Fort Walton Beach First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:50 Direction: 66°
First light: 05:23

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:38 Direction: 294°
Last light: 20:05
Day length today: 14 hours, 42 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-21
Night Twilight begins:
4:15
First light:
5:21
Sunrise:
5:48
Sunset:
19:37
Last light:
20:04
Twilight ends:
21:10
Night

Fort Walton Beach day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:49 Direction: 66°
First light: 05:22

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:39 Direction: 295°
Last light: 20:06
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 43 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:03 (72°) 19:25 (288°) 05:38 19:51 12:44 14:12:52
Thu, 2 May 06:02 (72°) 19:26 (289°) 05:37 19:51 12:44 14:14:32
Fri, 3 May 06:02 (71°) 19:27 (289°) 05:36 19:52 12:44 14:16:10
Sat, 4 May 06:01 (71°) 19:27 (290°) 05:35 19:53 12:44 14:17:48
Sun, 5 May 06:00 (71°) 19:28 (290°) 05:34 19:54 12:44 14:19:25
Mon, 6 May 05:59 (70°) 19:29 (290°) 05:33 19:54 12:44 14:21:00
Tue, 7 May 05:58 (70°) 19:29 (291°) 05:33 19:55 12:44 14:22:34
Wed, 8 May 05:58 (70°) 19:30 (291°) 05:32 19:56 12:44 14:24:07
Thu, 9 May 05:57 (69°) 19:31 (291°) 05:31 19:57 12:44 14:25:39
Fri, 10 May 05:56 (69°) 19:31 (291°) 05:30 19:57 12:44 14:27:10
Sat, 11 May 05:55 (69°) 19:32 (292°) 05:29 19:58 12:44 14:28:39
Sun, 12 May 05:55 (68°) 19:33 (292°) 05:29 19:59 12:44 14:30:07
Mon, 13 May 05:54 (68°) 19:33 (292°) 05:28 19:59 12:44 14:31:34
Tue, 14 May 05:53 (68°) 19:34 (293°) 05:27 20:00 12:44 14:32:59
Wed, 15 May 05:53 (67°) 19:35 (293°) 05:27 20:01 12:44 14:34:24
Thu, 16 May 05:52 (67°) 19:35 (293°) 05:26 20:02 12:44 14:35:46
Fri, 17 May 05:52 (67°) 19:36 (293°) 05:25 20:02 12:44 14:37:07
Sat, 18 May 05:51 (67°) 19:37 (294°) 05:25 20:03 12:44 14:38:25
Sun, 19 May 05:51 (66°) 19:37 (294°) 05:24 20:04 12:44 14:39:42
Mon, 20 May 05:50 (66°) 19:38 (294°) 05:23 20:04 12:44 14:40:58
Tue, 21 May 05:50 (66°) 19:38 (294°) 05:23 20:05 12:44 14:42:12
Wed, 22 May 05:49 (66°) 19:39 (295°) 05:22 20:06 12:44 14:43:24
Thu, 23 May 05:49 (65°) 19:40 (295°) 05:22 20:07 12:44 14:44:34
Fri, 24 May 05:48 (65°) 19:40 (295°) 05:21 20:07 12:44 14:45:42
Sat, 25 May 05:48 (65°) 19:41 (295°) 05:21 20:08 12:44 14:46:49
Sun, 26 May 05:48 (65°) 19:42 (296°) 05:21 20:08 12:45 14:47:54
Mon, 27 May 05:47 (65°) 19:42 (296°) 05:20 20:09 12:45 14:48:56
Tue, 28 May 05:47 (64°) 19:43 (296°) 05:20 20:10 12:45 14:49:56
Wed, 29 May 05:47 (64°) 19:43 (296°) 05:19 20:10 12:45 14:50:54
Thu, 30 May 05:46 (64°) 19:44 (296°) 05:19 20:11 12:45 14:51:50
Fri, 31 May 05:46 (64°) 19:44 (296°) 05:19 20:12 12:45 14:52:44
Sat, 1 Jun 05:46 (64°) 19:45 (297°) 05:19 20:12 12:45 14:53:35