Hamilton First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:53 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:24

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:12 Direction: 262°
Last light: 18:40
Day length today: 12 hours, 16 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:16
First light:
6:22
Sunrise:
6:50
Sunset:
18:11
Last light:
18:39
Twilight ends:
19:46
Night

Hamilton day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:51 Direction: 98°
First light: 06:22

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:13 Direction: 263°
Last light: 18:42
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 19 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:56 (100°) 18:09 (261°) 06:27 18:38 12:33 12:10:38
Sat, 2 Mar 06:54 (99°) 18:11 (261°) 06:26 18:39 12:32 12:13:29
Sun, 3 Mar 06:53 (99°) 18:12 (262°) 06:24 18:40 12:32 12:16:22
Mon, 4 Mar 06:51 (98°) 18:13 (263°) 06:22 18:42 12:32 12:19:15
Tue, 5 Mar 06:49 (97°) 18:14 (263°) 06:21 18:43 12:32 12:22:09
Wed, 6 Mar 06:47 (97°) 18:16 (264°) 06:19 18:44 12:32 12:25:04
Thu, 7 Mar 06:46 (96°) 18:17 (264°) 06:17 18:45 12:31 12:27:58
Fri, 8 Mar 06:44 (96°) 18:18 (265°) 06:16 18:46 12:31 12:30:54
Sat, 9 Mar 06:42 (95°) 18:19 (265°) 06:14 18:48 12:31 12:33:50
Sun, 10 Mar 07:40 (95°) 19:20 (266°) 07:12 19:49 13:30 12:36:46
Mon, 11 Mar 07:39 (94°) 19:22 (266°) 07:10 19:50 13:30 12:39:43
Tue, 12 Mar 07:37 (94°) 19:23 (267°) 07:09 19:51 13:30 12:42:41
Wed, 13 Mar 07:35 (93°) 19:24 (267°) 07:07 19:52 13:30 12:45:39
Thu, 14 Mar 07:33 (93°) 19:25 (268°) 07:05 19:54 13:29 12:48:37
Fri, 15 Mar 07:32 (92°) 19:26 (268°) 07:03 19:55 13:29 12:51:35
Sat, 16 Mar 07:30 (91°) 19:28 (269°) 07:01 19:56 13:29 12:54:35
Sun, 17 Mar 07:28 (91°) 19:29 (269°) 07:00 19:57 13:28 12:57:34
Mon, 18 Mar 07:26 (90°) 19:30 (270°) 06:58 19:58 13:28 13:00:34
Tue, 19 Mar 07:24 (90°) 19:31 (271°) 06:56 20:00 13:28 13:03:33
Wed, 20 Mar 07:23 (89°) 19:32 (271°) 06:54 20:01 13:28 13:06:34
Thu, 21 Mar 07:21 (89°) 19:34 (272°) 06:52 20:02 13:27 13:09:34
Fri, 22 Mar 07:19 (88°) 19:35 (272°) 06:51 20:03 13:27 13:12:35
Sat, 23 Mar 07:17 (88°) 19:36 (273°) 06:49 20:04 13:27 13:15:35
Sun, 24 Mar 07:15 (87°) 19:37 (273°) 06:47 20:06 13:26 13:18:37
Mon, 25 Mar 07:14 (87°) 19:38 (274°) 06:45 20:07 13:26 13:21:38
Tue, 26 Mar 07:12 (86°) 19:39 (274°) 06:43 20:08 13:26 13:24:39
Wed, 27 Mar 07:10 (86°) 19:41 (275°) 06:41 20:09 13:25 13:27:41
Thu, 28 Mar 07:08 (85°) 19:42 (275°) 06:40 20:10 13:25 13:30:43
Fri, 29 Mar 07:07 (84°) 19:43 (276°) 06:38 20:12 13:25 13:33:44
Sat, 30 Mar 07:05 (84°) 19:44 (276°) 06:36 20:13 13:24 13:36:47
Sun, 31 Mar 07:03 (83°) 19:45 (277°) 06:34 20:14 13:24 13:39:48
Mon, 1 Apr 07:01 (83°) 19:46 (278°) 06:32 20:15 13:24 13:42:50