Coleraine First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 07:12 Direction: 101°
First light: 06:36

Sunset Today

sunset today 18:07 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:43
Day length today: 12 hours, 07 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
5:09
First light:
6:33
Sunrise:
7:10
Sunset:
18:06
Last light:
18:43
Twilight ends:
20:07
Night

Coleraine day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 07:10 Direction: 100°
First light: 06:33

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 18:09 Direction: 260°
Last light: 18:45
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 11 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 07:17 (102°) 18:03 (258°) 06:41 18:39 12:40 11:58:38
Sat, 2 Mar 07:15 (101°) 18:05 (259°) 06:38 18:41 12:40 12:03:01
Sun, 3 Mar 07:12 (101°) 18:07 (260°) 06:36 18:43 12:40 12:07:24
Mon, 4 Mar 07:10 (100°) 18:09 (260°) 06:33 18:45 12:39 12:11:49
Tue, 5 Mar 07:07 (99°) 18:11 (261°) 06:31 18:47 12:39 12:16:15
Wed, 6 Mar 07:05 (99°) 18:13 (262°) 06:28 18:49 12:39 12:20:41
Thu, 7 Mar 07:02 (98°) 18:15 (262°) 06:26 18:51 12:39 12:25:09
Fri, 8 Mar 07:00 (97°) 18:17 (263°) 06:24 18:53 12:38 12:29:37
Sat, 9 Mar 06:57 (97°) 18:19 (264°) 06:21 18:55 12:38 12:34:05
Sun, 10 Mar 06:55 (96°) 18:21 (265°) 06:19 18:57 12:38 12:38:35
Mon, 11 Mar 06:52 (95°) 18:23 (265°) 06:16 18:59 12:38 12:43:06
Tue, 12 Mar 06:50 (95°) 18:25 (266°) 06:13 19:01 12:37 12:47:37
Wed, 13 Mar 06:47 (94°) 18:27 (267°) 06:11 19:03 12:37 12:52:09
Thu, 14 Mar 06:45 (93°) 18:29 (267°) 06:08 19:05 12:37 12:56:42
Fri, 15 Mar 06:42 (92°) 18:31 (268°) 06:06 19:07 12:36 13:01:15
Sat, 16 Mar 06:39 (92°) 18:33 (269°) 06:03 19:09 12:36 13:05:49
Sun, 17 Mar 06:37 (91°) 18:35 (269°) 06:01 19:11 12:36 13:10:24
Mon, 18 Mar 06:34 (90°) 18:37 (270°) 05:58 19:13 12:35 13:15:00
Tue, 19 Mar 06:32 (90°) 18:39 (271°) 05:55 19:15 12:35 13:19:35
Wed, 20 Mar 06:29 (89°) 18:41 (271°) 05:53 19:17 12:35 13:24:12
Thu, 21 Mar 06:26 (88°) 18:43 (272°) 05:50 19:19 12:35 13:28:49
Fri, 22 Mar 06:24 (88°) 18:45 (273°) 05:48 19:21 12:34 13:33:27
Sat, 23 Mar 06:21 (87°) 18:47 (273°) 05:45 19:23 12:34 13:38:05
Sun, 24 Mar 06:19 (86°) 18:48 (274°) 05:42 19:25 12:34 13:42:44
Mon, 25 Mar 06:16 (86°) 18:50 (275°) 05:40 19:27 12:33 13:47:23
Tue, 26 Mar 06:14 (85°) 18:52 (276°) 05:37 19:29 12:33 13:52:03
Wed, 27 Mar 06:11 (84°) 18:54 (276°) 05:34 19:31 12:33 13:56:44
Thu, 28 Mar 06:08 (83°) 18:56 (277°) 05:32 19:33 12:32 14:01:25
Fri, 29 Mar 06:06 (83°) 18:58 (278°) 05:29 19:35 12:32 14:06:06
Sat, 30 Mar 06:03 (82°) 19:00 (278°) 05:26 19:37 12:32 14:10:49
Sun, 31 Mar 07:01 (81°) 20:02 (279°) 06:24 20:39 13:31 14:15:31
Mon, 1 Apr 06:58 (81°) 20:04 (280°) 06:21 20:41 13:31 14:20:14