New Westminster First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for December 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 30 Nov 07:46 (124°) 16:18 (237°) 07:09 16:54 12:02 09:45:05
Sun, 1 Dec 07:47 (124°) 16:17 (237°) 07:10 16:54 12:02 09:43:26
Mon, 2 Dec 07:48 (124°) 16:16 (236°) 07:11 16:53 12:02 09:41:51
Tue, 3 Dec 07:49 (124°) 16:16 (236°) 07:13 16:53 12:03 09:40:21
Wed, 4 Dec 07:51 (125°) 16:16 (236°) 07:14 16:53 12:03 09:38:55
Thu, 5 Dec 07:52 (125°) 16:15 (236°) 07:15 16:52 12:04 09:37:34
Fri, 6 Dec 07:53 (125°) 16:15 (235°) 07:16 16:52 12:04 09:36:17
Sat, 7 Dec 07:54 (125°) 16:15 (235°) 07:17 16:52 12:04 09:35:05
Sun, 8 Dec 07:55 (125°) 16:15 (235°) 07:18 16:52 12:05 09:33:58
Mon, 9 Dec 07:56 (126°) 16:14 (235°) 07:19 16:52 12:05 09:32:55
Tue, 10 Dec 07:57 (126°) 16:14 (235°) 07:20 16:52 12:06 09:31:56
Wed, 11 Dec 07:58 (126°) 16:14 (235°) 07:21 16:52 12:06 09:31:04
Thu, 12 Dec 07:59 (126°) 16:14 (234°) 07:21 16:52 12:07 09:30:15
Fri, 13 Dec 08:00 (126°) 16:14 (234°) 07:22 16:52 12:07 09:29:32
Sat, 14 Dec 08:01 (126°) 16:14 (234°) 07:23 16:52 12:07 09:28:53
Sun, 15 Dec 08:01 (126°) 16:15 (234°) 07:24 16:52 12:08 09:28:21
Mon, 16 Dec 08:02 (126°) 16:15 (234°) 07:24 16:52 12:08 09:27:52
Tue, 17 Dec 08:03 (126°) 16:15 (234°) 07:25 16:53 12:09 09:27:29
Wed, 18 Dec 08:03 (126°) 16:15 (234°) 07:26 16:53 12:09 09:27:12
Thu, 19 Dec 08:04 (126°) 16:16 (234°) 07:26 16:53 12:10 09:26:59
Fri, 20 Dec 08:05 (126°) 16:16 (234°) 07:27 16:54 12:10 09:26:51
Sat, 21 Dec 08:05 (127°) 16:17 (234°) 07:27 16:54 12:11 09:26:49
Sun, 22 Dec 08:06 (126°) 16:17 (234°) 07:28 16:55 12:11 09:26:51
Mon, 23 Dec 08:06 (126°) 16:18 (234°) 07:28 16:55 12:12 09:27:00
Tue, 24 Dec 08:06 (126°) 16:18 (234°) 07:29 16:56 12:12 09:27:12
Wed, 25 Dec 08:07 (126°) 16:19 (234°) 07:29 16:56 12:13 09:27:31
Thu, 26 Dec 08:07 (126°) 16:20 (234°) 07:29 16:57 12:13 09:27:55
Fri, 27 Dec 08:07 (126°) 16:20 (234°) 07:30 16:58 12:14 09:28:23
Sat, 28 Dec 08:07 (126°) 16:21 (234°) 07:30 16:59 12:14 09:28:57
Sun, 29 Dec 08:07 (126°) 16:22 (234°) 07:30 16:59 12:15 09:29:36
Mon, 30 Dec 08:07 (126°) 16:23 (234°) 07:30 17:00 12:15 09:30:20
Tue, 31 Dec 08:07 (126°) 16:24 (235°) 07:30 17:01 12:16 09:31:08