New Westminster First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for August 2024

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 31 Jul 05:44 (61°) 20:54 (300°) 05:06 21:31 13:19 16:25:13
Thu, 1 Aug 05:45 (61°) 20:52 (299°) 05:08 21:30 13:19 16:22:00
Fri, 2 Aug 05:47 (61°) 20:51 (299°) 05:09 21:28 13:19 16:18:45
Sat, 3 Aug 05:48 (62°) 20:49 (298°) 05:11 21:26 13:19 16:15:27
Sun, 4 Aug 05:49 (62°) 20:47 (298°) 05:12 21:25 13:18 16:12:09
Mon, 5 Aug 05:51 (63°) 20:46 (297°) 05:14 21:23 13:18 16:08:48
Tue, 6 Aug 05:52 (63°) 20:44 (297°) 05:16 21:21 13:18 16:05:25
Wed, 7 Aug 05:54 (64°) 20:43 (297°) 05:17 21:19 13:18 16:02:01
Thu, 8 Aug 05:55 (64°) 20:41 (296°) 05:19 21:17 13:18 15:58:35
Fri, 9 Aug 05:57 (65°) 20:39 (296°) 05:20 21:15 13:18 15:55:08
Sat, 10 Aug 05:58 (65°) 20:38 (295°) 05:22 21:14 13:18 15:51:39
Sun, 11 Aug 05:59 (66°) 20:36 (295°) 05:24 21:12 13:18 15:48:10
Mon, 12 Aug 06:01 (66°) 20:34 (294°) 05:25 21:10 13:17 15:44:38
Tue, 13 Aug 06:02 (67°) 20:32 (294°) 05:27 21:08 13:17 15:41:06
Wed, 14 Aug 06:04 (67°) 20:31 (293°) 05:28 21:06 13:17 15:37:33
Thu, 15 Aug 06:05 (68°) 20:29 (293°) 05:30 21:04 13:17 15:33:59
Fri, 16 Aug 06:07 (68°) 20:27 (292°) 05:32 21:02 13:17 15:30:23
Sat, 17 Aug 06:08 (69°) 20:25 (292°) 05:33 21:00 13:17 15:26:47
Sun, 18 Aug 06:09 (69°) 20:23 (291°) 05:35 20:58 13:16 15:23:11
Mon, 19 Aug 06:11 (70°) 20:21 (291°) 05:36 20:56 13:16 15:19:33
Tue, 20 Aug 06:12 (70°) 20:19 (290°) 05:38 20:54 13:16 15:15:55
Wed, 21 Aug 06:14 (71°) 20:17 (290°) 05:40 20:52 13:16 15:12:16
Thu, 22 Aug 06:15 (71°) 20:16 (289°) 05:41 20:50 13:15 15:08:36
Fri, 23 Aug 06:17 (72°) 20:14 (288°) 05:43 20:48 13:15 15:04:57
Sat, 24 Aug 06:18 (72°) 20:12 (288°) 05:44 20:46 13:15 15:01:16
Sun, 25 Aug 06:20 (73°) 20:10 (287°) 05:46 20:43 13:15 14:57:35
Mon, 26 Aug 06:21 (73°) 20:08 (287°) 05:47 20:41 13:14 14:53:55
Tue, 27 Aug 06:22 (74°) 20:06 (286°) 05:49 20:39 13:14 14:50:13
Wed, 28 Aug 06:24 (75°) 20:04 (286°) 05:50 20:37 13:14 14:46:31
Thu, 29 Aug 06:25 (75°) 20:02 (285°) 05:52 20:35 13:13 14:42:49
Fri, 30 Aug 06:27 (76°) 19:59 (285°) 05:54 20:33 13:13 14:39:07
Sat, 31 Aug 06:28 (76°) 19:57 (284°) 05:55 20:31 13:13 14:35:25