Musselburgh First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:27 Direction: 44°
First light: 03:25

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:59 Direction: 317°
Last light: 23:01
Day length today: 19 hours, 35 minutes

Musselburgh daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
1:00
First light:
3:24
Sunrise:
4:25
Sunset:
21:58
Last light:
23:00
Twilight ends:
1:00
Night

Musselburgh day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:27 Direction: 44°
First light: 03:25

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 22:00 Direction: 317°
Last light: 23:02
Day length tomorrow: 19 hours, 36 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 04:35 (46°) 21:47 (314°) 03:38 22:44 13:11 19:06:47
Sun, 2 Jun 04:34 (46°) 21:48 (314°) 03:36 22:46 13:11 19:09:56
Mon, 3 Jun 04:33 (46°) 21:50 (315°) 03:35 22:48 13:11 19:12:59
Tue, 4 Jun 04:32 (45°) 21:51 (315°) 03:34 22:49 13:12 19:15:55
Wed, 5 Jun 04:31 (45°) 21:52 (315°) 03:32 22:51 13:12 19:18:41
Thu, 6 Jun 04:31 (45°) 21:53 (315°) 03:31 22:53 13:12 19:21:20
Fri, 7 Jun 04:30 (45°) 21:54 (316°) 03:30 22:54 13:12 19:23:50
Sat, 8 Jun 04:29 (45°) 21:55 (316°) 03:29 22:55 13:12 19:26:11
Sun, 9 Jun 04:29 (44°) 21:56 (316°) 03:28 22:57 13:12 19:28:22
Mon, 10 Jun 04:28 (44°) 21:57 (316°) 03:27 22:58 13:13 19:30:24
Tue, 11 Jun 04:28 (44°) 21:58 (316°) 03:27 22:59 13:13 19:32:17
Wed, 12 Jun 04:27 (44°) 21:59 (317°) 03:26 23:00 13:13 19:33:59
Thu, 13 Jun 04:27 (44°) 21:59 (317°) 03:25 23:01 13:13 19:35:30
Fri, 14 Jun 04:27 (44°) 22:00 (317°) 03:25 23:02 13:13 19:36:52
Sat, 15 Jun 04:27 (43°) 22:01 (317°) 03:25 23:03 13:14 19:38:02
Sun, 16 Jun 04:26 (43°) 22:01 (317°) 03:24 23:03 13:14 19:39:02
Mon, 17 Jun 04:26 (43°) 22:02 (317°) 03:24 23:04 13:14 19:39:51
Tue, 18 Jun 04:26 (43°) 22:02 (317°) 03:24 23:04 13:14 19:40:29
Wed, 19 Jun 04:26 (43°) 22:02 (317°) 03:24 23:05 13:14 19:40:54
Thu, 20 Jun 04:26 (43°) 22:03 (317°) 03:24 23:05 13:15 19:41:09
Fri, 21 Jun 04:27 (43°) 22:03 (317°) 03:24 23:05 13:15 19:41:12
Sat, 22 Jun 04:27 (43°) 22:03 (317°) 03:24 23:06 13:15 19:41:04
Sun, 23 Jun 04:27 (43°) 22:03 (317°) 03:25 23:06 13:15 19:40:45
Mon, 24 Jun 04:28 (43°) 22:03 (317°) 03:25 23:06 13:15 19:40:14
Tue, 25 Jun 04:28 (43°) 22:03 (317°) 03:26 23:05 13:16 19:39:32
Wed, 26 Jun 04:29 (43°) 22:03 (317°) 03:26 23:05 13:16 19:38:39
Thu, 27 Jun 04:29 (43°) 22:03 (317°) 03:27 23:05 13:16 19:37:35
Fri, 28 Jun 04:30 (44°) 22:03 (317°) 03:28 23:04 13:16 19:36:20
Sat, 29 Jun 04:30 (44°) 22:02 (317°) 03:29 23:04 13:16 19:34:54
Sun, 30 Jun 04:31 (44°) 22:02 (316°) 03:30 23:03 13:17 19:33:18
Mon, 1 Jul 04:32 (44°) 22:02 (316°) 03:31 23:03 13:17 19:31:32