White Rock First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:22 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:42

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:56 Direction: 303°
Last light: 21:35
Day length today: 16 hours, 52 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-21
Night Twilight begins:
2:33
First light:
4:40
Sunrise:
5:20
Sunset:
20:55
Last light:
21:34
Twilight ends:
23:42
Night

White Rock day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:21 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:41

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:57 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:37
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 55 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:50 (65°) 20:28 (295°) 05:14 21:04 13:09 15:49:28
Thu, 2 May 05:48 (65°) 20:29 (295°) 05:12 21:05 13:09 15:52:57
Fri, 3 May 05:47 (64°) 20:31 (296°) 05:11 21:07 13:09 15:56:25
Sat, 4 May 05:45 (64°) 20:32 (296°) 05:09 21:09 13:09 15:59:52
Sun, 5 May 05:43 (64°) 20:34 (297°) 05:07 21:10 13:09 16:03:17
Mon, 6 May 05:42 (63°) 20:35 (297°) 05:05 21:12 13:09 16:06:40
Tue, 7 May 05:40 (63°) 20:37 (298°) 05:03 21:14 13:08 16:10:02
Wed, 8 May 05:39 (62°) 20:38 (298°) 05:02 21:15 13:08 16:13:22
Thu, 9 May 05:37 (62°) 20:40 (299°) 05:00 21:17 13:08 16:16:39
Fri, 10 May 05:36 (61°) 20:41 (299°) 04:58 21:18 13:08 16:19:54
Sat, 11 May 05:34 (61°) 20:42 (300°) 04:57 21:20 13:08 16:23:08
Sun, 12 May 05:33 (61°) 20:44 (300°) 04:55 21:22 13:08 16:26:19
Mon, 13 May 05:32 (60°) 20:45 (300°) 04:54 21:23 13:08 16:29:27
Tue, 14 May 05:30 (60°) 20:47 (301°) 04:52 21:25 13:08 16:32:33
Wed, 15 May 05:29 (59°) 20:48 (301°) 04:51 21:26 13:08 16:35:38
Thu, 16 May 05:28 (59°) 20:49 (302°) 04:49 21:28 13:08 16:38:38
Fri, 17 May 05:26 (59°) 20:51 (302°) 04:48 21:29 13:09 16:41:35
Sat, 18 May 05:25 (58°) 20:52 (302°) 04:46 21:31 13:09 16:44:30
Sun, 19 May 05:24 (58°) 20:53 (303°) 04:45 21:32 13:09 16:47:22
Mon, 20 May 05:23 (57°) 20:55 (303°) 04:44 21:34 13:09 16:50:10
Tue, 21 May 05:22 (57°) 20:56 (303°) 04:42 21:35 13:09 16:52:55
Wed, 22 May 05:21 (57°) 20:57 (304°) 04:41 21:37 13:09 16:55:36
Thu, 23 May 05:20 (56°) 20:58 (304°) 04:40 21:38 13:09 16:58:14
Fri, 24 May 05:19 (56°) 20:59 (304°) 04:39 21:39 13:09 17:00:48
Sat, 25 May 05:18 (56°) 21:01 (305°) 04:38 21:41 13:09 17:03:17
Sun, 26 May 05:17 (56°) 21:02 (305°) 04:36 21:42 13:09 17:05:43
Mon, 27 May 05:16 (55°) 21:03 (305°) 04:35 21:43 13:09 17:08:05
Tue, 28 May 05:15 (55°) 21:04 (306°) 04:34 21:45 13:10 17:10:22
Wed, 29 May 05:14 (55°) 21:05 (306°) 04:33 21:46 13:10 17:12:35
Thu, 30 May 05:13 (54°) 21:06 (306°) 04:32 21:47 13:10 17:14:43
Fri, 31 May 05:13 (54°) 21:07 (306°) 04:32 21:48 13:10 17:16:46
Sat, 1 Jun 05:12 (54°) 21:08 (307°) 04:31 21:49 13:10 17:18:45