Elverta First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:50 Direction: 63°
First light: 05:19

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:17 Direction: 297°
Last light: 20:48
Day length today: 15 hours, 28 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-21
Night Twilight begins:
3:58
First light:
5:17
Sunrise:
5:48
Sunset:
20:16
Last light:
20:47
Twilight ends:
22:07
Night

Elverta day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:49 Direction: 63°
First light: 05:18

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:18 Direction: 298°
Last light: 20:49
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 30 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:08 (70°) 19:59 (291°) 05:40 20:28 13:04 14:47:49
Thu, 2 May 06:07 (69°) 20:00 (291°) 05:38 20:29 13:04 14:50:07
Fri, 3 May 06:06 (69°) 20:01 (291°) 05:37 20:30 13:03 14:52:23
Sat, 4 May 06:05 (69°) 20:02 (292°) 05:36 20:31 13:03 14:54:39
Sun, 5 May 06:04 (68°) 20:03 (292°) 05:35 20:32 13:03 14:56:53
Mon, 6 May 06:03 (68°) 20:04 (293°) 05:34 20:33 13:03 14:59:05
Tue, 7 May 06:02 (67°) 20:05 (293°) 05:33 20:34 13:03 15:01:17
Wed, 8 May 06:01 (67°) 20:06 (293°) 05:31 20:35 13:03 15:03:26
Thu, 9 May 06:00 (67°) 20:06 (294°) 05:30 20:36 13:03 15:05:35
Fri, 10 May 05:59 (66°) 20:07 (294°) 05:29 20:37 13:03 15:07:41
Sat, 11 May 05:58 (66°) 20:08 (294°) 05:28 20:38 13:03 15:09:45
Sun, 12 May 05:57 (66°) 20:09 (295°) 05:27 20:39 13:03 15:11:49
Mon, 13 May 05:56 (65°) 20:10 (295°) 05:26 20:40 13:03 15:13:50
Tue, 14 May 05:55 (65°) 20:11 (295°) 05:25 20:41 13:03 15:15:49
Wed, 15 May 05:54 (65°) 20:12 (296°) 05:24 20:42 13:03 15:17:46
Thu, 16 May 05:53 (64°) 20:13 (296°) 05:23 20:43 13:03 15:19:41
Fri, 17 May 05:53 (64°) 20:14 (296°) 05:22 20:44 13:03 15:21:34
Sat, 18 May 05:52 (64°) 20:15 (297°) 05:22 20:45 13:03 15:23:24
Sun, 19 May 05:51 (64°) 20:16 (297°) 05:21 20:46 13:03 15:25:13
Mon, 20 May 05:50 (63°) 20:16 (297°) 05:20 20:47 13:03 15:26:59
Tue, 21 May 05:50 (63°) 20:17 (297°) 05:19 20:48 13:03 15:28:43
Wed, 22 May 05:49 (63°) 20:18 (298°) 05:18 20:49 13:04 15:30:24
Thu, 23 May 05:48 (63°) 20:19 (298°) 05:18 20:50 13:04 15:32:03
Fri, 24 May 05:48 (62°) 20:20 (298°) 05:17 20:51 13:04 15:33:39
Sat, 25 May 05:47 (62°) 20:21 (298°) 05:16 20:51 13:04 15:35:12
Sun, 26 May 05:46 (62°) 20:21 (299°) 05:16 20:52 13:04 15:36:43
Mon, 27 May 05:46 (62°) 20:22 (299°) 05:15 20:53 13:04 15:38:10
Tue, 28 May 05:45 (61°) 20:23 (299°) 05:14 20:54 13:04 15:39:35
Wed, 29 May 05:45 (61°) 20:24 (299°) 05:14 20:55 13:04 15:40:57
Thu, 30 May 05:44 (61°) 20:24 (299°) 05:13 20:56 13:04 15:42:16
Fri, 31 May 05:44 (61°) 20:25 (300°) 05:13 20:56 13:05 15:43:31
Sat, 1 Jun 05:44 (61°) 20:26 (300°) 05:12 20:57 13:05 15:44:44