La Jolla First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:10 Direction: 74°
First light: 05:44

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:26 Direction: 286°
Last light: 19:52
Day length today: 14 hours, 07 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:40
First light:
5:43
Sunrise:
6:09
Sunset:
19:25
Last light:
19:51
Twilight ends:
20:54
Night

La Jolla day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:09 Direction: 74°
First light: 05:43

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:26 Direction: 286°
Last light: 19:52
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 09 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:37 (84°) 19:10 (276°) 06:12 19:35 12:53 13:22:34
Tue, 2 Apr 06:36 (83°) 19:11 (277°) 06:11 19:35 12:53 13:24:38
Wed, 3 Apr 06:34 (83°) 19:11 (277°) 06:09 19:36 12:53 13:26:42
Thu, 4 Apr 06:33 (83°) 19:12 (278°) 06:08 19:37 12:53 13:28:46
Fri, 5 Apr 06:32 (82°) 19:13 (278°) 06:07 19:38 12:52 13:30:50
Sat, 6 Apr 06:31 (82°) 19:13 (279°) 06:06 19:38 12:52 13:32:53
Sun, 7 Apr 06:29 (81°) 19:14 (279°) 06:04 19:39 12:52 13:34:57
Mon, 8 Apr 06:28 (81°) 19:15 (280°) 06:03 19:40 12:51 13:37:00
Tue, 9 Apr 06:27 (80°) 19:16 (280°) 06:02 19:41 12:51 13:39:03
Wed, 10 Apr 06:25 (80°) 19:16 (281°) 06:00 19:41 12:51 13:41:06
Thu, 11 Apr 06:24 (79°) 19:17 (281°) 05:59 19:42 12:51 13:43:08
Fri, 12 Apr 06:23 (79°) 19:18 (281°) 05:58 19:43 12:50 13:45:11
Sat, 13 Apr 06:22 (79°) 19:18 (282°) 05:56 19:44 12:50 13:47:12
Sun, 14 Apr 06:21 (78°) 19:19 (282°) 05:55 19:44 12:50 13:49:14
Mon, 15 Apr 06:19 (78°) 19:20 (283°) 05:54 19:45 12:50 13:51:15
Tue, 16 Apr 06:18 (77°) 19:21 (283°) 05:53 19:46 12:49 13:53:16
Wed, 17 Apr 06:17 (77°) 19:21 (284°) 05:51 19:47 12:49 13:55:16
Thu, 18 Apr 06:16 (76°) 19:22 (284°) 05:50 19:48 12:49 13:57:16
Fri, 19 Apr 06:15 (76°) 19:23 (284°) 05:49 19:48 12:49 13:59:15
Sat, 20 Apr 06:14 (76°) 19:23 (285°) 05:48 19:49 12:48 14:01:14
Sun, 21 Apr 06:12 (75°) 19:24 (285°) 05:47 19:50 12:48 14:03:13
Mon, 22 Apr 06:11 (75°) 19:25 (286°) 05:46 19:51 12:48 14:05:11
Tue, 23 Apr 06:10 (74°) 19:26 (286°) 05:44 19:52 12:48 14:07:08
Wed, 24 Apr 06:09 (74°) 19:26 (286°) 05:43 19:52 12:48 14:09:04
Thu, 25 Apr 06:08 (74°) 19:27 (287°) 05:42 19:53 12:48 14:10:59
Fri, 26 Apr 06:07 (73°) 19:28 (287°) 05:41 19:54 12:47 14:12:54
Sat, 27 Apr 06:06 (73°) 19:29 (288°) 05:40 19:55 12:47 14:14:48
Sun, 28 Apr 06:05 (72°) 19:29 (288°) 05:39 19:56 12:47 14:16:42
Mon, 29 Apr 06:04 (72°) 19:30 (288°) 05:38 19:56 12:47 14:18:35
Tue, 30 Apr 06:03 (72°) 19:31 (289°) 05:37 19:57 12:47 14:20:25
Wed, 1 May 06:02 (71°) 19:32 (289°) 05:36 19:58 12:47 14:22:16