Walnut Grove First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:21 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:41

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:56 Direction: 303°
Last light: 21:35
Day length today: 16 hours, 54 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-21
Night Twilight begins:
2:30
First light:
4:39
Sunrise:
5:19
Sunset:
20:55
Last light:
21:35
Twilight ends:
23:43
Night

Walnut Grove day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:19 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:40

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:57 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:37
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 57 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:49 (65°) 20:28 (295°) 05:13 21:04 13:08 15:50:34
Thu, 2 May 05:47 (65°) 20:29 (296°) 05:11 21:05 13:08 15:54:04
Fri, 3 May 05:46 (64°) 20:31 (296°) 05:09 21:07 13:08 15:57:34
Sat, 4 May 05:44 (64°) 20:32 (297°) 05:08 21:09 13:08 16:01:01
Sun, 5 May 05:42 (63°) 20:34 (297°) 05:06 21:10 13:08 16:04:27
Mon, 6 May 05:41 (63°) 20:35 (297°) 05:04 21:12 13:08 16:07:52
Tue, 7 May 05:39 (63°) 20:37 (298°) 05:02 21:14 13:08 16:11:15
Wed, 8 May 05:38 (62°) 20:38 (298°) 05:01 21:15 13:08 16:14:36
Thu, 9 May 05:36 (62°) 20:39 (299°) 04:59 21:17 13:08 16:17:56
Fri, 10 May 05:35 (61°) 20:41 (299°) 04:57 21:18 13:08 16:21:12
Sat, 11 May 05:33 (61°) 20:42 (300°) 04:56 21:20 13:08 16:24:26
Sun, 12 May 05:32 (60°) 20:44 (300°) 04:54 21:22 13:08 16:27:40
Mon, 13 May 05:30 (60°) 20:45 (300°) 04:52 21:23 13:08 16:30:49
Tue, 14 May 05:29 (60°) 20:46 (301°) 04:51 21:25 13:08 16:33:57
Wed, 15 May 05:28 (59°) 20:48 (301°) 04:49 21:26 13:08 16:37:01
Thu, 16 May 05:27 (59°) 20:49 (302°) 04:48 21:28 13:08 16:40:03
Fri, 17 May 05:25 (58°) 20:51 (302°) 04:46 21:29 13:08 16:43:03
Sat, 18 May 05:24 (58°) 20:52 (302°) 04:45 21:31 13:08 16:45:58
Sun, 19 May 05:23 (58°) 20:53 (303°) 04:44 21:32 13:08 16:48:51
Mon, 20 May 05:22 (57°) 20:54 (303°) 04:42 21:34 13:08 16:51:40
Tue, 21 May 05:21 (57°) 20:56 (303°) 04:41 21:35 13:08 16:54:27
Wed, 22 May 05:19 (57°) 20:57 (304°) 04:40 21:37 13:08 16:57:09
Thu, 23 May 05:18 (56°) 20:58 (304°) 04:38 21:38 13:08 16:59:48
Fri, 24 May 05:17 (56°) 20:59 (304°) 04:37 21:40 13:08 17:02:23
Sat, 25 May 05:16 (56°) 21:01 (305°) 04:36 21:41 13:09 17:04:53
Sun, 26 May 05:16 (55°) 21:02 (305°) 04:35 21:42 13:09 17:07:21
Mon, 27 May 05:15 (55°) 21:03 (305°) 04:34 21:44 13:09 17:09:43
Tue, 28 May 05:14 (55°) 21:04 (306°) 04:33 21:45 13:09 17:12:02
Wed, 29 May 05:13 (55°) 21:05 (306°) 04:32 21:46 13:09 17:14:15
Thu, 30 May 05:12 (54°) 21:06 (306°) 04:31 21:47 13:09 17:16:25
Fri, 31 May 05:11 (54°) 21:07 (306°) 04:30 21:49 13:09 17:18:29
Sat, 1 Jun 05:11 (54°) 21:08 (307°) 04:29 21:50 13:09 17:20:28