Whitby First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:47 Direction: 52°
First light: 03:58

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:13 Direction: 309°
Last light: 22:03
Day length today: 18 hours, 05 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
2:38
First light:
3:55
Sunrise:
4:45
Sunset:
21:13
Last light:
22:02
Twilight ends:
23:19
Night

Whitby day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:45 Direction: 51°
First light: 03:56

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:15 Direction: 309°
Last light: 22:05
Day length tomorrow: 18 hours, 08 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:24 (62°) 20:36 (298°) 04:42 21:18 13:00 16:36:16
Thu, 2 May 05:22 (62°) 20:38 (299°) 04:40 21:21 13:00 16:40:48
Fri, 3 May 05:20 (61°) 20:40 (299°) 04:37 21:23 13:00 16:45:19
Sat, 4 May 05:18 (60°) 20:42 (300°) 04:35 21:25 13:00 16:49:50
Sun, 5 May 05:16 (60°) 20:44 (301°) 04:33 21:27 13:00 16:54:18
Mon, 6 May 05:14 (59°) 20:46 (301°) 04:30 21:29 13:00 16:58:46
Tue, 7 May 05:12 (59°) 20:47 (302°) 04:28 21:31 13:00 17:03:12
Wed, 8 May 05:10 (58°) 20:49 (302°) 04:26 21:34 13:00 17:07:35
Thu, 9 May 05:08 (58°) 20:51 (303°) 04:24 21:36 13:00 17:11:57
Fri, 10 May 05:07 (57°) 20:53 (303°) 04:22 21:38 13:00 17:16:18
Sat, 11 May 05:05 (57°) 20:55 (304°) 04:19 21:40 13:00 17:20:37
Sun, 12 May 05:03 (56°) 20:56 (304°) 04:17 21:42 13:00 17:24:53
Mon, 13 May 05:01 (56°) 20:58 (305°) 04:15 21:44 13:00 17:29:07
Tue, 14 May 04:59 (55°) 21:00 (305°) 04:13 21:46 13:00 17:33:18
Wed, 15 May 04:58 (55°) 21:02 (306°) 04:11 21:48 13:00 17:37:27
Thu, 16 May 04:56 (54°) 21:03 (306°) 04:09 21:51 13:00 17:41:34
Fri, 17 May 04:54 (54°) 21:05 (307°) 04:07 21:53 13:00 17:45:37
Sat, 18 May 04:53 (53°) 21:07 (307°) 04:05 21:55 13:00 17:49:37
Sun, 19 May 04:51 (53°) 21:09 (307°) 04:03 21:57 13:00 17:53:33
Mon, 20 May 04:50 (53°) 21:10 (308°) 04:01 21:59 13:00 17:57:26
Tue, 21 May 04:48 (52°) 21:12 (308°) 03:59 22:01 13:00 18:01:16
Wed, 22 May 04:47 (52°) 21:13 (309°) 03:58 22:03 13:00 18:05:00
Thu, 23 May 04:45 (51°) 21:15 (309°) 03:56 22:05 13:00 18:08:41
Fri, 24 May 04:44 (51°) 21:17 (310°) 03:54 22:06 13:00 18:12:18
Sat, 25 May 04:43 (51°) 21:18 (310°) 03:52 22:08 13:00 18:15:50
Sun, 26 May 04:41 (50°) 21:20 (310°) 03:51 22:10 13:01 18:19:17
Mon, 27 May 04:40 (50°) 21:21 (311°) 03:49 22:12 13:01 18:22:40
Tue, 28 May 04:39 (50°) 21:22 (311°) 03:48 22:14 13:01 18:25:55
Wed, 29 May 04:38 (49°) 21:24 (311°) 03:46 22:15 13:01 18:29:07
Thu, 30 May 04:37 (49°) 21:25 (312°) 03:45 22:17 13:01 18:32:12
Fri, 31 May 04:36 (49°) 21:26 (312°) 03:44 22:19 13:01 18:35:11
Sat, 1 Jun 04:35 (48°) 21:28 (312°) 03:42 22:20 13:01 18:38:04