Bremerton First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (2nd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:49 Direction: 100°
First light: 06:18

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:58 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:29
Day length today: 12 hours, 10 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-02
Night Twilight begins:
5:05
First light:
6:16
Sunrise:
6:47
Sunset:
17:57
Last light:
18:28
Twilight ends:
19:39
Night

Bremerton day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:47 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:16

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:59 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:30
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 13 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:51 (100°) 17:56 (260°) 06:20 18:27 12:24 12:07:14
Sat, 2 Mar 06:49 (100°) 17:58 (261°) 06:18 18:29 12:24 12:10:34
Sun, 3 Mar 06:47 (99°) 17:59 (261°) 06:16 18:30 12:23 12:13:55
Mon, 4 Mar 06:45 (98°) 18:01 (262°) 06:14 18:32 12:23 12:17:16
Tue, 5 Mar 06:43 (98°) 18:02 (263°) 06:13 18:33 12:23 12:20:38
Wed, 6 Mar 06:41 (97°) 18:04 (263°) 06:11 18:35 12:23 12:24:02
Thu, 7 Mar 06:39 (97°) 18:05 (264°) 06:09 18:36 12:22 12:27:25
Fri, 8 Mar 06:37 (96°) 18:07 (264°) 06:07 18:38 12:22 12:30:50
Sat, 9 Mar 06:35 (96°) 18:08 (265°) 06:05 18:39 12:22 12:34:15
Sun, 10 Mar 07:33 (95°) 19:10 (265°) 07:03 19:40 13:22 12:37:40
Mon, 11 Mar 07:31 (94°) 19:11 (266°) 07:01 19:42 13:21 12:41:07
Tue, 12 Mar 07:29 (94°) 19:13 (267°) 06:59 19:43 13:21 12:44:33
Wed, 13 Mar 07:27 (93°) 19:14 (267°) 06:57 19:45 13:21 12:48:00
Thu, 14 Mar 07:25 (93°) 19:16 (268°) 06:55 19:46 13:20 12:51:28
Fri, 15 Mar 07:23 (92°) 19:17 (268°) 06:53 19:48 13:20 12:54:55
Sat, 16 Mar 07:21 (91°) 19:18 (269°) 06:51 19:49 13:20 12:58:24
Sun, 17 Mar 07:19 (91°) 19:20 (270°) 06:49 19:50 13:20 13:01:52
Mon, 18 Mar 07:17 (90°) 19:21 (270°) 06:47 19:52 13:19 13:05:22
Tue, 19 Mar 07:15 (90°) 19:23 (271°) 06:45 19:53 13:19 13:08:51
Wed, 20 Mar 07:13 (89°) 19:24 (271°) 06:42 19:55 13:19 13:12:21
Thu, 21 Mar 07:11 (89°) 19:25 (272°) 06:40 19:56 13:18 13:15:52
Fri, 22 Mar 07:09 (88°) 19:27 (272°) 06:38 19:58 13:18 13:19:22
Sat, 23 Mar 07:07 (87°) 19:28 (273°) 06:36 19:59 13:18 13:22:53
Sun, 24 Mar 07:05 (87°) 19:30 (274°) 06:34 20:01 13:17 13:26:24
Mon, 25 Mar 07:03 (86°) 19:31 (274°) 06:32 20:02 13:17 13:29:56
Tue, 26 Mar 07:01 (86°) 19:33 (275°) 06:30 20:03 13:17 13:33:27
Wed, 27 Mar 06:59 (85°) 19:34 (275°) 06:28 20:05 13:16 13:36:59
Thu, 28 Mar 06:57 (84°) 19:35 (276°) 06:26 20:06 13:16 13:40:31
Fri, 29 Mar 06:55 (84°) 19:37 (277°) 06:24 20:08 13:16 13:44:04
Sat, 30 Mar 06:53 (83°) 19:38 (277°) 06:22 20:09 13:15 13:47:36
Sun, 31 Mar 06:51 (83°) 19:40 (278°) 06:20 20:11 13:15 13:51:09
Mon, 1 Apr 06:49 (82°) 19:41 (278°) 06:18 20:12 13:15 13:54:41