Grand Haven First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:32 Direction: 103°
First light: 07:04

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:26 Direction: 257°
Last light: 18:55
Day length today: 11 hours, 51 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:56
First light:
7:02
Sunrise:
7:30
Sunset:
18:25
Last light:
18:54
Twilight ends:
20:00
Night

Grand Haven day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:31 Direction: 103°
First light: 07:02

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:27 Direction: 258°
Last light: 18:56
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 54 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 08:02 (113°) 17:57 (247°) 07:31 18:27 12:59 10:55:46
Fri, 2 Feb 08:00 (113°) 17:58 (248°) 07:30 18:28 12:59 10:58:01
Sat, 3 Feb 07:59 (112°) 18:00 (248°) 07:29 18:30 12:59 11:00:18
Sun, 4 Feb 07:58 (112°) 18:01 (248°) 07:28 18:31 13:00 11:02:36
Mon, 5 Feb 07:57 (112°) 18:02 (249°) 07:27 18:32 13:00 11:04:57
Tue, 6 Feb 07:56 (111°) 18:04 (249°) 07:26 18:33 13:00 11:07:19
Wed, 7 Feb 07:55 (111°) 18:05 (250°) 07:25 18:35 13:00 11:09:43
Thu, 8 Feb 07:54 (110°) 18:06 (250°) 07:24 18:36 13:00 11:12:09
Fri, 9 Feb 07:52 (110°) 18:08 (251°) 07:23 18:37 13:00 11:14:37
Sat, 10 Feb 07:51 (109°) 18:09 (251°) 07:21 18:39 13:00 11:17:05
Sun, 11 Feb 07:50 (109°) 18:10 (251°) 07:20 18:40 13:00 11:19:35
Mon, 12 Feb 07:48 (108°) 18:12 (252°) 07:19 18:41 13:00 11:22:07
Tue, 13 Feb 07:47 (108°) 18:13 (252°) 07:18 18:42 13:00 11:24:40
Wed, 14 Feb 07:46 (108°) 18:14 (253°) 07:16 18:44 13:00 11:27:14
Thu, 15 Feb 07:44 (107°) 18:16 (253°) 07:15 18:45 13:00 11:29:50
Fri, 16 Feb 07:43 (107°) 18:17 (254°) 07:14 18:46 13:00 11:32:27
Sat, 17 Feb 07:41 (106°) 18:18 (254°) 07:12 18:47 13:00 11:35:05
Sun, 18 Feb 07:40 (106°) 18:20 (255°) 07:11 18:49 13:00 11:37:44
Mon, 19 Feb 07:39 (105°) 18:21 (255°) 07:10 18:50 13:00 11:40:25
Tue, 20 Feb 07:37 (105°) 18:22 (256°) 07:08 18:51 13:00 11:43:06
Wed, 21 Feb 07:36 (104°) 18:24 (256°) 07:07 18:52 13:00 11:45:48
Thu, 22 Feb 07:34 (104°) 18:25 (257°) 07:05 18:54 12:59 11:48:32
Fri, 23 Feb 07:32 (103°) 18:26 (257°) 07:04 18:55 12:59 11:51:16
Sat, 24 Feb 07:31 (103°) 18:27 (258°) 07:02 18:56 12:59 11:54:01
Sun, 25 Feb 07:29 (102°) 18:29 (258°) 07:01 18:57 12:59 11:56:47
Mon, 26 Feb 07:28 (102°) 18:30 (259°) 06:59 18:59 12:59 11:59:34
Tue, 27 Feb 07:26 (101°) 18:31 (259°) 06:58 19:00 12:59 12:02:23
Wed, 28 Feb 07:25 (101°) 18:33 (260°) 06:56 19:01 12:59 12:05:11
Thu, 29 Feb 07:23 (100°) 18:34 (260°) 06:54 19:02 12:58 12:08:01
Fri, 1 Mar 07:21 (100°) 18:35 (261°) 06:53 19:04 12:58 12:10:51