Cape Coral First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:57 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:33

Sunset Today

sunset today 19:56 Direction: 285°
Last light: 20:20
Day length today: 13 hours, 47 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:34
First light:
6:31
Sunrise:
6:55
Sunset:
19:56
Last light:
20:20
Twilight ends:
21:17
Night

Cape Coral day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:56 Direction: 75°
First light: 06:32

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 19:57 Direction: 285°
Last light: 20:21
Day length tomorrow: 13 hours, 49 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 07:19 (84°) 19:45 (276°) 06:56 20:09 13:32 13:13:11
Tue, 2 Apr 07:18 (84°) 19:46 (276°) 06:54 20:09 13:32 13:14:48
Wed, 3 Apr 07:17 (84°) 19:46 (277°) 06:53 20:10 13:32 13:16:24
Thu, 4 Apr 07:16 (83°) 19:47 (277°) 06:52 20:10 13:31 13:18:00
Fri, 5 Apr 07:15 (83°) 19:47 (278°) 06:51 20:11 13:31 13:19:35
Sat, 6 Apr 07:13 (82°) 19:48 (278°) 06:50 20:11 13:31 13:21:10
Sun, 7 Apr 07:12 (82°) 19:48 (278°) 06:49 20:12 13:30 13:22:46
Mon, 8 Apr 07:11 (81°) 19:49 (279°) 06:48 20:12 13:30 13:24:22
Tue, 9 Apr 07:10 (81°) 19:49 (279°) 06:47 20:13 13:30 13:25:57
Wed, 10 Apr 07:09 (81°) 19:50 (280°) 06:46 20:13 13:30 13:27:32
Thu, 11 Apr 07:08 (80°) 19:50 (280°) 06:45 20:14 13:29 13:29:07
Fri, 12 Apr 07:07 (80°) 19:51 (281°) 06:44 20:14 13:29 13:30:42
Sat, 13 Apr 07:06 (79°) 19:51 (281°) 06:43 20:15 13:29 13:32:16
Sun, 14 Apr 07:05 (79°) 19:52 (281°) 06:42 20:15 13:29 13:33:50
Mon, 15 Apr 07:04 (79°) 19:52 (282°) 06:41 20:16 13:28 13:35:23
Tue, 16 Apr 07:03 (78°) 19:53 (282°) 06:40 20:17 13:28 13:36:57
Wed, 17 Apr 07:02 (78°) 19:53 (283°) 06:39 20:17 13:28 13:38:30
Thu, 18 Apr 07:01 (77°) 19:54 (283°) 06:38 20:18 13:28 13:40:03
Fri, 19 Apr 07:00 (77°) 19:54 (283°) 06:37 20:18 13:27 13:41:35
Sat, 20 Apr 07:00 (77°) 19:55 (284°) 06:36 20:19 13:27 13:43:07
Sun, 21 Apr 06:59 (76°) 19:55 (284°) 06:35 20:19 13:27 13:44:39
Mon, 22 Apr 06:58 (76°) 19:56 (284°) 06:34 20:20 13:27 13:46:09
Tue, 23 Apr 06:57 (75°) 19:56 (285°) 06:33 20:20 13:27 13:47:40
Wed, 24 Apr 06:56 (75°) 19:57 (285°) 06:32 20:21 13:26 13:49:10
Thu, 25 Apr 06:55 (75°) 19:58 (286°) 06:31 20:22 13:26 13:50:39
Fri, 26 Apr 06:54 (74°) 19:58 (286°) 06:30 20:22 13:26 13:52:08
Sat, 27 Apr 06:53 (74°) 19:59 (286°) 06:29 20:23 13:26 13:53:37
Sun, 28 Apr 06:53 (74°) 19:59 (287°) 06:28 20:23 13:26 13:55:04
Mon, 29 Apr 06:52 (73°) 20:00 (287°) 06:28 20:24 13:26 13:56:31
Tue, 30 Apr 06:51 (73°) 20:00 (287°) 06:27 20:25 13:26 13:57:57
Wed, 1 May 06:50 (73°) 20:01 (288°) 06:26 20:25 13:26 13:59:22