Kīsh First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times for December

Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Thu, 1 Dec 06:26 (114°) 17:02 (246°) 06:01 17:27 11:44 11:26:12
Fri, 2 Dec 06:27 (114°) 17:02 (246°) 06:01 17:27 11:44 11:25:32
Sat, 3 Dec 06:27 (114°) 17:02 (246°) 06:02 17:27 11:45 11:24:56
Sun, 4 Dec 06:28 (115°) 17:02 (246°) 06:03 17:27 11:45 11:24:19
Mon, 5 Dec 06:29 (115°) 17:02 (245°) 06:04 17:27 11:45 11:23:45
Tue, 6 Dec 06:29 (115°) 17:02 (245°) 06:04 17:27 11:46 11:23:13
Wed, 7 Dec 06:30 (115°) 17:02 (245°) 06:05 17:28 11:46 11:22:43
Thu, 8 Dec 06:31 (115°) 17:03 (245°) 06:06 17:28 11:47 11:22:15
Fri, 9 Dec 06:31 (115°) 17:03 (245°) 06:06 17:28 11:47 11:21:47
Sat, 10 Dec 06:32 (115°) 17:03 (245°) 06:07 17:28 11:48 11:21:23
Sun, 11 Dec 06:33 (116°) 17:03 (245°) 06:07 17:28 11:48 11:21:00
Mon, 12 Dec 06:33 (116°) 17:03 (245°) 06:08 17:29 11:48 11:20:39
Tue, 13 Dec 06:34 (116°) 17:04 (244°) 06:09 17:29 11:49 11:20:21
Wed, 14 Dec 06:35 (116°) 17:04 (244°) 06:09 17:29 11:49 11:20:03
Thu, 15 Dec 06:35 (116°) 17:04 (244°) 06:10 17:30 11:50 11:19:48
Fri, 16 Dec 06:36 (116°) 17:05 (244°) 06:10 17:30 11:50 11:19:36
Sat, 17 Dec 06:36 (116°) 17:05 (244°) 06:11 17:30 11:51 11:19:25
Sun, 18 Dec 06:37 (116°) 17:05 (244°) 06:12 17:31 11:51 11:19:16
Mon, 19 Dec 06:37 (116°) 17:06 (244°) 06:12 17:31 11:52 11:19:09
Tue, 20 Dec 06:38 (116°) 17:06 (244°) 06:13 17:32 11:52 11:19:04
Wed, 21 Dec 06:39 (116°) 17:07 (244°) 06:13 17:32 11:53 11:19:00
Thu, 22 Dec 06:39 (116°) 17:07 (244°) 06:14 17:33 11:53 11:19:00
Fri, 23 Dec 06:39 (116°) 17:08 (244°) 06:14 17:33 11:54 11:19:01
Sat, 24 Dec 06:40 (116°) 17:08 (244°) 06:15 17:34 11:54 11:19:04
Sun, 25 Dec 06:40 (116°) 17:09 (244°) 06:15 17:34 11:55 11:19:09
Mon, 26 Dec 06:41 (116°) 17:09 (244°) 06:15 17:35 11:55 11:19:17
Tue, 27 Dec 06:41 (116°) 17:10 (244°) 06:16 17:35 11:56 11:19:26
Wed, 28 Dec 06:42 (116°) 17:10 (244°) 06:16 17:36 11:56 11:19:37
Thu, 29 Dec 06:42 (116°) 17:11 (244°) 06:17 17:36 11:56 11:19:50
Fri, 30 Dec 06:42 (116°) 17:12 (244°) 06:17 17:37 11:57 11:20:05
Sat, 31 Dec 06:43 (116°) 17:12 (245°) 06:17 17:38 11:57 11:20:23
Sun, 1 Jan 06:43 (116°) 17:13 (245°) 06:18 17:38 11:58 11:20:43