Captiva First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:00 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:36

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:27 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:50
Day length today: 12 hours, 14 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:40
First light:
6:34
Sunrise:
6:58
Sunset:
18:26
Last light:
18:49
Twilight ends:
19:43
Night

Captiva day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:59 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:35

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:27 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:51
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 15 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:15 (109°) 18:11 (251°) 06:50 18:36 12:43 11:45:11
Fri, 2 Feb 07:14 (109°) 18:12 (252°) 06:50 18:36 12:43 11:46:21
Sat, 3 Feb 07:14 (108°) 18:13 (252°) 06:50 18:37 12:43 11:47:32
Sun, 4 Feb 07:13 (108°) 18:14 (252°) 06:49 18:38 12:43 11:48:43
Mon, 5 Feb 07:13 (108°) 18:14 (253°) 06:49 18:39 12:44 11:49:56
Tue, 6 Feb 07:12 (107°) 18:15 (253°) 06:48 18:39 12:44 11:51:10
Wed, 7 Feb 07:11 (107°) 18:16 (253°) 06:48 18:40 12:44 11:52:24
Thu, 8 Feb 07:11 (107°) 18:17 (254°) 06:47 18:41 12:44 11:53:40
Fri, 9 Feb 07:10 (106°) 18:17 (254°) 06:46 18:41 12:44 11:54:56
Sat, 10 Feb 07:10 (106°) 18:18 (254°) 06:46 18:42 12:44 11:56:14
Sun, 11 Feb 07:09 (106°) 18:19 (255°) 06:45 18:43 12:44 11:57:32
Mon, 12 Feb 07:08 (105°) 18:20 (255°) 06:44 18:43 12:44 11:58:51
Tue, 13 Feb 07:08 (105°) 18:20 (255°) 06:44 18:44 12:44 12:00:11
Wed, 14 Feb 07:07 (104°) 18:21 (256°) 06:43 18:45 12:44 12:01:32
Thu, 15 Feb 07:06 (104°) 18:22 (256°) 06:42 18:45 12:44 12:02:53
Fri, 16 Feb 07:05 (104°) 18:22 (257°) 06:42 18:46 12:44 12:04:15
Sat, 17 Feb 07:05 (103°) 18:23 (257°) 06:41 18:47 12:44 12:05:38
Sun, 18 Feb 07:04 (103°) 18:24 (257°) 06:40 18:47 12:44 12:07:02
Mon, 19 Feb 07:03 (103°) 18:24 (258°) 06:39 18:48 12:44 12:08:26
Tue, 20 Feb 07:02 (102°) 18:25 (258°) 06:39 18:48 12:44 12:09:50
Wed, 21 Feb 07:01 (102°) 18:26 (259°) 06:38 18:49 12:43 12:11:15
Thu, 22 Feb 07:00 (101°) 18:26 (259°) 06:37 18:50 12:43 12:12:42
Fri, 23 Feb 07:00 (101°) 18:27 (259°) 06:36 18:50 12:43 12:14:08
Sat, 24 Feb 06:59 (101°) 18:27 (260°) 06:35 18:51 12:43 12:15:36
Sun, 25 Feb 06:58 (100°) 18:28 (260°) 06:34 18:51 12:43 12:17:02
Mon, 26 Feb 06:57 (100°) 18:29 (261°) 06:33 18:52 12:43 12:18:31
Tue, 27 Feb 06:56 (99°) 18:29 (261°) 06:33 18:53 12:43 12:19:59
Wed, 28 Feb 06:55 (99°) 18:30 (262°) 06:32 18:53 12:42 12:21:29
Thu, 29 Feb 06:54 (98°) 18:30 (262°) 06:31 18:54 12:42 12:22:58
Fri, 1 Mar 06:53 (98°) 18:31 (262°) 06:30 18:54 12:42 12:24:28