Manchester First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:41 Direction: 47°
First light: 03:48

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:39 Direction: 313°
Last light: 22:32
Day length today: 18 hours, 43 minutes

Manchester daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
2:13
First light:
3:47
Sunrise:
4:39
Sunset:
21:38
Last light:
22:31
Twilight ends:
0:04
Night

Manchester day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:40 Direction: 47°
First light: 03:48

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:40 Direction: 313°
Last light: 22:32
Day length tomorrow: 18 hours, 44 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 04:47 (50°) 21:28 (311°) 03:58 22:18 13:08 18:20:33
Sun, 2 Jun 04:47 (49°) 21:29 (311°) 03:56 22:20 13:08 18:23:06
Mon, 3 Jun 04:46 (49°) 21:30 (311°) 03:55 22:21 13:08 18:25:33
Tue, 4 Jun 04:45 (49°) 21:32 (312°) 03:54 22:22 13:08 18:27:53
Wed, 5 Jun 04:44 (49°) 21:33 (312°) 03:53 22:24 13:08 18:30:07
Thu, 6 Jun 04:44 (48°) 21:34 (312°) 03:53 22:25 13:09 18:32:14
Fri, 7 Jun 04:43 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:52 22:26 13:09 18:34:12
Sat, 8 Jun 04:43 (48°) 21:35 (313°) 03:51 22:27 13:09 18:36:04
Sun, 9 Jun 04:42 (48°) 21:36 (313°) 03:50 22:28 13:09 18:37:48
Mon, 10 Jun 04:42 (48°) 21:37 (313°) 03:50 22:29 13:09 18:39:24
Tue, 11 Jun 04:41 (47°) 21:38 (313°) 03:49 22:30 13:10 18:40:53
Wed, 12 Jun 04:41 (47°) 21:39 (313°) 03:49 22:31 13:10 18:42:13
Thu, 13 Jun 04:41 (47°) 21:39 (313°) 03:48 22:32 13:10 18:43:26
Fri, 14 Jun 04:40 (47°) 21:40 (313°) 03:48 22:32 13:10 18:44:29
Sat, 15 Jun 04:40 (47°) 21:40 (313°) 03:48 22:33 13:10 18:45:24
Sun, 16 Jun 04:40 (47°) 21:41 (314°) 03:47 22:34 13:11 18:46:10
Mon, 17 Jun 04:40 (47°) 21:41 (314°) 03:47 22:34 13:11 18:46:49
Tue, 18 Jun 04:40 (47°) 21:42 (314°) 03:47 22:35 13:11 18:47:17
Wed, 19 Jun 04:40 (47°) 21:42 (314°) 03:47 22:35 13:11 18:47:38
Thu, 20 Jun 04:40 (47°) 21:42 (314°) 03:47 22:35 13:11 18:47:50
Fri, 21 Jun 04:41 (47°) 21:43 (314°) 03:48 22:35 13:12 18:47:52
Sat, 22 Jun 04:41 (47°) 21:43 (314°) 03:48 22:36 13:12 18:47:46
Sun, 23 Jun 04:41 (47°) 21:43 (314°) 03:48 22:36 13:12 18:47:31
Mon, 24 Jun 04:41 (47°) 21:43 (314°) 03:49 22:36 13:12 18:47:07
Tue, 25 Jun 04:42 (47°) 21:43 (314°) 03:49 22:36 13:12 18:46:34
Wed, 26 Jun 04:42 (47°) 21:43 (313°) 03:50 22:36 13:13 18:45:53
Thu, 27 Jun 04:43 (47°) 21:43 (313°) 03:50 22:35 13:13 18:45:02
Fri, 28 Jun 04:43 (47°) 21:42 (313°) 03:51 22:35 13:13 18:44:05
Sat, 29 Jun 04:44 (47°) 21:42 (313°) 03:52 22:35 13:13 18:42:57
Sun, 30 Jun 04:45 (47°) 21:42 (313°) 03:52 22:34 13:13 18:41:42
Mon, 1 Jul 04:45 (47°) 21:42 (313°) 03:53 22:34 13:14 18:40:19