Grand Haven First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:06 Direction: 57°
First light: 05:31

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:26 Direction: 304°
Last light: 22:01
Day length today: 16 hours, 30 minutes

Grand Haven daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
3:47
First light:
5:29
Sunrise:
6:04
Sunset:
21:24
Last light:
22:00
Twilight ends:
23:42
Night

Grand Haven day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:06 Direction: 57°
First light: 05:31

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:26 Direction: 304°
Last light: 22:01
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 30 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 06:09 (58°) 21:19 (302°) 05:35 21:53 13:44 16:18:33
Sun, 2 Jun 06:09 (58°) 21:19 (302°) 05:34 21:54 13:44 16:19:56
Mon, 3 Jun 06:08 (58°) 21:20 (303°) 05:33 21:55 13:44 16:21:17
Tue, 4 Jun 06:08 (58°) 21:21 (303°) 05:33 21:56 13:44 16:22:33
Wed, 5 Jun 06:07 (58°) 21:21 (303°) 05:33 21:56 13:44 16:23:46
Thu, 6 Jun 06:07 (57°) 21:22 (303°) 05:32 21:57 13:45 16:24:54
Fri, 7 Jun 06:07 (57°) 21:23 (303°) 05:32 21:58 13:45 16:25:58
Sat, 8 Jun 06:07 (57°) 21:23 (303°) 05:32 21:58 13:45 16:26:58
Sun, 9 Jun 06:06 (57°) 21:24 (303°) 05:31 21:59 13:45 16:27:53
Mon, 10 Jun 06:06 (57°) 21:25 (304°) 05:31 22:00 13:45 16:28:45
Tue, 11 Jun 06:06 (57°) 21:25 (304°) 05:31 22:00 13:46 16:29:31
Wed, 12 Jun 06:06 (57°) 21:26 (304°) 05:31 22:01 13:46 16:30:13
Thu, 13 Jun 06:06 (57°) 21:26 (304°) 05:31 22:01 13:46 16:30:51
Fri, 14 Jun 06:06 (56°) 21:27 (304°) 05:30 22:02 13:46 16:31:23
Sat, 15 Jun 06:06 (56°) 21:27 (304°) 05:30 22:02 13:46 16:31:52
Sun, 16 Jun 06:06 (56°) 21:27 (304°) 05:30 22:03 13:47 16:32:16
Mon, 17 Jun 06:06 (56°) 21:28 (304°) 05:30 22:03 13:47 16:32:34
Tue, 18 Jun 06:06 (56°) 21:28 (304°) 05:31 22:03 13:47 16:32:49
Wed, 19 Jun 06:06 (56°) 21:28 (304°) 05:31 22:04 13:47 16:32:59
Thu, 20 Jun 06:06 (56°) 21:28 (304°) 05:31 22:04 13:47 16:33:04
Fri, 21 Jun 06:06 (56°) 21:29 (304°) 05:31 22:04 13:48 16:33:04
Sat, 22 Jun 06:07 (56°) 21:29 (304°) 05:31 22:04 13:48 16:33:00
Sun, 23 Jun 06:07 (56°) 21:29 (304°) 05:32 22:04 13:48 16:32:50
Mon, 24 Jun 06:07 (56°) 21:29 (304°) 05:32 22:04 13:48 16:32:36
Tue, 25 Jun 06:08 (56°) 21:29 (304°) 05:32 22:05 13:48 16:32:18
Wed, 26 Jun 06:08 (56°) 21:29 (304°) 05:33 22:05 13:49 16:31:55
Thu, 27 Jun 06:08 (56°) 21:29 (304°) 05:33 22:04 13:49 16:31:27
Fri, 28 Jun 06:09 (57°) 21:29 (304°) 05:33 22:04 13:49 16:30:55
Sat, 29 Jun 06:09 (57°) 21:29 (304°) 05:34 22:04 13:49 16:30:18
Sun, 30 Jun 06:10 (57°) 21:29 (304°) 05:35 22:04 13:49 16:29:37
Mon, 1 Jul 06:10 (57°) 21:29 (303°) 05:35 22:04 13:50 16:28:51