Emsworth First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (22nd May 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 05:06 Direction: 55°
First light: 04:24

Sunset Today

sunset today 20:57 Direction: 305°
Last light: 21:39
Day length today: 17 hours, 15 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-05-22
Night Twilight begins:
1:43
First light:
4:22
Sunrise:
5:04
Sunset:
20:56
Last light:
21:38
Twilight ends:
0:17
Night

Emsworth day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (23rd May 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 05:05 Direction: 55°
First light: 04:22

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 20:58 Direction: 305°
Last light: 21:41
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 18 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Wed, 1 May 05:38 (65°) 20:25 (296°) 05:00 21:03 13:02 16:02:39
Thu, 2 May 05:36 (64°) 20:27 (296°) 04:58 21:05 13:01 16:06:27
Fri, 3 May 05:34 (64°) 20:28 (297°) 04:56 21:06 13:01 16:10:12
Sat, 4 May 05:32 (63°) 20:30 (297°) 04:54 21:08 13:01 16:13:58
Sun, 5 May 05:31 (63°) 20:32 (298°) 04:52 21:10 13:01 16:17:42
Mon, 6 May 05:29 (62°) 20:33 (298°) 04:50 21:12 13:01 16:21:23
Tue, 7 May 05:27 (62°) 20:35 (299°) 04:49 21:14 13:01 16:25:04
Wed, 8 May 05:26 (61°) 20:36 (299°) 04:47 21:15 13:01 16:28:42
Thu, 9 May 05:24 (61°) 20:38 (300°) 04:45 21:17 13:01 16:32:18
Fri, 10 May 05:23 (60°) 20:39 (300°) 04:43 21:19 13:01 16:35:53
Sat, 11 May 05:21 (60°) 20:41 (301°) 04:41 21:21 13:01 16:39:25
Sun, 12 May 05:19 (59°) 20:43 (301°) 04:40 21:22 13:01 16:42:54
Mon, 13 May 05:18 (59°) 20:44 (302°) 04:38 21:24 13:01 16:46:22
Tue, 14 May 05:16 (58°) 20:46 (302°) 04:36 21:26 13:01 16:49:47
Wed, 15 May 05:15 (58°) 20:47 (302°) 04:34 21:28 13:01 16:53:09
Thu, 16 May 05:14 (58°) 20:48 (303°) 04:33 21:29 13:01 16:56:28
Fri, 17 May 05:12 (57°) 20:50 (303°) 04:31 21:31 13:01 16:59:44
Sat, 18 May 05:11 (57°) 20:51 (304°) 04:30 21:33 13:01 17:02:57
Sun, 19 May 05:10 (56°) 20:53 (304°) 04:28 21:34 13:01 17:06:08
Mon, 20 May 05:08 (56°) 20:54 (304°) 04:27 21:36 13:01 17:09:14
Tue, 21 May 05:07 (56°) 20:56 (305°) 04:25 21:37 13:01 17:12:17
Wed, 22 May 05:06 (55°) 20:57 (305°) 04:24 21:39 13:01 17:15:16
Thu, 23 May 05:05 (55°) 20:58 (305°) 04:22 21:41 13:01 17:18:11
Fri, 24 May 05:04 (55°) 20:59 (306°) 04:21 21:42 13:02 17:21:03
Sat, 25 May 05:03 (54°) 21:01 (306°) 04:20 21:44 13:02 17:23:51
Sun, 26 May 05:02 (54°) 21:02 (306°) 04:19 21:45 13:02 17:26:34
Mon, 27 May 05:01 (54°) 21:03 (307°) 04:17 21:47 13:02 17:29:12
Tue, 28 May 05:00 (53°) 21:04 (307°) 04:16 21:48 13:02 17:31:46
Wed, 29 May 04:59 (53°) 21:06 (307°) 04:15 21:49 13:02 17:34:15
Thu, 30 May 04:58 (53°) 21:07 (308°) 04:14 21:51 13:02 17:36:39
Fri, 31 May 04:57 (53°) 21:08 (308°) 04:13 21:52 13:02 17:38:57
Sat, 1 Jun 04:56 (52°) 21:09 (308°) 04:12 21:53 13:03 17:41:11