Bellevue First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (8th Jun 2023)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:13 Direction: 54°
First light: 04:33

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:05 Direction: 306°
Last light: 21:45
Day length today: 17 hours, 12 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2023-06-08
Night Twilight begins:
2:13
First light:
4:31
Sunrise:
5:11
Sunset:
21:04
Last light:
21:44
Twilight ends:
0:02
Night

Bellevue day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (9th Jun 2023)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:12 Direction: 54°
First light: 04:32

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:05 Direction: 307°
Last light: 21:46
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 13 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Jun 05:16 (55°) 20:59 (305°) 04:37 21:38 13:08 17:01:18
Fri, 2 Jun 05:16 (55°) 21:00 (305°) 04:36 21:39 13:08 17:03:06
Sat, 3 Jun 05:15 (55°) 21:01 (306°) 04:35 21:40 13:08 17:04:50
Sun, 4 Jun 05:14 (55°) 21:02 (306°) 04:35 21:41 13:08 17:06:29
Mon, 5 Jun 05:14 (54°) 21:02 (306°) 04:34 21:42 13:08 17:08:03
Tue, 6 Jun 05:14 (54°) 21:03 (306°) 04:34 21:43 13:08 17:09:32
Wed, 7 Jun 05:13 (54°) 21:04 (306°) 04:33 21:44 13:09 17:10:55
Thu, 8 Jun 05:13 (54°) 21:05 (306°) 04:33 21:45 13:09 17:12:13
Fri, 9 Jun 05:12 (54°) 21:05 (307°) 04:32 21:46 13:09 17:13:27
Sat, 10 Jun 05:12 (54°) 21:06 (307°) 04:32 21:46 13:09 17:14:34
Sun, 11 Jun 05:12 (54°) 21:07 (307°) 04:32 21:47 13:09 17:15:36
Mon, 12 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:07 (307°) 04:31 21:48 13:10 17:16:33
Tue, 13 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:08 (307°) 04:31 21:48 13:10 17:17:25
Wed, 14 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:08 (307°) 04:31 21:49 13:10 17:18:09
Thu, 15 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:09 (307°) 04:31 21:50 13:10 17:18:49
Fri, 16 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:09 (307°) 04:31 21:50 13:10 17:19:23
Sat, 17 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:10 (307°) 04:31 21:50 13:11 17:19:51
Sun, 18 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:10 (307°) 04:31 21:51 13:11 17:20:12
Mon, 19 Jun 05:11 (53°) 21:10 (307°) 04:31 21:51 13:11 17:20:28
Tue, 20 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:31 21:51 13:11 17:20:38
Wed, 21 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:31 21:52 13:11 17:20:43
Thu, 22 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:31 21:52 13:12 17:20:41
Fri, 23 Jun 05:12 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:31 21:52 13:12 17:20:33
Sat, 24 Jun 05:13 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:32 21:52 13:12 17:20:19
Sun, 25 Jun 05:13 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:32 21:52 13:12 17:20:00
Mon, 26 Jun 05:13 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:33 21:52 13:12 17:19:35
Tue, 27 Jun 05:14 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:33 21:52 13:13 17:19:03
Wed, 28 Jun 05:14 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:34 21:52 13:13 17:18:26
Thu, 29 Jun 05:15 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:34 21:52 13:13 17:17:43
Fri, 30 Jun 05:15 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:35 21:52 13:13 17:16:55
Sat, 1 Jul 05:16 (53°) 21:11 (307°) 04:35 21:51 13:13 17:16:01