Highlands First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:45 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:20

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:53 Direction: 285°
Last light: 20:18
Day length today: 13 hours, 57 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:19
First light:
6:19
Sunrise:
6:44
Sunset:
19:52
Last light:
20:17
Twilight ends:
21:17
Night

Highlands day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:44 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:19

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:53 Direction: 286°
Last light: 20:18
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 59 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:10 (84°) 19:39 (276°) 06:46 20:03 13:25 13:17:46
Tue, 2 Apr 07:09 (84°) 19:40 (277°) 06:44 20:04 13:24 13:19:36
Wed, 3 Apr 07:07 (83°) 19:41 (277°) 06:43 20:05 13:24 13:21:27
Thu, 4 Apr 07:06 (83°) 19:41 (278°) 06:42 20:05 13:24 13:23:16
Fri, 5 Apr 07:05 (82°) 19:42 (278°) 06:41 20:06 13:23 13:25:07
Sat, 6 Apr 07:04 (82°) 19:42 (278°) 06:40 20:07 13:23 13:26:56
Sun, 7 Apr 07:03 (82°) 19:43 (279°) 06:38 20:07 13:23 13:28:46
Mon, 8 Apr 07:01 (81°) 19:44 (279°) 06:37 20:08 13:23 13:30:35
Tue, 9 Apr 07:00 (81°) 19:44 (280°) 06:36 20:08 13:22 13:32:25
Wed, 10 Apr 06:59 (80°) 19:45 (280°) 06:35 20:09 13:22 13:34:13
Thu, 11 Apr 06:58 (80°) 19:45 (281°) 06:34 20:10 13:22 13:36:01
Fri, 12 Apr 06:57 (79°) 19:46 (281°) 06:33 20:10 13:21 13:37:50
Sat, 13 Apr 06:56 (79°) 19:47 (281°) 06:31 20:11 13:21 13:39:38
Sun, 14 Apr 06:55 (79°) 19:47 (282°) 06:30 20:12 13:21 13:41:26
Mon, 15 Apr 06:54 (78°) 19:48 (282°) 06:29 20:12 13:21 13:43:13
Tue, 16 Apr 06:53 (78°) 19:48 (283°) 06:28 20:13 13:20 13:45:01
Wed, 17 Apr 06:51 (77°) 19:49 (283°) 06:27 20:14 13:20 13:46:47
Thu, 18 Apr 06:50 (77°) 19:50 (283°) 06:26 20:14 13:20 13:48:34
Fri, 19 Apr 06:49 (77°) 19:50 (284°) 06:25 20:15 13:20 13:50:19
Sat, 20 Apr 06:48 (76°) 19:51 (284°) 06:24 20:16 13:20 13:52:05
Sun, 21 Apr 06:47 (76°) 19:52 (285°) 06:23 20:16 13:19 13:53:50
Mon, 22 Apr 06:46 (75°) 19:52 (285°) 06:21 20:17 13:19 13:55:34
Tue, 23 Apr 06:45 (75°) 19:53 (285°) 06:20 20:18 13:19 13:57:18
Wed, 24 Apr 06:44 (75°) 19:53 (286°) 06:19 20:18 13:19 13:59:00
Thu, 25 Apr 06:43 (74°) 19:54 (286°) 06:18 20:19 13:19 14:00:43
Fri, 26 Apr 06:42 (74°) 19:55 (287°) 06:17 20:20 13:19 14:02:25
Sat, 27 Apr 06:42 (73°) 19:55 (287°) 06:16 20:21 13:18 14:04:06
Sun, 28 Apr 06:41 (73°) 19:56 (287°) 06:15 20:21 13:18 14:05:46
Mon, 29 Apr 06:40 (73°) 19:57 (288°) 06:14 20:22 13:18 14:07:27
Tue, 30 Apr 06:39 (72°) 19:57 (288°) 06:14 20:23 13:18 14:09:05
Wed, 1 May 06:38 (72°) 19:58 (288°) 06:13 20:23 13:18 14:10:43