Morro Bay First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:49 Direction: 61°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:20 Direction: 300°
Last light: 20:50
Day length today: 15 hours, 30 minutes

Morro Bay daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
4:00
First light:
5:18
Sunrise:
5:47
Sunset:
20:19
Last light:
20:48
Twilight ends:
22:06
Night

Morro Bay day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:49 Direction: 61°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:20 Direction: 300°
Last light: 20:50
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 31 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:51 (62°) 20:14 (298°) 05:21 20:43 13:02 15:22:22
Sun, 2 Jun 05:50 (62°) 20:15 (299°) 05:21 20:44 13:02 15:23:22
Mon, 3 Jun 05:50 (62°) 20:15 (299°) 05:20 20:45 13:03 15:24:19
Tue, 4 Jun 05:50 (62°) 20:16 (299°) 05:20 20:45 13:03 15:25:14
Wed, 5 Jun 05:50 (61°) 20:16 (299°) 05:20 20:46 13:03 15:26:06
Thu, 6 Jun 05:49 (61°) 20:17 (299°) 05:20 20:47 13:03 15:26:53
Fri, 7 Jun 05:49 (61°) 20:17 (299°) 05:19 20:47 13:03 15:27:39
Sat, 8 Jun 05:49 (61°) 20:18 (299°) 05:19 20:48 13:03 15:28:21
Sun, 9 Jun 05:49 (61°) 20:18 (299°) 05:19 20:48 13:04 15:29:01
Mon, 10 Jun 05:49 (61°) 20:19 (300°) 05:19 20:49 13:04 15:29:36
Tue, 11 Jun 05:49 (61°) 20:19 (300°) 05:19 20:49 13:04 15:30:09
Wed, 12 Jun 05:49 (61°) 20:20 (300°) 05:19 20:50 13:04 15:30:39
Thu, 13 Jun 05:49 (61°) 20:20 (300°) 05:19 20:50 13:04 15:31:06
Fri, 14 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:21 (300°) 05:19 20:50 13:05 15:31:28
Sat, 15 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:21 (300°) 05:19 20:51 13:05 15:31:48
Sun, 16 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:21 (300°) 05:19 20:51 13:05 15:32:05
Mon, 17 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:22 (300°) 05:19 20:51 13:05 15:32:18
Tue, 18 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:22 (300°) 05:19 20:52 13:05 15:32:28
Wed, 19 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:22 (300°) 05:19 20:52 13:06 15:32:35
Thu, 20 Jun 05:49 (60°) 20:22 (300°) 05:20 20:52 13:06 15:32:38
Fri, 21 Jun 05:50 (60°) 20:22 (300°) 05:20 20:52 13:06 15:32:38
Sat, 22 Jun 05:50 (60°) 20:23 (300°) 05:20 20:53 13:06 15:32:34
Sun, 23 Jun 05:50 (60°) 20:23 (300°) 05:20 20:53 13:06 15:32:27
Mon, 24 Jun 05:50 (60°) 20:23 (300°) 05:21 20:53 13:07 15:32:17
Tue, 25 Jun 05:51 (60°) 20:23 (300°) 05:21 20:53 13:07 15:32:04
Wed, 26 Jun 05:51 (60°) 20:23 (300°) 05:21 20:53 13:07 15:31:47
Thu, 27 Jun 05:51 (60°) 20:23 (300°) 05:22 20:53 13:07 15:31:27
Fri, 28 Jun 05:52 (60°) 20:23 (300°) 05:22 20:53 13:07 15:31:04
Sat, 29 Jun 05:52 (61°) 20:23 (300°) 05:22 20:53 13:08 15:30:37
Sun, 30 Jun 05:53 (61°) 20:23 (300°) 05:23 20:53 13:08 15:30:07
Mon, 1 Jul 05:53 (61°) 20:23 (299°) 05:23 20:53 13:08 15:29:35