Ankara First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (23rd Feb 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:33 Direction: 103°
First light: 07:05

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:33 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:01
Day length today: 11 hours, 55 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-02-23
Night Twilight begins:
6:01
First light:
7:03
Sunrise:
7:31
Sunset:
18:32
Last light:
19:00
Twilight ends:
20:02
Night

Ankara day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (24th Feb 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:31 Direction: 102°
First light: 07:04

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:34 Direction: 258°
Last light: 19:02
Day length tomorrow: 11 hours, 57 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Feb 07:59 (112°) 18:07 (248°) 07:30 18:36 13:03 11:05:50
Fri, 2 Feb 07:58 (112°) 18:08 (248°) 07:29 18:37 13:03 11:07:50
Sat, 3 Feb 07:57 (111°) 18:10 (249°) 07:28 18:38 13:03 11:09:51
Sun, 4 Feb 07:56 (111°) 18:11 (249°) 07:27 18:39 13:03 11:11:54
Mon, 5 Feb 07:55 (111°) 18:12 (250°) 07:26 18:40 13:03 11:13:59
Tue, 6 Feb 07:54 (110°) 18:13 (250°) 07:25 18:41 13:03 11:16:05
Wed, 7 Feb 07:53 (110°) 18:14 (251°) 07:24 18:43 13:04 11:18:13
Thu, 8 Feb 07:52 (109°) 18:16 (251°) 07:23 18:44 13:04 11:20:22
Fri, 9 Feb 07:50 (109°) 18:17 (251°) 07:22 18:45 13:04 11:22:33
Sat, 10 Feb 07:49 (109°) 18:18 (252°) 07:21 18:46 13:04 11:24:45
Sun, 11 Feb 07:48 (108°) 18:19 (252°) 07:20 18:47 13:04 11:26:58
Mon, 12 Feb 07:47 (108°) 18:20 (253°) 07:19 18:48 13:04 11:29:13
Tue, 13 Feb 07:46 (107°) 18:22 (253°) 07:18 18:49 13:04 11:31:30
Wed, 14 Feb 07:45 (107°) 18:23 (254°) 07:17 18:51 13:04 11:33:47
Thu, 15 Feb 07:43 (106°) 18:24 (254°) 07:16 18:52 13:04 11:36:05
Fri, 16 Feb 07:42 (106°) 18:25 (254°) 07:14 18:53 13:04 11:38:25
Sat, 17 Feb 07:41 (106°) 18:26 (255°) 07:13 18:54 13:04 11:40:45
Sun, 18 Feb 07:40 (105°) 18:27 (255°) 07:12 18:55 13:04 11:43:08
Mon, 19 Feb 07:38 (105°) 18:29 (256°) 07:11 18:56 13:03 11:45:31
Tue, 20 Feb 07:37 (104°) 18:30 (256°) 07:09 18:57 13:03 11:47:54
Wed, 21 Feb 07:36 (104°) 18:31 (257°) 07:08 18:58 13:03 11:50:19
Thu, 22 Feb 07:34 (103°) 18:32 (257°) 07:07 19:00 13:03 11:52:45
Fri, 23 Feb 07:33 (103°) 18:33 (258°) 07:05 19:01 13:03 11:55:11
Sat, 24 Feb 07:31 (102°) 18:34 (258°) 07:04 19:02 13:03 11:57:39
Sun, 25 Feb 07:30 (102°) 18:36 (259°) 07:03 19:03 13:03 12:00:07
Mon, 26 Feb 07:29 (101°) 18:37 (259°) 07:01 19:04 13:03 12:02:36
Tue, 27 Feb 07:27 (101°) 18:38 (260°) 07:00 19:05 13:02 12:05:06
Wed, 28 Feb 07:26 (100°) 18:39 (260°) 06:58 19:06 13:02 12:07:37
Thu, 29 Feb 07:24 (100°) 18:40 (261°) 06:57 19:07 13:02 12:10:07
Fri, 1 Mar 07:23 (99°) 18:41 (261°) 06:56 19:08 13:02 12:12:39