Fareham First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:45 Direction: 100°
First light: 06:12

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:50 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:23
Day length today: 12 hours, 10 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:54
First light:
6:10
Sunrise:
6:43
Sunset:
17:49
Last light:
18:22
Twilight ends:
19:39
Night

Fareham day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:43 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:10

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:52 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:24
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 14 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:50 (101°) 17:46 (259°) 06:17 18:19 12:18 12:02:59
Sat, 2 Mar 06:47 (100°) 17:48 (260°) 06:14 18:21 12:18 12:06:43
Sun, 3 Mar 06:45 (100°) 17:50 (261°) 06:12 18:23 12:18 12:10:29
Mon, 4 Mar 06:43 (99°) 17:52 (261°) 06:10 18:24 12:17 12:14:15
Tue, 5 Mar 06:41 (99°) 17:53 (262°) 06:08 18:26 12:17 12:18:02
Wed, 6 Mar 06:39 (98°) 17:55 (263°) 06:06 18:28 12:17 12:21:49
Thu, 7 Mar 06:37 (97°) 17:57 (263°) 06:04 18:29 12:17 12:25:39
Fri, 8 Mar 06:34 (97°) 17:58 (264°) 06:02 18:31 12:16 12:29:28
Sat, 9 Mar 06:32 (96°) 18:00 (264°) 05:59 18:33 12:16 12:33:18
Sun, 10 Mar 06:30 (95°) 18:02 (265°) 05:57 18:34 12:16 12:37:09
Mon, 11 Mar 06:28 (95°) 18:03 (266°) 05:55 18:36 12:16 12:41:00
Tue, 12 Mar 06:26 (94°) 18:05 (266°) 05:53 18:38 12:15 12:44:51
Wed, 13 Mar 06:23 (94°) 18:07 (267°) 05:51 18:39 12:15 12:48:45
Thu, 14 Mar 06:21 (93°) 18:08 (267°) 05:48 18:41 12:15 12:52:38
Fri, 15 Mar 06:19 (92°) 18:10 (268°) 05:46 18:43 12:14 12:56:31
Sat, 16 Mar 06:17 (92°) 18:12 (269°) 05:44 18:44 12:14 13:00:25
Sun, 17 Mar 06:14 (91°) 18:13 (269°) 05:42 18:46 12:14 13:04:19
Mon, 18 Mar 06:12 (90°) 18:15 (270°) 05:39 18:48 12:14 13:08:15
Tue, 19 Mar 06:10 (90°) 18:16 (271°) 05:37 18:49 12:13 13:12:10
Wed, 20 Mar 06:08 (89°) 18:18 (271°) 05:35 18:51 12:13 13:16:06
Thu, 21 Mar 06:05 (89°) 18:20 (272°) 05:33 18:53 12:13 13:20:03
Fri, 22 Mar 06:03 (88°) 18:21 (272°) 05:30 18:54 12:12 13:23:59
Sat, 23 Mar 06:01 (87°) 18:23 (273°) 05:28 18:56 12:12 13:27:57
Sun, 24 Mar 05:59 (87°) 18:25 (274°) 05:26 18:58 12:12 13:31:54
Mon, 25 Mar 05:56 (86°) 18:26 (274°) 05:23 18:59 12:11 13:35:52
Tue, 26 Mar 05:54 (85°) 18:28 (275°) 05:21 19:01 12:11 13:39:50
Wed, 27 Mar 05:52 (85°) 18:29 (276°) 05:19 19:03 12:11 13:43:50
Thu, 28 Mar 05:50 (84°) 18:31 (276°) 05:16 19:04 12:10 13:47:48
Fri, 29 Mar 05:47 (84°) 18:33 (277°) 05:14 19:06 12:10 13:51:47
Sat, 30 Mar 05:45 (83°) 18:34 (277°) 05:12 19:08 12:10 13:55:47
Sun, 31 Mar 06:43 (82°) 19:36 (278°) 06:10 20:09 13:09 13:59:46
Mon, 1 Apr 06:41 (82°) 19:38 (279°) 06:07 20:11 13:09 14:03:47