Cape Cod First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:25 Direction: 102°
First light: 05:56

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:24 Direction: 258°
Last light: 17:52
Day length today: 11 hours, 55 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
4:51
First light:
5:56
Sunrise:
6:24
Sunset:
17:22
Last light:
17:50
Twilight ends:
18:55
Night

Cape Cod day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:23 Direction: 102°
First light: 05:55

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:25 Direction: 259°
Last light: 17:54
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 58 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 2 Feb 06:53 (112°) 16:56 (248°) 06:23 17:26 11:55 11:02:34
Sat, 3 Feb 06:52 (112°) 16:58 (248°) 06:22 17:27 11:55 11:04:44
Sun, 4 Feb 06:51 (112°) 16:59 (249°) 06:21 17:28 11:55 11:06:56
Mon, 5 Feb 06:50 (111°) 17:00 (249°) 06:20 17:29 11:55 11:09:10
Tue, 6 Feb 06:48 (111°) 17:02 (250°) 06:19 17:31 11:55 11:11:25
Wed, 7 Feb 06:47 (110°) 17:03 (250°) 06:18 17:32 11:55 11:13:41
Thu, 8 Feb 06:46 (110°) 17:04 (251°) 06:17 17:33 11:55 11:16:00
Fri, 9 Feb 06:45 (109°) 17:05 (251°) 06:16 17:34 11:55 11:18:20
Sat, 10 Feb 06:44 (109°) 17:07 (251°) 06:15 17:36 11:55 11:20:42
Sun, 11 Feb 06:43 (109°) 17:08 (252°) 06:14 17:37 11:55 11:23:05
Mon, 12 Feb 06:41 (108°) 17:09 (252°) 06:13 17:38 11:55 11:25:29
Tue, 13 Feb 06:40 (108°) 17:11 (253°) 06:11 17:39 11:55 11:27:54
Wed, 14 Feb 06:39 (107°) 17:12 (253°) 06:10 17:40 11:55 11:30:22
Thu, 15 Feb 06:37 (107°) 17:13 (254°) 06:09 17:42 11:55 11:32:50
Fri, 16 Feb 06:36 (106°) 17:14 (254°) 06:08 17:43 11:55 11:35:19
Sat, 17 Feb 06:35 (106°) 17:16 (255°) 06:06 17:44 11:55 11:37:49
Sun, 18 Feb 06:33 (105°) 17:17 (255°) 06:05 17:45 11:55 11:40:21
Mon, 19 Feb 06:32 (105°) 17:18 (256°) 06:04 17:46 11:55 11:42:54
Tue, 20 Feb 06:30 (104°) 17:19 (256°) 06:02 17:48 11:55 11:45:27
Wed, 21 Feb 06:29 (104°) 17:21 (257°) 06:01 17:49 11:55 11:48:02
Thu, 22 Feb 06:28 (103°) 17:22 (257°) 05:59 17:50 11:55 11:50:37
Fri, 23 Feb 06:26 (103°) 17:23 (258°) 05:58 17:51 11:55 11:53:14
Sat, 24 Feb 06:25 (102°) 17:24 (258°) 05:56 17:52 11:54 11:55:51
Sun, 25 Feb 06:23 (102°) 17:25 (259°) 05:55 17:54 11:54 11:58:30
Mon, 26 Feb 06:22 (101°) 17:27 (259°) 05:54 17:55 11:54 12:01:09
Tue, 27 Feb 06:20 (101°) 17:28 (260°) 05:52 17:56 11:54 12:03:48
Wed, 28 Feb 06:18 (100°) 17:29 (260°) 05:51 17:57 11:54 12:06:29
Thu, 29 Feb 06:17 (100°) 17:30 (261°) 05:49 17:58 11:54 12:09:10
Fri, 1 Mar 06:15 (99°) 17:31 (261°) 05:47 17:59 11:53 12:11:52
Sat, 2 Mar 06:14 (99°) 17:33 (262°) 05:46 18:00 11:53 12:14:35