Delta First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Apr 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:04 Direction: 69°
First light: 05:30

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:17 Direction: 291°
Last light: 20:51
Day length today: 15 hours, 21 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-04-23
Night Twilight begins:
3:55
First light:
5:28
Sunrise:
6:02
Sunset:
20:16
Last light:
20:51
Twilight ends:
22:24
Night

Delta day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Apr 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:02 Direction: 69°
First light: 05:28

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:18 Direction: 292°
Last light: 20:53
Day length tomorrow: 15 hours, 25 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Mon, 1 Apr 06:48 (82°) 19:43 (279°) 06:16 20:16 13:16 13:59:29
Tue, 2 Apr 06:46 (81°) 19:45 (279°) 06:14 20:17 13:16 14:03:15
Wed, 3 Apr 06:44 (81°) 19:46 (280°) 06:12 20:19 13:15 14:07:00
Thu, 4 Apr 06:42 (80°) 19:48 (280°) 06:10 20:20 13:15 14:10:45
Fri, 5 Apr 06:40 (79°) 19:49 (281°) 06:08 20:22 13:15 14:14:31
Sat, 6 Apr 06:38 (79°) 19:51 (281°) 06:05 20:24 13:14 14:18:16
Sun, 7 Apr 06:36 (78°) 19:52 (282°) 06:03 20:25 13:14 14:22:02
Mon, 8 Apr 06:34 (78°) 19:54 (283°) 06:01 20:27 13:14 14:25:47
Tue, 9 Apr 06:32 (77°) 19:55 (283°) 05:59 20:28 13:14 14:29:33
Wed, 10 Apr 06:30 (77°) 19:57 (284°) 05:57 20:30 13:13 14:33:18
Thu, 11 Apr 06:28 (76°) 19:59 (284°) 05:55 20:32 13:13 14:37:03
Fri, 12 Apr 06:26 (75°) 20:00 (285°) 05:52 20:33 13:13 14:40:48
Sat, 13 Apr 06:24 (75°) 20:02 (286°) 05:50 20:35 13:13 14:44:32
Sun, 14 Apr 06:22 (74°) 20:03 (286°) 05:48 20:36 13:12 14:48:16
Mon, 15 Apr 06:20 (74°) 20:05 (287°) 05:46 20:38 13:12 14:52:01
Tue, 16 Apr 06:18 (73°) 20:06 (287°) 05:44 20:40 13:12 14:55:44
Wed, 17 Apr 06:16 (73°) 20:08 (288°) 05:42 20:41 13:12 14:59:28
Thu, 18 Apr 06:14 (72°) 20:09 (288°) 05:40 20:43 13:11 15:03:11
Fri, 19 Apr 06:12 (72°) 20:11 (289°) 05:38 20:45 13:11 15:06:54
Sat, 20 Apr 06:10 (71°) 20:12 (289°) 05:36 20:46 13:11 15:10:35
Sun, 21 Apr 06:08 (70°) 20:14 (290°) 05:34 20:48 13:11 15:14:16
Mon, 22 Apr 06:06 (70°) 20:15 (290°) 05:32 20:50 13:11 15:17:57
Tue, 23 Apr 06:04 (69°) 20:17 (291°) 05:30 20:51 13:10 15:21:37
Wed, 24 Apr 06:02 (69°) 20:18 (292°) 05:28 20:53 13:10 15:25:17
Thu, 25 Apr 06:01 (68°) 20:20 (292°) 05:26 20:55 13:10 15:28:54
Fri, 26 Apr 05:59 (68°) 20:21 (293°) 05:24 20:56 13:10 15:32:32
Sat, 27 Apr 05:57 (67°) 20:23 (293°) 05:22 20:58 13:10 15:36:09
Sun, 28 Apr 05:55 (67°) 20:24 (294°) 05:20 21:00 13:10 15:39:45
Mon, 29 Apr 05:54 (66°) 20:26 (294°) 05:18 21:01 13:10 15:43:18
Tue, 30 Apr 05:52 (66°) 20:27 (295°) 05:16 21:03 13:09 15:46:52
Wed, 1 May 05:50 (65°) 20:29 (295°) 05:14 21:05 13:09 15:50:24