Isle of Lewis First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:47 Direction: 47°
First light: 03:45

Sunset Today

sunset today 22:00 Direction: 314°
Last light: 23:01
Day length today: 19 hours, 15 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
1:00
First light:
3:43
Sunrise:
4:44
Sunset:
21:59
Last light:
23:01
Twilight ends:
1:00
Night

Isle of Lewis day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:45 Direction: 46°
First light: 03:43

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 22:02 Direction: 314°
Last light: 23:04
Day length tomorrow: 19 hours, 21 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:32 (59°) 21:15 (302°) 04:43 22:04 13:23 17:20:43
Thu, 2 May 05:30 (58°) 21:17 (302°) 04:40 22:06 13:23 17:26:21
Fri, 3 May 05:27 (58°) 21:19 (303°) 04:37 22:09 13:23 17:31:58
Sat, 4 May 05:25 (57°) 21:21 (304°) 04:34 22:12 13:23 17:37:35
Sun, 5 May 05:22 (56°) 21:24 (304°) 04:31 22:15 13:23 17:43:12
Mon, 6 May 05:20 (56°) 21:26 (305°) 04:29 22:17 13:23 17:48:49
Tue, 7 May 05:18 (55°) 21:28 (305°) 04:26 22:20 13:23 17:54:25
Wed, 8 May 05:15 (54°) 21:30 (306°) 04:23 22:23 13:23 18:00:01
Thu, 9 May 05:13 (54°) 21:33 (307°) 04:20 22:26 13:23 18:05:36
Fri, 10 May 05:11 (53°) 21:35 (307°) 04:17 22:28 13:23 18:11:10
Sat, 11 May 05:09 (53°) 21:37 (308°) 04:14 22:31 13:23 18:16:43
Sun, 12 May 05:06 (52°) 21:39 (308°) 04:12 22:34 13:23 18:22:15
Mon, 13 May 05:04 (52°) 21:41 (309°) 04:09 22:37 13:23 18:27:46
Tue, 14 May 05:02 (51°) 21:43 (310°) 04:06 22:39 13:23 18:33:15
Wed, 15 May 05:00 (50°) 21:46 (310°) 04:03 22:42 13:23 18:38:43
Thu, 16 May 04:58 (50°) 21:48 (311°) 04:01 22:45 13:23 18:44:09
Fri, 17 May 04:56 (49°) 21:50 (311°) 03:58 22:48 13:23 18:49:32
Sat, 18 May 04:54 (49°) 21:52 (312°) 03:55 22:50 13:23 18:54:54
Sun, 19 May 04:52 (48°) 21:54 (312°) 03:53 22:53 13:23 19:00:14
Mon, 20 May 04:50 (48°) 21:56 (313°) 03:50 22:56 13:23 19:05:31
Tue, 21 May 04:48 (47°) 21:58 (313°) 03:48 22:58 13:23 19:10:45
Wed, 22 May 04:47 (47°) 22:00 (314°) 03:45 23:01 13:23 19:15:55
Thu, 23 May 04:45 (46°) 22:02 (314°) 03:43 23:04 13:23 19:21:02
Fri, 24 May 04:43 (46°) 22:04 (315°) 03:40 23:06 13:23 19:26:05
Sat, 25 May 04:41 (45°) 22:06 (315°) 03:38 23:09 13:23 19:31:04
Sun, 26 May 04:40 (45°) 22:07 (315°) 03:36 23:12 13:24 19:35:59
Mon, 27 May 04:38 (45°) 22:09 (316°) 03:33 23:14 13:24 19:40:48
Tue, 28 May 04:37 (44°) 22:11 (316°) 03:31 23:17 13:24 19:45:32
Wed, 29 May 04:35 (44°) 22:13 (317°) 03:29 23:19 13:24 19:50:10
Thu, 30 May 04:34 (43°) 22:14 (317°) 03:27 23:21 13:24 19:54:43
Fri, 31 May 04:33 (43°) 22:16 (317°) 03:25 23:24 13:24 19:59:10
Sat, 1 Jun 04:31 (43°) 22:17 (318°) 03:23 23:26 13:24 20:03:28