Martensville First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:52 Direction: 68°
First light: 05:14

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:19 Direction: 293°
Last light: 20:57
Day length today: 15 hours, 43 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
3:26
First light:
5:12
Sunrise:
5:50
Sunset:
20:19
Last light:
20:57
Twilight ends:
22:42
Night

Martensville day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:50 Direction: 67°
First light: 05:12

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:21 Direction: 293°
Last light: 20:59
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 47 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:41 (81°) 19:41 (279°) 06:06 20:16 13:11 14:10:05
Tue, 2 Apr 06:38 (81°) 19:43 (280°) 06:04 20:18 13:11 14:14:18
Wed, 3 Apr 06:36 (80°) 19:45 (280°) 06:01 20:20 13:10 14:18:32
Thu, 4 Apr 06:34 (79°) 19:47 (281°) 05:59 20:21 13:10 14:22:46
Fri, 5 Apr 06:31 (79°) 19:48 (282°) 05:56 20:23 13:10 14:26:59
Sat, 6 Apr 06:29 (78°) 19:50 (282°) 05:54 20:25 13:10 14:31:14
Sun, 7 Apr 06:27 (77°) 19:52 (283°) 05:52 20:27 13:09 14:35:28
Mon, 8 Apr 06:24 (77°) 19:53 (284°) 05:49 20:29 13:09 14:39:43
Tue, 9 Apr 06:22 (76°) 19:55 (284°) 05:47 20:31 13:09 14:43:58
Wed, 10 Apr 06:20 (76°) 19:57 (285°) 05:44 20:33 13:08 14:48:12
Thu, 11 Apr 06:18 (75°) 19:59 (285°) 05:42 20:34 13:08 14:52:27
Fri, 12 Apr 06:15 (74°) 20:00 (286°) 05:40 20:36 13:08 14:56:41
Sat, 13 Apr 06:13 (74°) 20:02 (287°) 05:37 20:38 13:08 15:00:56
Sun, 14 Apr 06:11 (73°) 20:04 (287°) 05:35 20:40 13:07 15:05:11
Mon, 15 Apr 06:09 (73°) 20:06 (288°) 05:32 20:42 13:07 15:09:24
Tue, 16 Apr 06:07 (72°) 20:07 (288°) 05:30 20:44 13:07 15:13:39
Wed, 17 Apr 06:04 (71°) 20:09 (289°) 05:28 20:46 13:07 15:17:53
Thu, 18 Apr 06:02 (71°) 20:11 (290°) 05:25 20:48 13:06 15:22:06
Fri, 19 Apr 06:00 (70°) 20:13 (290°) 05:23 20:49 13:06 15:26:20
Sat, 20 Apr 05:58 (70°) 20:14 (291°) 05:21 20:51 13:06 15:30:32
Sun, 21 Apr 05:56 (69°) 20:16 (291°) 05:19 20:53 13:06 15:34:45
Mon, 22 Apr 05:54 (68°) 20:18 (292°) 05:16 20:55 13:06 15:38:57
Tue, 23 Apr 05:52 (68°) 20:19 (293°) 05:14 20:57 13:06 15:43:08
Wed, 24 Apr 05:50 (67°) 20:21 (293°) 05:12 20:59 13:05 15:47:19
Thu, 25 Apr 05:47 (67°) 20:23 (294°) 05:09 21:01 13:05 15:51:30
Fri, 26 Apr 05:45 (66°) 20:25 (294°) 05:07 21:03 13:05 15:55:38
Sat, 27 Apr 05:43 (66°) 20:26 (295°) 05:05 21:05 13:05 15:59:47
Sun, 28 Apr 05:41 (65°) 20:28 (295°) 05:03 21:07 13:05 16:03:55
Mon, 29 Apr 05:39 (65°) 20:30 (296°) 05:01 21:09 13:05 16:08:02
Tue, 30 Apr 05:38 (64°) 20:32 (296°) 04:58 21:11 13:05 16:12:08
Wed, 1 May 05:36 (63°) 20:33 (297°) 04:56 21:13 13:04 16:16:12