Clearwater First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (20th May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:40 Direction: 67°
First light: 06:14

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:18 Direction: 294°
Last light: 20:43
Day length today: 14 hours, 29 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-20
Night Twilight begins:
5:09
First light:
6:12
Sunrise:
6:38
Sunset:
20:16
Last light:
20:42
Twilight ends:
21:46
Night

Clearwater day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:39 Direction: 67°
First light: 06:13

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:18 Direction: 294°
Last light: 20:44
Day length tomorrow: 14 hours, 30 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 06:52 (72°) 20:06 (288°) 06:27 20:31 13:29 14:04:08
Thu, 2 May 06:51 (72°) 20:07 (288°) 06:26 20:32 13:29 14:05:37
Fri, 3 May 06:50 (72°) 20:07 (289°) 06:25 20:32 13:29 14:07:06
Sat, 4 May 06:49 (71°) 20:08 (289°) 06:24 20:33 13:29 14:08:34
Sun, 5 May 06:49 (71°) 20:09 (289°) 06:24 20:34 13:29 14:10:01
Mon, 6 May 06:48 (71°) 20:09 (290°) 06:23 20:34 13:29 14:11:27
Tue, 7 May 06:47 (70°) 20:10 (290°) 06:22 20:35 13:29 14:12:53
Wed, 8 May 06:47 (70°) 20:10 (290°) 06:21 20:36 13:28 14:14:17
Thu, 9 May 06:46 (70°) 20:11 (291°) 06:21 20:36 13:28 14:15:39
Fri, 10 May 06:45 (69°) 20:12 (291°) 06:20 20:37 13:28 14:17:02
Sat, 11 May 06:45 (69°) 20:12 (291°) 06:19 20:38 13:28 14:18:23
Sun, 12 May 06:44 (69°) 20:13 (291°) 06:19 20:38 13:28 14:19:41
Mon, 13 May 06:43 (69°) 20:13 (292°) 06:18 20:39 13:28 14:21:00
Tue, 14 May 06:43 (68°) 20:14 (292°) 06:17 20:40 13:28 14:22:17
Wed, 15 May 06:42 (68°) 20:15 (292°) 06:17 20:40 13:28 14:23:32
Thu, 16 May 06:42 (68°) 20:15 (293°) 06:16 20:41 13:28 14:24:46
Fri, 17 May 06:41 (68°) 20:16 (293°) 06:16 20:42 13:29 14:25:59
Sat, 18 May 06:41 (67°) 20:16 (293°) 06:15 20:42 13:29 14:27:11
Sun, 19 May 06:40 (67°) 20:17 (293°) 06:14 20:43 13:29 14:28:20
Mon, 20 May 06:40 (67°) 20:18 (294°) 06:14 20:43 13:29 14:29:28
Tue, 21 May 06:39 (67°) 20:18 (294°) 06:13 20:44 13:29 14:30:35
Wed, 22 May 06:39 (66°) 20:19 (294°) 06:13 20:45 13:29 14:31:39
Thu, 23 May 06:39 (66°) 20:19 (294°) 06:13 20:45 13:29 14:32:43
Fri, 24 May 06:38 (66°) 20:20 (294°) 06:12 20:46 13:29 14:33:44
Sat, 25 May 06:38 (66°) 20:20 (295°) 06:12 20:47 13:29 14:34:44
Sun, 26 May 06:38 (65°) 20:21 (295°) 06:11 20:47 13:29 14:35:42
Mon, 27 May 06:37 (65°) 20:22 (295°) 06:11 20:48 13:29 14:36:38
Tue, 28 May 06:37 (65°) 20:22 (295°) 06:11 20:48 13:30 14:37:33
Wed, 29 May 06:37 (65°) 20:23 (295°) 06:10 20:49 13:30 14:38:25
Thu, 30 May 06:36 (65°) 20:23 (296°) 06:10 20:49 13:30 14:39:16
Fri, 31 May 06:36 (65°) 20:24 (296°) 06:10 20:50 13:30 14:40:03
Sat, 1 Jun 06:36 (64°) 20:24 (296°) 06:10 20:51 13:30 14:40:50