Kīhei First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:45 Direction: 65°
First light: 05:21

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:08 Direction: 295°
Last light: 19:33
Day length today: 14 hours, 12 minutes

Kīhei daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
4:19
First light:
5:19
Sunrise:
5:44
Sunset:
19:07
Last light:
19:31
Twilight ends:
20:31
Night

Kīhei day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:45 Direction: 65°
First light: 05:21

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:08 Direction: 295°
Last light: 19:33
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 12 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:45 (66°) 19:04 (294°) 05:21 19:29 12:25 14:07:45
Sun, 2 Jun 05:45 (66°) 19:05 (294°) 05:21 19:29 12:25 14:08:16
Mon, 3 Jun 05:45 (66°) 19:05 (295°) 05:21 19:29 12:25 14:08:47
Tue, 4 Jun 05:45 (66°) 19:05 (295°) 05:21 19:30 12:25 14:09:15
Wed, 5 Jun 05:45 (65°) 19:06 (295°) 05:21 19:30 12:25 14:09:42
Thu, 6 Jun 05:45 (65°) 19:06 (295°) 05:20 19:31 12:26 14:10:07
Fri, 7 Jun 05:45 (65°) 19:06 (295°) 05:20 19:31 12:26 14:10:30
Sat, 8 Jun 05:45 (65°) 19:07 (295°) 05:20 19:31 12:26 14:10:52
Sun, 9 Jun 05:45 (65°) 19:07 (295°) 05:20 19:32 12:26 14:11:12
Mon, 10 Jun 05:45 (65°) 19:07 (295°) 05:21 19:32 12:26 14:11:31
Tue, 11 Jun 05:45 (65°) 19:08 (295°) 05:21 19:32 12:26 14:11:48
Wed, 12 Jun 05:45 (65°) 19:08 (295°) 05:21 19:33 12:27 14:12:03
Thu, 13 Jun 05:45 (65°) 19:08 (295°) 05:21 19:33 12:27 14:12:17
Fri, 14 Jun 05:46 (65°) 19:09 (295°) 05:21 19:33 12:27 14:12:28
Sat, 15 Jun 05:46 (65°) 19:09 (296°) 05:21 19:34 12:27 14:12:39
Sun, 16 Jun 05:46 (65°) 19:09 (296°) 05:21 19:34 12:27 14:12:47
Mon, 17 Jun 05:46 (65°) 19:09 (296°) 05:21 19:34 12:28 14:12:53
Tue, 18 Jun 05:46 (65°) 19:10 (296°) 05:21 19:34 12:28 14:12:59
Wed, 19 Jun 05:46 (65°) 19:10 (296°) 05:22 19:35 12:28 14:13:02
Thu, 20 Jun 05:46 (65°) 19:10 (296°) 05:22 19:35 12:28 14:13:04
Fri, 21 Jun 05:47 (65°) 19:10 (296°) 05:22 19:35 12:28 14:13:03
Sat, 22 Jun 05:47 (65°) 19:10 (296°) 05:22 19:35 12:29 14:13:01
Sun, 23 Jun 05:47 (65°) 19:11 (296°) 05:22 19:35 12:29 14:12:57
Mon, 24 Jun 05:47 (65°) 19:11 (296°) 05:23 19:36 12:29 14:12:53
Tue, 25 Jun 05:48 (65°) 19:11 (296°) 05:23 19:36 12:29 14:12:45
Wed, 26 Jun 05:48 (65°) 19:11 (295°) 05:23 19:36 12:29 14:12:36
Thu, 27 Jun 05:48 (65°) 19:11 (295°) 05:23 19:36 12:30 14:12:26
Fri, 28 Jun 05:48 (65°) 19:11 (295°) 05:24 19:36 12:30 14:12:13
Sat, 29 Jun 05:49 (65°) 19:11 (295°) 05:24 19:36 12:30 14:11:59
Sun, 30 Jun 05:49 (65°) 19:11 (295°) 05:24 19:36 12:30 14:11:43
Mon, 1 Jul 05:49 (65°) 19:11 (295°) 05:25 19:36 12:30 14:11:27