Brighton First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:48 Direction: 50°
First light: 04:02

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:15 Direction: 310°
Last light: 22:01
Day length today: 17 hours, 58 minutes

Brighton daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
2:52
First light:
4:00
Sunrise:
4:46
Sunset:
21:14
Last light:
22:00
Twilight ends:
23:09
Night

Brighton day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:48 Direction: 50°
First light: 04:02

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:16 Direction: 310°
Last light: 22:01
Day length tomorrow: 17 hours, 59 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 04:53 (52°) 21:06 (308°) 04:09 21:50 12:59 17:40:56
Sun, 2 Jun 04:52 (52°) 21:07 (308°) 04:08 21:51 13:00 17:43:03
Mon, 3 Jun 04:52 (52°) 21:08 (309°) 04:07 21:52 13:00 17:45:06
Tue, 4 Jun 04:51 (52°) 21:09 (309°) 04:06 21:53 13:00 17:47:02
Wed, 5 Jun 04:51 (51°) 21:10 (309°) 04:06 21:55 13:00 17:48:54
Thu, 6 Jun 04:50 (51°) 21:10 (309°) 04:05 21:56 13:00 17:50:38
Fri, 7 Jun 04:50 (51°) 21:11 (309°) 04:04 21:57 13:00 17:52:17
Sat, 8 Jun 04:49 (51°) 21:12 (310°) 04:04 21:58 13:01 17:53:49
Sun, 9 Jun 04:49 (51°) 21:13 (310°) 04:03 21:58 13:01 17:55:15
Mon, 10 Jun 04:48 (51°) 21:14 (310°) 04:03 21:59 13:01 17:56:35
Tue, 11 Jun 04:48 (50°) 21:14 (310°) 04:02 22:00 13:01 17:57:47
Wed, 12 Jun 04:48 (50°) 21:15 (310°) 04:02 22:01 13:01 17:58:53
Thu, 13 Jun 04:48 (50°) 21:16 (310°) 04:02 22:01 13:02 17:59:53
Fri, 14 Jun 04:47 (50°) 21:16 (310°) 04:01 22:02 13:02 18:00:45
Sat, 15 Jun 04:47 (50°) 21:17 (310°) 04:01 22:03 13:02 18:01:29
Sun, 16 Jun 04:47 (50°) 21:17 (310°) 04:01 22:03 13:02 18:02:07
Mon, 17 Jun 04:47 (50°) 21:17 (310°) 04:01 22:04 13:02 18:02:39
Tue, 18 Jun 04:47 (50°) 21:18 (310°) 04:01 22:04 13:03 18:03:02
Wed, 19 Jun 04:47 (50°) 21:18 (311°) 04:01 22:04 13:03 18:03:19
Thu, 20 Jun 04:48 (50°) 21:18 (311°) 04:01 22:05 13:03 18:03:29
Fri, 21 Jun 04:48 (50°) 21:19 (311°) 04:01 22:05 13:03 18:03:31
Sat, 22 Jun 04:48 (50°) 21:19 (311°) 04:02 22:05 13:03 18:03:26
Sun, 23 Jun 04:48 (50°) 21:19 (310°) 04:02 22:05 13:04 18:03:14
Mon, 24 Jun 04:49 (50°) 21:19 (310°) 04:02 22:05 13:04 18:02:54
Tue, 25 Jun 04:49 (50°) 21:19 (310°) 04:03 22:05 13:04 18:02:27
Wed, 26 Jun 04:49 (50°) 21:19 (310°) 04:03 22:05 13:04 18:01:53
Thu, 27 Jun 04:50 (50°) 21:19 (310°) 04:04 22:05 13:04 18:01:13
Fri, 28 Jun 04:50 (50°) 21:19 (310°) 04:04 22:05 13:05 18:00:24
Sat, 29 Jun 04:51 (50°) 21:19 (310°) 04:05 22:04 13:05 17:59:30
Sun, 30 Jun 04:52 (50°) 21:18 (310°) 04:06 22:04 13:05 17:58:28
Mon, 1 Jul 04:52 (50°) 21:18 (310°) 04:06 22:04 13:05 17:57:20