Chichester First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (3rd Mar 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 06:44 Direction: 100°
First light: 06:11

Sunset Today

sunset today 17:48 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:21
Day length today: 12 hours, 10 minutes

Daylight & night hours today

Day length for 2024-03-03
Night Twilight begins:
4:52
First light:
6:08
Sunrise:
6:41
Sunset:
17:48
Last light:
18:20
Twilight ends:
19:37
Night

Chichester day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (4th Mar 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 06:42 Direction: 99°
First light: 06:09

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 17:50 Direction: 261°
Last light: 18:23
Day length tomorrow: 12 hours, 14 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Fri, 1 Mar 06:48 (101°) 17:45 (259°) 06:15 18:18 12:16 12:02:59
Sat, 2 Mar 06:46 (100°) 17:47 (260°) 06:13 18:20 12:16 12:06:43
Sun, 3 Mar 06:44 (100°) 17:48 (261°) 06:11 18:21 12:16 12:10:29
Mon, 4 Mar 06:42 (99°) 17:50 (261°) 06:09 18:23 12:16 12:14:16
Tue, 5 Mar 06:39 (99°) 17:52 (262°) 06:07 18:25 12:16 12:18:02
Wed, 6 Mar 06:37 (98°) 17:53 (263°) 06:04 18:26 12:15 12:21:50
Thu, 7 Mar 06:35 (97°) 17:55 (263°) 06:02 18:28 12:15 12:25:38
Fri, 8 Mar 06:33 (97°) 17:57 (264°) 06:00 18:30 12:15 12:29:27
Sat, 9 Mar 06:31 (96°) 17:58 (264°) 05:58 18:31 12:15 12:33:18
Sun, 10 Mar 06:28 (95°) 18:00 (265°) 05:56 18:33 12:14 12:37:08
Mon, 11 Mar 06:26 (95°) 18:02 (266°) 05:53 18:34 12:14 12:40:59
Tue, 12 Mar 06:24 (94°) 18:03 (266°) 05:51 18:36 12:14 12:44:51
Wed, 13 Mar 06:22 (94°) 18:05 (267°) 05:49 18:38 12:13 12:48:43
Thu, 14 Mar 06:20 (93°) 18:07 (267°) 05:47 18:39 12:13 12:52:36
Fri, 15 Mar 06:17 (92°) 18:08 (268°) 05:45 18:41 12:13 12:56:30
Sat, 16 Mar 06:15 (92°) 18:10 (269°) 05:42 18:43 12:13 13:00:24
Sun, 17 Mar 06:13 (91°) 18:12 (269°) 05:40 18:44 12:12 13:04:18
Mon, 18 Mar 06:11 (90°) 18:13 (270°) 05:38 18:46 12:12 13:08:13
Tue, 19 Mar 06:08 (90°) 18:15 (271°) 05:36 18:48 12:12 13:12:08
Wed, 20 Mar 06:06 (89°) 18:17 (271°) 05:33 18:49 12:11 13:16:05
Thu, 21 Mar 06:04 (89°) 18:18 (272°) 05:31 18:51 12:11 13:20:01
Fri, 22 Mar 06:02 (88°) 18:20 (272°) 05:29 18:53 12:11 13:23:58
Sat, 23 Mar 05:59 (87°) 18:21 (273°) 05:26 18:54 12:10 13:27:54
Sun, 24 Mar 05:57 (87°) 18:23 (274°) 05:24 18:56 12:10 13:31:52
Mon, 25 Mar 05:55 (86°) 18:25 (274°) 05:22 18:58 12:10 13:35:50
Tue, 26 Mar 05:53 (85°) 18:26 (275°) 05:20 18:59 12:09 13:39:48
Wed, 27 Mar 05:50 (85°) 18:28 (276°) 05:17 19:01 12:09 13:43:47
Thu, 28 Mar 05:48 (84°) 18:30 (276°) 05:15 19:03 12:09 13:47:45
Fri, 29 Mar 05:46 (84°) 18:31 (277°) 05:13 19:04 12:08 13:51:45
Sat, 30 Mar 05:44 (83°) 18:33 (277°) 05:10 19:06 12:08 13:55:44
Sun, 31 Mar 06:41 (82°) 19:34 (278°) 06:08 20:08 13:08 13:59:44
Mon, 1 Apr 06:39 (82°) 19:36 (279°) 06:06 20:09 13:08 14:03:43