Atlanta First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:15 Direction: 102°
First light: 06:50

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:29 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:54
Day length today: 12 hours, 04 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
5:50
First light:
6:48
Sunrise:
7:13
Sunset:
18:28
Last light:
18:53
Twilight ends:
19:51
Night

Atlanta day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:14 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:49

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:30 Direction: 259°
Last light: 18:55
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 06 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:35 (110°) 18:08 (250°) 07:09 18:35 12:52 11:25:26
Fri, 2 Feb 07:35 (110°) 18:09 (250°) 07:08 18:35 12:52 11:27:00
Sat, 3 Feb 07:34 (110°) 18:10 (251°) 07:08 18:36 12:52 11:28:36
Sun, 4 Feb 07:33 (109°) 18:11 (251°) 07:07 18:37 12:52 11:30:14
Mon, 5 Feb 07:32 (109°) 18:12 (251°) 07:06 18:38 12:52 11:31:53
Tue, 6 Feb 07:32 (109°) 18:13 (252°) 07:06 18:39 12:52 11:33:34
Wed, 7 Feb 07:31 (108°) 18:14 (252°) 07:05 18:40 12:53 11:35:15
Thu, 8 Feb 07:30 (108°) 18:15 (252°) 07:04 18:41 12:53 11:36:57
Fri, 9 Feb 07:29 (107°) 18:16 (253°) 07:03 18:42 12:53 11:38:41
Sat, 10 Feb 07:28 (107°) 18:17 (253°) 07:02 18:43 12:53 11:40:26
Sun, 11 Feb 07:27 (107°) 18:18 (254°) 07:02 18:44 12:53 11:42:13
Mon, 12 Feb 07:26 (106°) 18:19 (254°) 07:01 18:45 12:53 11:44:00
Tue, 13 Feb 07:25 (106°) 18:20 (254°) 07:00 18:46 12:53 11:45:48
Wed, 14 Feb 07:24 (106°) 18:21 (255°) 06:59 18:46 12:53 11:47:37
Thu, 15 Feb 07:23 (105°) 18:22 (255°) 06:58 18:47 12:53 11:49:27
Fri, 16 Feb 07:22 (105°) 18:23 (256°) 06:57 18:48 12:53 11:51:18
Sat, 17 Feb 07:21 (104°) 18:24 (256°) 06:56 18:49 12:53 11:53:10
Sun, 18 Feb 07:20 (104°) 18:25 (257°) 06:55 18:50 12:52 11:55:03
Mon, 19 Feb 07:19 (103°) 18:26 (257°) 06:54 18:51 12:52 11:56:56
Tue, 20 Feb 07:18 (103°) 18:26 (257°) 06:53 18:52 12:52 11:58:51
Wed, 21 Feb 07:17 (103°) 18:27 (258°) 06:52 18:53 12:52 12:00:46
Thu, 22 Feb 07:16 (102°) 18:28 (258°) 06:51 18:53 12:52 12:02:43
Fri, 23 Feb 07:15 (102°) 18:29 (259°) 06:50 18:54 12:52 12:04:39
Sat, 24 Feb 07:14 (101°) 18:30 (259°) 06:49 18:55 12:52 12:06:37
Sun, 25 Feb 07:13 (101°) 18:31 (260°) 06:47 18:56 12:52 12:08:35
Mon, 26 Feb 07:11 (100°) 18:32 (260°) 06:46 18:57 12:52 12:10:34
Tue, 27 Feb 07:10 (100°) 18:33 (261°) 06:45 18:58 12:51 12:12:32
Wed, 28 Feb 07:09 (99°) 18:33 (261°) 06:44 18:58 12:51 12:14:32
Thu, 29 Feb 07:08 (99°) 18:34 (261°) 06:43 18:59 12:51 12:16:33
Fri, 1 Mar 07:07 (99°) 18:35 (262°) 06:42 19:00 12:51 12:18:34