Grays First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:38 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:04

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:45 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:18
Day length today: 12 hours, 13 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:47
First light:
6:04
Sunrise:
6:37
Sunset:
17:43
Last light:
18:16
Twilight ends:
19:33
Night

Grays day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:36 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:02

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:47 Direction: 262°
Last light: 18:20
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 17 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 2 Mar 06:42 (101°) 17:41 (260°) 06:09 18:15 12:12 12:06:10
Sun, 3 Mar 06:40 (100°) 17:43 (261°) 06:07 18:17 12:12 12:10:01
Mon, 4 Mar 06:38 (99°) 17:45 (261°) 06:04 18:18 12:11 12:13:52
Tue, 5 Mar 06:36 (99°) 17:47 (262°) 06:02 18:20 12:11 12:17:44
Wed, 6 Mar 06:33 (98°) 17:48 (262°) 06:00 18:22 12:11 12:21:37
Thu, 7 Mar 06:31 (97°) 17:50 (263°) 05:58 18:23 12:11 12:25:31
Fri, 8 Mar 06:29 (97°) 17:52 (264°) 05:56 18:25 12:10 12:29:26
Sat, 9 Mar 06:27 (96°) 17:54 (264°) 05:53 18:27 12:10 12:33:21
Sun, 10 Mar 06:24 (96°) 17:55 (265°) 05:51 18:28 12:10 12:37:17
Mon, 11 Mar 06:22 (95°) 17:57 (266°) 05:49 18:30 12:10 12:41:14
Tue, 12 Mar 06:20 (94°) 17:59 (266°) 05:47 18:32 12:09 12:45:11
Wed, 13 Mar 06:18 (94°) 18:00 (267°) 05:44 18:34 12:09 12:49:09
Thu, 14 Mar 06:15 (93°) 18:02 (267°) 05:42 18:35 12:09 12:53:06
Fri, 15 Mar 06:13 (92°) 18:04 (268°) 05:40 18:37 12:08 12:57:05
Sat, 16 Mar 06:11 (92°) 18:05 (269°) 05:38 18:39 12:08 13:01:05
Sun, 17 Mar 06:09 (91°) 18:07 (269°) 05:35 18:40 12:08 13:05:05
Mon, 18 Mar 06:06 (90°) 18:09 (270°) 05:33 18:42 12:08 13:09:06
Tue, 19 Mar 06:04 (90°) 18:10 (271°) 05:31 18:44 12:07 13:13:07
Wed, 20 Mar 06:02 (89°) 18:12 (271°) 05:28 18:45 12:07 13:17:08
Thu, 21 Mar 05:59 (89°) 18:14 (272°) 05:26 18:47 12:07 13:21:10
Fri, 22 Mar 05:57 (88°) 18:16 (273°) 05:24 18:49 12:06 13:25:12
Sat, 23 Mar 05:55 (87°) 18:17 (273°) 05:21 18:51 12:06 13:29:15
Sun, 24 Mar 05:52 (87°) 18:19 (274°) 05:19 18:52 12:06 13:33:18
Mon, 25 Mar 05:50 (86°) 18:21 (274°) 05:17 18:54 12:05 13:37:22
Tue, 26 Mar 05:48 (85°) 18:22 (275°) 05:14 18:56 12:05 13:41:26
Wed, 27 Mar 05:46 (85°) 18:24 (276°) 05:12 18:57 12:05 13:45:30
Thu, 28 Mar 05:43 (84°) 18:26 (276°) 05:10 18:59 12:04 13:49:34
Fri, 29 Mar 05:41 (83°) 18:27 (277°) 05:07 19:01 12:04 13:53:39
Sat, 30 Mar 05:39 (83°) 18:29 (278°) 05:05 19:03 12:04 13:57:44
Sun, 31 Mar 06:36 (82°) 19:30 (278°) 06:03 20:04 13:03 14:01:50
Sun, 31 Mar 06:36 (82°) 19:30 (278°) 06:03 20:04 13:03 14:01:50
Mon, 1 Apr 06:34 (82°) 19:32 (279°) 06:00 20:06 13:03 14:05:55