:44 14:48:23
Mon, 27 May 05:46 (65°) 19:42 (296°) 05:19 20:09 12:44 14:49:26
Tue, 28 May 05:46 (64°) 19:42 (296°) 05:19 20:09 12:44 14:50:26
Wed, 29 May 05:46 (64°) 19:43 (296°) 05:19 20:10 12:44 14:51:25
Thu, 30 May 05:46 (64°) 19:44 (296°) 05:18 20:11 12:45 14:52:20
Fri, 31 May 05:45 (64°) 19:44 (296°) 05:18 20:11 12:45 14:53:15
Sat, 1 Jun 05:45 (64°) 19:45 (297°) 05:18 20:12 12:45 14:54:05