Birmingham First Light, Sunrise & Sunset Times

Sunrise and Sunset Today (12th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Today

sunrise today 04:46 Direction: 49°
First light: 03:56

Sunset Today

sunset today 21:31 Direction: 312°
Last light: 22:21
Day length today: 18 hours, 24 minutes

Birmingham daylight hours today

Day length for 2024-06-12
Night Twilight begins:
2:34
First light:
3:55
Sunrise:
4:44
Sunset:
21:30
Last light:
22:20
Twilight ends:
23:41
Night

Birmingham day length calendar »

Sunset and Sunrise Tomorrow (13th Jun 2024)

Sunrise Tomorrow

sunrise tomorrow 04:45 Direction: 48°
First light: 03:56

Sunset Tomorrow

sunset tomorrow 21:32 Direction: 312°
Last light: 22:22
Day length tomorrow: 18 hours, 25 minutes
Sunrise Sunset Dawn Dusk Solar noon Day length
Sat, 1 Jun 04:52 (51°) 21:21 (310°) 04:04 22:09 13:06 18:04:37
Sun, 2 Jun 04:51 (50°) 21:22 (310°) 04:03 22:10 13:07 18:06:59
Mon, 3 Jun 04:50 (50°) 21:23 (310°) 04:02 22:11 13:07 18:09:15
Tue, 4 Jun 04:49 (50°) 21:24 (311°) 04:01 22:13 13:07 18:11:26
Wed, 5 Jun 04:49 (50°) 21:25 (311°) 04:00 22:14 13:07 18:13:30
Thu, 6 Jun 04:48 (50°) 21:26 (311°) 04:00 22:15 13:07 18:15:28
Fri, 7 Jun 04:48 (49°) 21:27 (311°) 03:59 22:16 13:07 18:17:18
Sat, 8 Jun 04:47 (49°) 21:28 (311°) 03:58 22:17 13:08 18:19:01
Sun, 9 Jun 04:47 (49°) 21:29 (311°) 03:58 22:18 13:08 18:20:38
Mon, 10 Jun 04:46 (49°) 21:30 (312°) 03:57 22:19 13:08 18:22:06
Tue, 11 Jun 04:46 (49°) 21:30 (312°) 03:56 22:20 13:08 18:23:29
Wed, 12 Jun 04:46 (49°) 21:31 (312°) 03:56 22:21 13:08 18:24:43
Thu, 13 Jun 04:45 (48°) 21:32 (312°) 03:56 22:22 13:09 18:25:49
Fri, 14 Jun 04:45 (48°) 21:32 (312°) 03:55 22:22 13:09 18:26:48
Sat, 15 Jun 04:45 (48°) 21:33 (312°) 03:55 22:23 13:09 18:27:38
Sun, 16 Jun 04:45 (48°) 21:33 (312°) 03:55 22:23 13:09 18:28:22
Mon, 17 Jun 04:45 (48°) 21:34 (312°) 03:55 22:24 13:09 18:28:56
Tue, 18 Jun 04:45 (48°) 21:34 (312°) 03:55 22:24 13:10 18:29:23
Wed, 19 Jun 04:45 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:55 22:25 13:10 18:29:42
Thu, 20 Jun 04:45 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:55 22:25 13:10 18:29:52
Fri, 21 Jun 04:45 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:55 22:25 13:10 18:29:55
Sat, 22 Jun 04:46 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:56 22:25 13:10 18:29:49
Sun, 23 Jun 04:46 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:56 22:25 13:11 18:29:35
Mon, 24 Jun 04:46 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:56 22:25 13:11 18:29:13
Tue, 25 Jun 04:47 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:57 22:25 13:11 18:28:43
Wed, 26 Jun 04:47 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:57 22:25 13:11 18:28:05
Thu, 27 Jun 04:48 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:58 22:25 13:11 18:27:19
Fri, 28 Jun 04:48 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:58 22:25 13:12 18:26:25
Sat, 29 Jun 04:49 (48°) 21:35 (312°) 03:59 22:24 13:12 18:25:23
Sun, 30 Jun 04:49 (49°) 21:35 (312°) 04:00 22:24 13:12 18:24:14
Mon, 1 Jul 04:50 (49°) 21:34 (312°) 04:01 22:24 13:12 18:22:57