North Vancouver First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:05 Direction: 69°
First light: 05:30

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:18 Direction: 291°
Last light: 20:52
Day length today: 15 hours, 22 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
3:55
First light:
5:28
Sunrise:
6:03
Sunset:
20:17
Last light:
20:52
Twilight ends:
22:25
Night

North Vancouver day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:03 Direction: 69°
First light: 05:28

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:19 Direction: 292°
Last light: 20:54
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 26 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:49 (82°) 19:44 (279°) 06:17 20:17 13:17 14:00:02
Tue, 2 Apr 06:47 (81°) 19:46 (279°) 06:14 20:18 13:16 14:03:49
Wed, 3 Apr 06:45 (81°) 19:47 (280°) 06:12 20:20 13:16 14:07:35
Thu, 4 Apr 06:43 (80°) 19:49 (280°) 06:10 20:21 13:16 14:11:23
Fri, 5 Apr 06:41 (79°) 19:50 (281°) 06:08 20:23 13:15 14:15:10
Sat, 6 Apr 06:38 (79°) 19:52 (282°) 06:06 20:25 13:15 14:18:56
Sun, 7 Apr 06:36 (78°) 19:53 (282°) 06:03 20:26 13:15 14:22:43
Mon, 8 Apr 06:34 (78°) 19:55 (283°) 06:01 20:28 13:15 14:26:30
Tue, 9 Apr 06:32 (77°) 19:56 (283°) 05:59 20:29 13:14 14:30:17
Wed, 10 Apr 06:30 (77°) 19:58 (284°) 05:57 20:31 13:14 14:34:04
Thu, 11 Apr 06:28 (76°) 19:59 (284°) 05:55 20:33 13:14 14:37:51
Fri, 12 Apr 06:26 (75°) 20:01 (285°) 05:53 20:34 13:13 14:41:37
Sat, 13 Apr 06:24 (75°) 20:02 (286°) 05:51 20:36 13:13 14:45:23
Sun, 14 Apr 06:22 (74°) 20:04 (286°) 05:48 20:38 13:13 14:49:09
Mon, 15 Apr 06:20 (74°) 20:06 (287°) 05:46 20:39 13:13 14:52:54
Tue, 16 Apr 06:18 (73°) 20:07 (287°) 05:44 20:41 13:13 14:56:40
Wed, 17 Apr 06:16 (73°) 20:09 (288°) 05:42 20:43 13:12 15:00:25
Thu, 18 Apr 06:14 (72°) 20:10 (288°) 05:40 20:44 13:12 15:04:09
Fri, 19 Apr 06:12 (71°) 20:12 (289°) 05:38 20:46 13:12 15:07:53
Sat, 20 Apr 06:10 (71°) 20:13 (289°) 05:36 20:47 13:12 15:11:36
Sun, 21 Apr 06:08 (70°) 20:15 (290°) 05:34 20:49 13:11 15:15:19
Mon, 22 Apr 06:06 (70°) 20:16 (291°) 05:32 20:51 13:11 15:19:02
Tue, 23 Apr 06:05 (69°) 20:18 (291°) 05:30 20:52 13:11 15:22:43
Wed, 24 Apr 06:03 (69°) 20:19 (292°) 05:28 20:54 13:11 15:26:24
Thu, 25 Apr 06:01 (68°) 20:21 (292°) 05:26 20:56 13:11 15:30:04
Fri, 26 Apr 05:59 (68°) 20:22 (293°) 05:24 20:57 13:11 15:33:43
Sat, 27 Apr 05:57 (67°) 20:24 (293°) 05:22 20:59 13:10 15:37:21
Sun, 28 Apr 05:55 (67°) 20:25 (294°) 05:20 21:01 13:10 15:40:59
Mon, 29 Apr 05:54 (66°) 20:27 (294°) 05:18 21:03 13:10 15:44:34
Tue, 30 Apr 05:52 (66°) 20:28 (295°) 05:16 21:04 13:10 15:48:09
Wed, 1 May 05:50 (65°) 20:30 (295°) 05:14 21:06 13:10 15:51:42