Douglas First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:33 Direction: 44°
First light: 03:33

Sunset Today

sunset today 22:00 Direction: 316°
Last light: 22:59
Day length today: 19 hours, 26 minutes

Douglas daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-13
Night Twilight begins:
1:00
First light:
3:32
Sunrise:
4:32
Sunset:
21:59
Last light:
22:58
Twilight ends:
1:00
Night

Douglas day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (14th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:33 Direction: 44°
First light: 03:33

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 22:00 Direction: 316°
Last light: 23:00
Day length tomorrow: 19 hours, 27 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 04:41 (47°) 21:47 (314°) 03:45 22:44 13:14 18:58:37
Sun, 2 Jun 04:40 (47°) 21:49 (314°) 03:44 22:45 13:14 19:01:40
Mon, 3 Jun 04:39 (46°) 21:50 (314°) 03:42 22:47 13:15 19:04:35
Tue, 4 Jun 04:38 (46°) 21:51 (314°) 03:41 22:48 13:15 19:07:23
Wed, 5 Jun 04:37 (46°) 21:52 (315°) 03:40 22:50 13:15 19:10:03
Thu, 6 Jun 04:37 (46°) 21:53 (315°) 03:39 22:51 13:15 19:12:36
Fri, 7 Jun 04:36 (45°) 21:55 (315°) 03:38 22:53 13:15 19:14:59
Sat, 8 Jun 04:35 (45°) 21:56 (315°) 03:37 22:54 13:15 19:17:14
Sun, 9 Jun 04:35 (45°) 21:56 (316°) 03:36 22:55 13:16 19:19:20
Mon, 10 Jun 04:34 (45°) 21:57 (316°) 03:35 22:56 13:16 19:21:17
Tue, 11 Jun 04:34 (45°) 21:58 (316°) 03:34 22:58 13:16 19:23:05
Wed, 12 Jun 04:33 (44°) 21:59 (316°) 03:34 22:59 13:16 19:24:43
Thu, 13 Jun 04:33 (44°) 22:00 (316°) 03:33 22:59 13:16 19:26:10
Fri, 14 Jun 04:33 (44°) 22:00 (316°) 03:33 23:00 13:17 19:27:28
Sat, 15 Jun 04:33 (44°) 22:01 (316°) 03:32 23:01 13:17 19:28:36
Sun, 16 Jun 04:33 (44°) 22:01 (316°) 03:32 23:02 13:17 19:29:32
Mon, 17 Jun 04:32 (44°) 22:02 (316°) 03:32 23:02 13:17 19:30:19
Tue, 18 Jun 04:32 (44°) 22:02 (317°) 03:32 23:03 13:17 19:30:55
Wed, 19 Jun 04:32 (44°) 22:03 (317°) 03:32 23:03 13:18 19:31:19
Thu, 20 Jun 04:33 (44°) 22:03 (317°) 03:32 23:04 13:18 19:31:34
Fri, 21 Jun 04:33 (44°) 22:03 (317°) 03:32 23:04 13:18 19:31:36
Sat, 22 Jun 04:33 (44°) 22:03 (317°) 03:32 23:04 13:18 19:31:29
Sun, 23 Jun 04:33 (44°) 22:03 (317°) 03:33 23:04 13:18 19:31:11
Mon, 24 Jun 04:34 (44°) 22:03 (317°) 03:33 23:04 13:19 19:30:41
Tue, 25 Jun 04:34 (44°) 22:03 (316°) 03:34 23:04 13:19 19:30:01
Wed, 26 Jun 04:35 (44°) 22:03 (316°) 03:34 23:04 13:19 19:29:10
Thu, 27 Jun 04:35 (44°) 22:03 (316°) 03:35 23:03 13:19 19:28:08
Fri, 28 Jun 04:36 (44°) 22:03 (316°) 03:36 23:03 13:19 19:26:57
Sat, 29 Jun 04:37 (44°) 22:03 (316°) 03:37 23:02 13:20 19:25:35
Sun, 30 Jun 04:37 (44°) 22:02 (316°) 03:38 23:02 13:20 19:24:04
Mon, 1 Jul 04:38 (45°) 22:02 (316°) 03:39 23:01 13:20 19:22:22