Clearwater First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (2nd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:55 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:32

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:33 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:57
Day length today: 12 hours, 24 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-02
Night Twilight begins:
5:35
First light:
6:30
Sunrise:
6:53
Sunset:
18:32
Last light:
18:55
Twilight ends:
19:50
Night

Clearwater day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:54 Direction: 97°
First light: 06:31

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:34 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:57
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 26 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:56 (98°) 18:33 (262°) 06:33 18:56 12:44 12:23:17
Sat, 2 Mar 06:55 (98°) 18:33 (263°) 06:32 18:57 12:44 12:24:53
Sun, 3 Mar 06:54 (97°) 18:34 (263°) 06:31 18:57 12:44 12:26:30
Mon, 4 Mar 06:53 (97°) 18:34 (264°) 06:30 18:58 12:44 12:28:07
Tue, 5 Mar 06:52 (96°) 18:35 (264°) 06:29 18:58 12:44 12:29:45
Wed, 6 Mar 06:51 (96°) 18:36 (265°) 06:28 18:59 12:43 12:31:22
Thu, 7 Mar 06:50 (95°) 18:36 (265°) 06:27 19:00 12:43 12:33:00
Fri, 8 Mar 06:49 (95°) 18:37 (265°) 06:25 19:00 12:43 12:34:39
Sat, 9 Mar 06:48 (95°) 18:37 (266°) 06:24 19:01 12:43 12:36:18
Sun, 10 Mar 07:47 (94°) 19:38 (266°) 07:23 20:01 13:42 12:37:57
Mon, 11 Mar 07:46 (94°) 19:38 (267°) 07:22 20:02 13:42 12:39:37
Tue, 12 Mar 07:44 (93°) 19:39 (267°) 07:21 20:02 13:42 12:41:16
Wed, 13 Mar 07:43 (93°) 19:39 (268°) 07:20 20:03 13:41 12:42:57
Thu, 14 Mar 07:42 (92°) 19:40 (268°) 07:19 20:03 13:41 12:44:36
Fri, 15 Mar 07:41 (92°) 19:41 (268°) 07:18 20:04 13:41 12:46:17
Sat, 16 Mar 07:40 (91°) 19:41 (269°) 07:17 20:05 13:41 12:47:57
Sun, 17 Mar 07:39 (91°) 19:42 (269°) 07:15 20:05 13:40 12:49:39
Mon, 18 Mar 07:38 (91°) 19:42 (270°) 07:14 20:06 13:40 12:51:20
Tue, 19 Mar 07:37 (90°) 19:43 (270°) 07:13 20:06 13:40 12:53:01
Wed, 20 Mar 07:35 (90°) 19:43 (271°) 07:12 20:07 13:39 12:54:42
Thu, 21 Mar 07:34 (89°) 19:44 (271°) 07:11 20:07 13:39 12:56:24
Fri, 22 Mar 07:33 (89°) 19:44 (272°) 07:10 20:08 13:39 12:58:05
Sat, 23 Mar 07:32 (88°) 19:45 (272°) 07:08 20:08 13:38 12:59:47
Sun, 24 Mar 07:31 (88°) 19:45 (273°) 07:07 20:09 13:38 13:01:29
Mon, 25 Mar 07:30 (87°) 19:46 (273°) 07:06 20:09 13:38 13:03:11
Tue, 26 Mar 07:28 (87°) 19:46 (273°) 07:05 20:10 13:37 13:04:53
Wed, 27 Mar 07:27 (87°) 19:47 (274°) 07:04 20:10 13:37 13:06:35
Thu, 28 Mar 07:26 (86°) 19:47 (274°) 07:03 20:11 13:37 13:08:17
Fri, 29 Mar 07:25 (86°) 19:48 (275°) 07:02 20:11 13:36 13:09:58
Sat, 30 Mar 07:24 (85°) 19:48 (275°) 07:00 20:12 13:36 13:11:41
Sun, 31 Mar 07:23 (85°) 19:49 (276°) 06:59 20:13 13:36 13:13:23
Mon, 1 Apr 07:22 (84°) 19:50 (276°) 06:58 20:13 13:36 13:15:05