Coquitlam First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (21st May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:21 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:41

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:57 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:37
Day length today: 16 hours, 55 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-21
Night Twilight begins:
2:29
First light:
4:39
Sunrise:
5:19
Sunset:
20:56
Last light:
21:36
Twilight ends:
23:46
Night

Coquitlam day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:20 Direction: 57°
First light: 04:40

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:58 Direction: 304°
Last light: 21:38
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 58 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:49 (65°) 20:29 (295°) 05:13 21:05 13:09 15:51:28
Thu, 2 May 05:47 (65°) 20:30 (296°) 05:11 21:06 13:09 15:55:00
Fri, 3 May 05:46 (64°) 20:32 (296°) 05:09 21:08 13:09 15:58:30
Sat, 4 May 05:44 (64°) 20:33 (297°) 05:08 21:10 13:09 16:01:59
Sun, 5 May 05:43 (63°) 20:35 (297°) 05:06 21:11 13:09 16:05:27
Mon, 6 May 05:41 (63°) 20:36 (298°) 05:04 21:13 13:08 16:08:52
Tue, 7 May 05:39 (62°) 20:37 (298°) 05:02 21:15 13:08 16:12:17
Wed, 8 May 05:38 (62°) 20:39 (298°) 05:01 21:16 13:08 16:15:39
Thu, 9 May 05:36 (62°) 20:40 (299°) 04:59 21:18 13:08 16:18:58
Fri, 10 May 05:35 (61°) 20:42 (299°) 04:57 21:19 13:08 16:22:17
Sat, 11 May 05:33 (61°) 20:43 (300°) 04:56 21:21 13:08 16:25:32
Sun, 12 May 05:32 (60°) 20:45 (300°) 04:54 21:23 13:08 16:28:46
Mon, 13 May 05:31 (60°) 20:46 (301°) 04:52 21:24 13:08 16:31:57
Tue, 14 May 05:29 (60°) 20:47 (301°) 04:51 21:26 13:08 16:35:05
Wed, 15 May 05:28 (59°) 20:49 (301°) 04:49 21:27 13:08 16:38:12
Thu, 16 May 05:27 (59°) 20:50 (302°) 04:48 21:29 13:08 16:41:14
Fri, 17 May 05:25 (58°) 20:52 (302°) 04:46 21:31 13:08 16:44:15
Sat, 18 May 05:24 (58°) 20:53 (303°) 04:45 21:32 13:09 16:47:11
Sun, 19 May 05:23 (58°) 20:54 (303°) 04:44 21:34 13:09 16:50:06
Mon, 20 May 05:22 (57°) 20:56 (303°) 04:42 21:35 13:09 16:52:56
Tue, 21 May 05:21 (57°) 20:57 (304°) 04:41 21:37 13:09 16:55:43
Wed, 22 May 05:20 (57°) 20:58 (304°) 04:40 21:38 13:09 16:58:27
Thu, 23 May 05:19 (56°) 20:59 (304°) 04:38 21:39 13:09 17:01:07
Fri, 24 May 05:18 (56°) 21:00 (305°) 04:37 21:41 13:09 17:03:43
Sat, 25 May 05:17 (56°) 21:02 (305°) 04:36 21:42 13:09 17:06:15
Sun, 26 May 05:16 (55°) 21:03 (305°) 04:35 21:44 13:09 17:08:43
Mon, 27 May 05:15 (55°) 21:04 (305°) 04:34 21:45 13:09 17:11:06
Tue, 28 May 05:14 (55°) 21:05 (306°) 04:33 21:46 13:09 17:13:25
Wed, 29 May 05:13 (54°) 21:06 (306°) 04:32 21:47 13:10 17:15:40
Thu, 30 May 05:12 (54°) 21:07 (306°) 04:31 21:49 13:10 17:17:49
Fri, 31 May 05:12 (54°) 21:08 (307°) 04:30 21:50 13:10 17:19:55
Sat, 1 Jun 05:11 (54°) 21:09 (307°) 04:29 21:51 13:10 17:21:55