Ankara First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:20 Direction: 58°
First light: 04:48

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:19 Direction: 302°
Last light: 20:52
Day length today: 16 hours, 03 minutes

Ankara daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
3:17
First light:
4:46
Sunrise:
5:19
Sunset:
20:18
Last light:
20:50
Twilight ends:
22:20
Night

Ankara day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:20 Direction: 58°
First light: 04:48

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:19 Direction: 302°
Last light: 20:52
Day length tomorrow: 16 hours, 04 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 05:23 (60°) 20:12 (300°) 04:51 20:44 12:47 15:52:59
Sun, 2 Jun 05:23 (60°) 20:13 (301°) 04:50 20:45 12:48 15:54:14
Mon, 3 Jun 05:22 (60°) 20:13 (301°) 04:50 20:45 12:48 15:55:25
Tue, 4 Jun 05:22 (60°) 20:14 (301°) 04:50 20:46 12:48 15:56:33
Wed, 5 Jun 05:22 (59°) 20:15 (301°) 04:49 20:47 12:48 15:57:37
Thu, 6 Jun 05:21 (59°) 20:15 (301°) 04:49 20:48 12:48 15:58:36
Fri, 7 Jun 05:21 (59°) 20:16 (301°) 04:49 20:48 12:48 15:59:33
Sat, 8 Jun 05:21 (59°) 20:16 (301°) 04:48 20:49 12:49 16:00:27
Sun, 9 Jun 05:21 (59°) 20:17 (302°) 04:48 20:49 12:49 16:01:16
Mon, 10 Jun 05:21 (59°) 20:17 (302°) 04:48 20:50 12:49 16:02:02
Tue, 11 Jun 05:20 (59°) 20:18 (302°) 04:48 20:51 12:49 16:02:43
Wed, 12 Jun 05:20 (59°) 20:18 (302°) 04:48 20:51 12:49 16:03:21
Thu, 13 Jun 05:20 (58°) 20:19 (302°) 04:48 20:52 12:50 16:03:54
Fri, 14 Jun 05:20 (58°) 20:19 (302°) 04:48 20:52 12:50 16:04:24
Sat, 15 Jun 05:20 (58°) 20:20 (302°) 04:48 20:52 12:50 16:04:50
Sun, 16 Jun 05:20 (58°) 20:20 (302°) 04:48 20:53 12:50 16:05:12
Mon, 17 Jun 05:20 (58°) 20:20 (302°) 04:48 20:53 12:50 16:05:30
Tue, 18 Jun 05:21 (58°) 20:21 (302°) 04:48 20:53 12:51 16:05:44
Wed, 19 Jun 05:21 (58°) 20:21 (302°) 04:48 20:54 12:51 16:05:53
Thu, 20 Jun 05:21 (58°) 20:21 (302°) 04:48 20:54 12:51 16:05:59
Fri, 21 Jun 05:21 (58°) 20:21 (302°) 04:48 20:54 12:51 16:06:00
Sat, 22 Jun 05:21 (58°) 20:22 (302°) 04:48 20:54 12:51 16:05:58
Sun, 23 Jun 05:21 (58°) 20:22 (302°) 04:49 20:55 12:52 16:05:52
Mon, 24 Jun 05:22 (58°) 20:22 (302°) 04:49 20:55 12:52 16:05:41
Tue, 25 Jun 05:22 (58°) 20:22 (302°) 04:49 20:55 12:52 16:05:26
Wed, 26 Jun 05:22 (58°) 20:22 (302°) 04:50 20:55 12:52 16:05:08
Thu, 27 Jun 05:23 (58°) 20:22 (302°) 04:50 20:55 12:52 16:04:45
Fri, 28 Jun 05:23 (58°) 20:22 (302°) 04:50 20:55 12:53 16:04:19
Sat, 29 Jun 05:24 (58°) 20:22 (302°) 04:51 20:55 12:53 16:03:48
Sun, 30 Jun 05:24 (58°) 20:22 (302°) 04:51 20:55 12:53 16:03:13
Mon, 1 Jul 05:24 (59°) 20:22 (302°) 04:52 20:54 12:53 16:02:35